Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry and with Car Nation Canada my entire sales career, for over 21 years. My goal when I meet someone for the first time is to make purchasing a vehicle feel fun and to give them more than enough information to make the right decision.

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Adrian Jurcic

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian..."

- K.Perry

Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian helped me from the beginning to the end. What I appreciated the most about him is that he was not "pushy" trying to get the sale. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer. Would totally recommend him and will use Adrian again for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal..."

- freundmark40

Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal skills, friendly and very good communication. He was awesome to deal with. Highly recommend him and will certainly do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough, Ian Raine

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I..."

- Reza Raheem

This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I were looking for a car, we are newly married. We needed something affordable. I have found this car (2011 Kia Soul) on auto trader and sent a request to see if it was available. I received a call back right away and confirmed our appointment. When I got to the dealership, the car was already out front and Adrian the star of the whole experience was there to greet us. Adrian defines what every car salesperson should strive to be. He is kind, caring, patient, and most importantly genuine. My wife and I, not only fell in love with the car, we really appreciated the wonderful customer experience. Not once did we feel pushed which I appreciated as I work for a Bank and know good customer experience. Adrian went above and beyond to make this purchase, smooth and easy. He definitely deserves a raise and promotion. Matt was great as well, he helped us look at all finance options, and again was kind, patient, and not pushy. He understood our economic situation. Overall, I am a customer for life there going forward and would recommend any one to go there. They made sure the car was in good shape, and even provided new tires...what else can I say..other than best experience in purchasing a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento...."

- hn8395

This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento. Georgetown Kia has been always very professional and not overly pushy. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Adrian. He always follows up and provides details when I ask for them. I would not hesitate to send anyone Adrian’s way he will look after you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and everyone was excellent...."

- Paul

Had a great experience and everyone was excellent. Adrain was great to deal with and vary helpful Georgetown Kia is definitely a gray dealer to check out and keep in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the..."

- Taylor

Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the process of purchasing my first vehicle. I am very satisfied by my experience at Georgetown Kia. Many thanks! I will certainly be returning to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you..."

- Justin

Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you into an affordable car within your budget, this is my third time coming, and with service like that I'll come again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Matthew Bis

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and was given such a great..."

- Kait

I came in for an oil change and was given such a great deal I bought a new car. Adrian worked with me to get a deal that made it more than worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time..."

- Janice

I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time and attention I received from everyone I encountered-they were an extremely friendly group. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my Kia Seltos! It’s a great car with lots of..."

- Rachel

I love my Kia Seltos! It’s a great car with lots of features. Both Mitch and Adrian were helpful and I’m very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD