Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,425 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3,425 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2019

"Great customer service experience"

- bjohn

This dealership is very accommodating. Everyone gives you a pretty smile right when you enter their door, from the receptionist, sales consultant and up to the finance manager. I’m giving Paul Hill and Carol Buckwald my two thumbs up for not making me feel forced to purchase additional warranties that my car doesn’t need. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Not my first purchase here and probably not my last!!"

- PetroTech

This is my third purchase at Erinwood Ford and it was another good one. Brad, Sami and Carol made this purchase easy and made sure it meet all my needs. From ordering the truck, to financing to final delivery they were most helpful. Sami did a great job making sure I was familiar with all the updated features in my new vehicle including getting me started with the Ford Connect feature. I know I will be returning to them for next Ford! Thanks again to Brad, Sami and Carol great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Excellent purchasing experience, thank you"

- sw

Our excellent experience buying a new vehicle from Erinwood Ford was enhanced by the friendly, sincere, generous and thoroughness of Chevon Jackson. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2019

"Purchases of a new ford ranger"

- Aileen

Lukasz was a pleasure to deal with. After making the deal and realizing I would not be happy with my interior colour he found me the vehicle I wanted.....black interior. He was always ready to assist me. Great job Lukasz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I have always dealt with Graham but Lukasz was excellent in Grahams absence.
October 20, 2019

"An overall good experience."

- Tomn8r

Excellent attention to detail. Although taking over 4 hours to complete the deal needs improvement. We almost left from waiting so long. I don't blame the sales person but a lack of resources.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Great dealership, friendly Staff, smooth service."

- Valeria

We were looking into getting a new 2019 Explorer with specific characteristics. Lucasz Dulny, Nick Palalas, Victor Chacon and Victor Nacimento were able to find the perfect one for our family and have it ready to pick up in no time. Lucasz was very patient and professional with us, we love to negotiate and take our time when coming to a decision on whats best for our family with 4 kids and he really went the extra mile to make us feel confident in our purchase. We love our new explorer and look forward to seeing the staff when we go in to service maintenances. We will definitely be recommending this dealer to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 19, 2019

"New Ford Truck"

- MarkM

Great Experience. Everything went smoothly and truck was delivered on time. Both Lukasz and Mary were very helpful. I recommend buying a vehicle from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great person"

- Hamed

He is a great sales person , we did a good deal , they such nice people, I recommend to visit them, they will help you out

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- Baud

Excellent help and great advice selling my car. He is wonderful sales person with abilities to convince with good pricing or financing. Deal dine within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"3rd time working with Dave Grittani"

- MirtonH

I go back to Dave Grittani every time I buy, sell or lease a cars because I know I am going to get the best customer experience possible. Dave is not just an excellent salesperson, he has a unique ability to listen and satisfy the clients requirements. Hi has a natural empathy to understand not only what customer wants but what he needs. Dave is knowledgabel and confident and it is a pleasure to do business with him. The crew around with great people like Raj and Stewart Honsberger makes an excellent team that can support and help you every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,425 results