Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adrian Jurcic
Adrian Jurcic at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Adrian Jurcic

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.8
118 Reviews

I have been in the automotive industry and with Car Nation Canada my entire sales career, for over 21 years. My goal when I meet someone for the first time is to make purchasing a vehicle feel fun and to give them more than enough information to make the right decision.

4.8

118 Reviews

Write a Review

118 Reviews of Adrian Jurcic

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian and crew went above and beyond to assist us in..."

- mystupidcarbusted

Ian and crew went above and beyond to assist us in finding the perfect used car fit for our teenage son. Ian was extremely understanding and the utmost professional in our exhaustive search for the right car for us. We ended up with a fabulous car that well exceeded our expectations and service above what any other dealer has provided in our last 30 years of car purchases. Thanks Again to everyone at Kia for a great purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Enzo Serrao

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great group of Guys(ante, Adrian and Mitch). We’re..."

- Max_bazile

Really great group of Guys(ante, Adrian and Mitch). We’re all very helpful and did not pressure me at all. I didn’t end up buying from there this time, but they were very gracious.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Mitch Garber

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If I could rate lower, I would. Multiple things have gone..."

- MelissaD

If I could rate lower, I would. Multiple things have gone wrong with my car within first year of purchase, terrible customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian..."

- K.Perry

Just traded in a car to purchase a new car. Adrian helped me from the beginning to the end. What I appreciated the most about him is that he was not "pushy" trying to get the sale. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to make sure that I was a happy customer. Would totally recommend him and will use Adrian again for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal..."

- freundmark40

Excellent knowledge of our vehicle, great interpersonal skills, friendly and very good communication. He was awesome to deal with. Highly recommend him and will certainly do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough, Ian Raine

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I..."

- Reza Raheem

This was my first visit to Georgetown Kia. My wife and I were looking for a car, we are newly married. We needed something affordable. I have found this car (2011 Kia Soul) on auto trader and sent a request to see if it was available. I received a call back right away and confirmed our appointment. When I got to the dealership, the car was already out front and Adrian the star of the whole experience was there to greet us. Adrian defines what every car salesperson should strive to be. He is kind, caring, patient, and most importantly genuine. My wife and I, not only fell in love with the car, we really appreciated the wonderful customer experience. Not once did we feel pushed which I appreciated as I work for a Bank and know good customer experience. Adrian went above and beyond to make this purchase, smooth and easy. He definitely deserves a raise and promotion. Matt was great as well, he helped us look at all finance options, and again was kind, patient, and not pushy. He understood our economic situation. Overall, I am a customer for life there going forward and would recommend any one to go there. They made sure the car was in good shape, and even provided new tires...what else can I say..other than best experience in purchasing a car ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento...."

- hn8395

This has been my 6th Kia, I am a big fan of the Sorrento. Georgetown Kia has been always very professional and not overly pushy. This is the 2nd car I have bought from Adrian. He always follows up and provides details when I ask for them. I would not hesitate to send anyone Adrian’s way he will look after you.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience and everyone was excellent...."

- Paul

Had a great experience and everyone was excellent. Adrain was great to deal with and vary helpful Georgetown Kia is definitely a gray dealer to check out and keep in mind

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the..."

- Taylor

Adrian was so friendly, helpful, and kind during the process of purchasing my first vehicle. I am very satisfied by my experience at Georgetown Kia. Many thanks! I will certainly be returning to this location in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you..."

- Justin

Friendly and informative, very helpful in getting you into an affordable car within your budget, this is my third time coming, and with service like that I'll come again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Matthew Bis

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD