Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samir Sudan
Samir Sudan at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Samir Sudan

Sales Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
54 Reviews

With years of experience as a financial advisor and owning my own small businesses, I know the importance of customer service which is why we pride ourselves in our customer experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

4.9

54 Reviews

Write a Review

54 Reviews of Samir Sudan

August 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my first car and had a fantastic experience!..."

- Lindsay

Just bought my first car and had a fantastic experience! Mitch got me the price I wanted to pay and with his knowledge I feel that the car I bought is definitely the right fit for me! Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Matthew Bis

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN..."

- Bruce

For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN was very helpful,professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles.I would like to personally thank him for helping me with my decision on making my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Bruce responded

I would like to thank all of the people that I have dealt at the dealership

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Georgetown has always been a pleasure to work with..."

- D&BReichert

Kia Georgetown has always been a pleasure to work with over the years. We were very impressed with their inventory compared to other area dealerships. New location is convenient and very nice! Mitch was outstanding - he focused intently on our needs and provided superb advice; never pushy or impatient as he knows how significant a purchase a new vehicle is. We knew we were in good hands and are thrilled with our new Niro Hybrid - it’s absolutely perfect for our family, really fun to drive, incredible tech; and we love using less than 5 litres per 100km on most days! Thanks again Mitch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was upfront and honest with me throughout the..."

- James O

Mitch was upfront and honest with me throughout the process. The top dollar trade in and competitive pricing put Mitch and the team ahead of my local Kia dealer. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thinking of buying, leasing or maintenance. This is the..."

- Brian

Thinking of buying, leasing or maintenance. This is the place to be. Thank you to all the excellent people that make Georgetown Kia possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and..."

- rodrigocabello.0619

Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and my family with no pressure . This dealership makes a good experience for coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best..."

- Karen & Doug

Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. It was a stress-free experience that we will remember for a long time. Ian is friendly and personable and listens to what you want and do not want in your vehicle. We highly recommend Ian and Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very professional and personable and very..."

- tracyebejer

Ian was very professional and personable and very knowledgeable of my vehicle. He went over my new car with me thoroughly to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated his kindness and I’d definitely refer family and friends to him and Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Bruce Naqvi

Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Mitch, Samir and their team are very professional and go above and beyond to help. We had such an amazing experience with them, we've purchased 5 cars and will continue to return to for future purchases. Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from..."

- afraze1977

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from Georgetown Kia. Ian Raine was my sales representative and helped us from start to finish with stellar service and product knowledge. It was an excellent buying experience and I will most definitely be a customer for life. I would also like to thank Samir and Steve (finance) for the excellent communication and smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD