Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,485 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,485 reviews

November 08, 2019

"Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first..."

- MassaBlassa

Desperate to get my winter tires put on..after our first snow fall..I went to Erinwood Ford hoping to get it done. I knew it was going to be touchy, since I figured they'd be crazy busy. Came in and talked to Martin. He said he'd try and help me. He went to talk to Joe in service. They both saw a busy service; and made it happen! I got my winter tires installed in less than 3h!! Amazing service from both Martin and Joe!! Now I'm a lil less stressed on the road..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Wasnt sure about getting a new car but my son had bought..."

- Cody

Wasnt sure about getting a new car but my son had bought 3 previous cars from Martin and told me to go see him, he made the process extremely easy and welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"I dealt with a number of dealerships and sales reps...."

- Rob

I dealt with a number of dealerships and sales reps. while looking for my ideal truck, but it quickly became apparent that Mark was the most on-the-ball. He is responsive, knowledgeable, and fair. I felt like I had an insider helping me find my truck rather than a salesperson selling me one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"Graham consistently provides service above and beyond!"

- Diane

I've been dealing with Graham at Erinwood Ford since popping over one summer night just to look at a car in their parking lot (which I got shortly after), and always trust him to provide an honest assessment of a vehicle that's suitable for me and my family. In the past 7 years, I have recommended him to family and friends, and he always gets top marks. Whether the search is for a new car or used car, the dealership's website is easy to navigate and the staff is always incredibly helpful in person - but try to get Graham! On another note, I have my car serviced there and I've been very satisfied with that department as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"The dealership is clean, the staff very professional,..."

- Shirley Lediard

The dealership is clean, the staff very professional, friendly, courteous and are one big happy family. They are all knowledgeable about their products, answers questions and treat you fairly. They represent the company very well. I am a very satisfied customer and will have no problem referring my friends and family. Great experience thank you all. Great job Mr Menzies I am loving my new ride thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 07, 2019

"Getting my first new car, made easy!"

- Mike.S

Getting my first new car was a scary experience. Finding a salesperson I could actually trust, was the most amazing experience. Graham walked me through everything, helped me with every option, showed me every choice, and answered every one of my insane questions with patience and care. I cannot say enough good things about my experience having Graham as salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took..."

- Karol and Barbara Kossakowski

Great customer service. Paul Hill from sales dept. took great care of us. Very professional and experinced. Our experience with Erinwood Ford dealership couldn't be better. Way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a..."

- Tara Morrison 22

When into erinwood Ford to talk to Martin Menzies I had a few questions regarding my lease and as always he is the most helpful salesman I've ever encountered. He even helped me get in there quickly to get some service work done so I didn't have to come back another day. Thanks so much again Martin you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 06, 2019

"Thanks for helping me Youssef El Hawasli"

- EsaStucco

I recommend this dealership and if you go there ask for Youssef El Hawasii he was very helpful and friendly. Thank you so much Youssef for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- Anton

Good Job Graham it's nice to deal with friendly and extremely helpful sales people as yourself! It is always pleasure to stop by at Erin wood Ford! Keep up the great work Graham!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,485 results