Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samir Sudan.
Samir Sudan
Samir Sudan at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Samir Sudan

Sales Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

With years of experience as a financial advisor and owning my own small businesses, I know the importance of customer service which is why we pride ourselves in our customer experience.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

49 Reviews of Samir Sudan

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and..."

- rodrigocabello.0619

Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and my family with no pressure . This dealership makes a good experience for coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best..."

- Karen & Doug

Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. It was a stress-free experience that we will remember for a long time. Ian is friendly and personable and listens to what you want and do not want in your vehicle. We highly recommend Ian and Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very professional and personable and very..."

- tracyebejer

Ian was very professional and personable and very knowledgeable of my vehicle. He went over my new car with me thoroughly to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated his kindness and I’d definitely refer family and friends to him and Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Bruce Naqvi

Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Mitch, Samir and their team are very professional and go above and beyond to help. We had such an amazing experience with them, we've purchased 5 cars and will continue to return to for future purchases. Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from..."

- afraze1977

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from Georgetown Kia. Ian Raine was my sales representative and helped us from start to finish with stellar service and product knowledge. It was an excellent buying experience and I will most definitely be a customer for life. I would also like to thank Samir and Steve (finance) for the excellent communication and smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman was amazing to deal with. He put in so much effort..."

- lbskisail

Harman was amazing to deal with. He put in so much effort and left no stone unturned when it came to answering all my questions and making sure all the boxes were checked. If I could give him 6 stars I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You did it again Mitch!!!! Thanks again for all of your..."

- Christine

You did it again Mitch!!!! Thanks again for all of your hard work. All of the staff that helped us get the beautiful car did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.... I'd like to thank..."

- Nolan Family

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.... I'd like to thank Mitch, Samir, Andrew, and Rob for helping me get my new 2021 Kia K5. I just love this car, best Kia vehicle I've owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was Monday Feb 8th when I first met Krish Modi to..."

- Alf.madgett..

It was Monday Feb 8th when I first met Krish Modi to discuss options for leasing a 2021 Seltos. He immediately put me at ease with his friendly demeanour and willingness to listen to my choices/options for a new vehicle. His knowledge was extensive and very thorough. That relaxed atmosphere and willingness to spend extra time with me we're most appreciated and I look forward to, again on the future, dealing with him. Also Kia Canada should be very proud of the team at Georgetown with special acknowledge to Matthew Bis, Finance Manager and Samir Sudan, New Car Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi, Matthew Bis

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am exceptionally happy with the hard work by Harman and..."

- Andrew T

I am exceptionally happy with the hard work by Harman and the rest of the team at Georgetown Kia. He got an amazing deal for my wife on the new Seltos. We were so impressed with the service Harmon provided and the excellent vehicles that I purchased an Optima hybrid the next week. Truly over the top service. Thanks everyone at Georgetown Kia. Harman has earned our business for years to come and many more Kia's!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla , Mathew and Steve

Feb 08, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your 5 star review Andrew!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450

2018 Ford Focus

$14,450

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,950

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450

2018 Audi A4

$27,450

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950

2020 Kia Forte

$19,950

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950

2016 Dodge Dart

$10,950

used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid

$9,450