Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Rob Tasi

General Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
3.8
181 Reviews

Robert Tasi is the General Manager of Georgetown Kia. He has been with the dealership since 2007 first as a Sales Manager, and quickly took on the GM role as well as personal investment in the dealership. Rob’s passion for the industry and Georgetown Kia is driven by his intent desire to provide stellar Customer Service, and to always strive for above and beyond. This set of goals is what truly keeps Georgetown Kia in a class of its own.  In his spare time Rob spends quality time with his family and is also an avid fisherman.

3.8

181 Reviews

Write a Review

181 Reviews of Rob Tasi

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Don’t walk, RUN away from this dealership. This dealership is home to worst kind of scam artists you’ll ever encounter. My wife got her 2017 Kia Sorento from this place years ago. A few we More

by Zach Singh
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Rodney Gillard

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable how rude, arrogant and classless this character Luis is. I will never recommend this dealership as long a tyrant bully like him is employed there. The guy jerked me around regarding an in More

by Nissan
Recommend Dealer
No

July 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcus was cheerful and pleasant to deal with. Made the experience light and fun.. Great guy. More

by Nissan
Recommend Dealer
No

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Ian is personable and provided great communication. He genuinely cares about getting the right car to fit the client. Very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Katelyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale, Ian Raine

April 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your location Georgetown Kia 15 Mountainview Rd N, Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3 Car dealer Zain Abbas 554 points 2 hours agoWould give 0 stars if I could. I was sold a vehicle that was safety approved More

by Zain A
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You NEED to understand! Almost every time I/we have some kind of contact with a retail vendor, I get a phone call, and/or a series of emails until I respond. "How did we do? More

by this is stupid
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi We apologize we do our best to make sure we have taken care of your needs If you can reach out to me directly Tony Garofoli @ 905-877-7818 iIl will make sure we put your information on the do not call list

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian and all the staff that helped with my purchase at Georgetown Kia went above and beyond to ensure I was happy with my new vehicle! From my first phone call with Ian to picking up my vehicle he listene More

by KiaSeltos
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, Samir Sudan

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harman was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He made it easy to choose my new upgrade. I could not More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ANOTHER AMAZING EXPERIENCE! !! A little over 8 years ago, I financed a 2009 BMW 323i from Rob Tasi and his staff at Georgetown Kia. Was a GREAT vehicle and had no major issues More

by Kryptonicide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent staff! VARY accommodating. Krish, probably ran a mile for me to make it possible, and he made it happen! Andrew financial advisor was understanding, clear More

by Danielle.vassallo.2269
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

used 2023 Kia EV6 car, priced at $64,950
2023 Kia EV6
used
Blue exterior
Variable
AWD
used 2023 BMW 8-Series car, priced at $108,950
2023 BMW 8-Series
used
Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,950
2019 Audi Q5
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $26,950
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $43,950
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $55,950
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Silver exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4