Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Erinwood Ford

4.9

3,332 Lifetime Reviews

2395 Motorway Blvd, Mississauga, Ontario L5L 1V4
Call (905) 828-1600

3332 Reviews of Erinwood Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Excellent sales team. "

- Darren

Worked with Graham Townsend in the purchase of my 2019 Ford Edge ST. So easy to deal with Graham. He’s courteous, honest and does everything he can to make me a customer happy. I have purchased a few cars now at the dealer and with Graham and would recommend both to any person looking for a new or used Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Fantastic dealership"

- Dana Graham

Graham Townsend has been my salesperson for years! I always go to him because he treats me like Family and I always get a great deal. I purchased an Escape and I love it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Graham has been terrific, always listens to my concerns"

- Marty

Graham Townsend has been a gentleman who listens to my wants & desires in a vehicle and then helps me come to the best conclusion for my choice. He is straight forward always trying to help me out with good advise, fiscal & practical info. This I am very appreciative of. He has my attention when I want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great service "

- Gabriel

Very good, fast customer service and everyone is extremely friendly. Great prices and great vehicles. Definitely would recommend coming here for new and used vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 18, 2019

"Astounding service "

- Jaxs

He was very easy to deal with, so helpful. All my questions were answered. Always readily available.when I needed. Mark Maguire is someone you can count on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"New 2019 Ford Ranger Purchase "

- Rusty

I was very pleased with staff at Erinwood Ford.I decided to buy a new vehicle which I haven't in along time. Salesman Sami Hafez made it a enjoyable and stress free purchase. Looking forward to many years of Erinwood Ford servicing my Ranger.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"Pleasant F 150 purchase."

- Bob

My wife and I had a very pleasant experience at Erinwood Ford with my purchase of a F 150 Ford Truck. Paul Hill my Sales Person was very pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. He made us feel very comfortable and we left very satisfied with the total experience. Nick Palalas always takes time out of his busy day to come over to talk to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Every time I take my vehicle in for service I have been totally happy with all the service staff.
September 17, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Honda 😃

It was a pleasure dealing with Rami, he was professional and helpful... Everyone at the dealership was helpful as well, didn't have any problems at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 17, 2019

"Martin Menzies is the best!"

- Kathy Moore bigwin

we Just closed the deal on the 3rd vehicle we bought work Martin. Can't wait to buy our 4th work him in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"Amazing service and very friendly staff!"

- Jordan

Rob and Victor N were very friendly and helpful in helping us pick out a car! If we had any questions, they never had any problems answering them and always had a positive attitude! 1000% I would recommend trying out Erinwood Ford and speaking with Rob and Victor N!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 3,332 results