Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rob Tasi.
Rob Tasi
Rob Tasi at Georgetown Kia
4.7

Rob Tasi

General Manager

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me

My name is Rob Tasi, General Sales Manager at Georgetown Kia. I've been with Car Nation Canada since 2007. I love my community of Georgetown, supporting local hockey teams like the Little Raiders. I like to go above and beyond for all of my customers to ensure 100% satisfaction. Come visit me today!

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Rob Tasi

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gianvito

Great experience, very good dealership! Starting from Raine, Rene, Venus, Ken and a special thanks to Robert Tasi! Thanks them I can enjoy my new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Gianvito, We are so glad that the team at Georgetown Kia were able to help you find your family car! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Car deal"

- Cindygiordano66

I have purchased 5 kia vehicles and have my uncle and son also purchase 3 more. I contacted Rob to see if we can come to an agreement for an other purchase and ne his doing his best to see what can be done. We purchased 4 of the vehicles at the Brampton store but now we are servicing our vehicles at Georgetown as they are very accommodating. We found it a pleasant environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Cindygiordano66, Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review! We appreciate yours and your family's loyalty!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz is a salesman that you can trust."

- mattmaiorano

As a young driver, it was a big decision to purchase a new car and Kaz from Georgetown Kia helped me greatly with his honesty and knowledge throughout my entire car hunt. He even created an in-depth video for the car that I was looking to buy which helped my decision a lot. Kaz is a salesman that you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Ken Shappert, Venus Jaan

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a Great dealership"

- JPGauthier

just now I original came to Honda beside Georgetown Kia to buy my daughter a used Honda Fit. Honda was not open and the car that was on the lot was HORRIBLE for show. Kia was open, so we went for a look. Starting from Marcus Rochon as the original salesmen that talked to me. Very polite and a car guy to top it off. The service was amazing. My return visit was just as good with Kaz Hydari who took my daughter and I out for a second test drive and multiple test drives for other vehicles. ( we bought 2 cars from Georgetown Kia) A brand new Kia Stinger and a lightly used Ford Focus Absolutely the best service. GM Rob Tasi handled my trade in and was fantastic, I got exactly what i was hoping to get. SR Manager Ken Shappert was as good if not better then the rest of the staff. I'm so impressed by how well Kia Georgetown treated my daughter and I. I will 100% deal, and recommend Kia Georgetown again. Thanks Again Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello JPGauthier, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new rides. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"stolen item"

- Never again

Went to get my sorento repair after starting to have electrical problems. After getting some numbers and the overall k’s on the car i decided to trade it in, I ended up trading it for a 2017 sportage that I thought was a great car till a couple weeks after buying, then I get a letter in the mail telling me that the engine is known to fail. One thing in the transaction between the trade and me getting to clean out my sorento there was a stolen item. It was brought to the attention of the management but they didn’t seem to do much about investigation in getting me back my stolen item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Kiddey

Aug 19, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello " Never Again" We would like to sincerely apologize for any unpleasant experience.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to look into this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number G-197 Thank you

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz is a first rate Advisor"

- Christie

I came to Georgetown Kia for the first time this month based on the dealership ratings and reviews from different sources. I am a pretty specific person with clear requirements for both product and customer service. I simply walked in to the reception area and was paired with Kaz within a few moments. As a sales and customer service person myself, I appreciate excellent service when I encounter it. Kaz ticks off every category that I could list if I could hand pick my ideal representative. For those others out there that look for the following, you would do very well to request Kaz from the moment you walk in the door: - Listens to the client (very well) - Honest (we all want a trusted advisor, especially when trying to by a car) - Knowledgeable (he was able to answer almost all of my questions instantly) - Attentive (is available for questions and clarification) - Persistent, but not pushy (nobody likes feeling hounded - Kaz has the right blend of follow up and knowing when to lean back) - Being genuine (big purchases are a personal thing and Kaz understands this) - Sense of humour (it always helps to have a bit of a laugh when you're engaging it what can be a stressful purchase) I rarely write reviews unless I receive extremely poor or excellent service. I felt it important for me to let Kaz and his boss (and everyone else who will read this review) know that Kaz's service was so very much appreciated and important enough for me to refer others. Thank you, Kaz, you could not have done a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Jason Brown

Aug 15, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Christie, Thank you so much for this glowing review! We have shared with Kaz and the Managers. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this! All the Best !

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- LesleyL

Samir was an excellent advisor and partner throughout my experience. I was looking to trade in two vehicles, one being my late father’s car so they was an emotional connection, and Samir was a compassionate, educational and patient sales associate through the process. His expertise and passion for his role, the auto industry in general and my scenario was infectiously and ultimately led me to purchase a vehicle sooner than I anticipated. I would be remiss not to mention his supervisory and finance colleagues, whom were equally supportive, knowable and took the time and care into discovering my wants and needs. This is my second purchase from Car Nation and I’m sure I will return, not to mention recommend this dealership and Samir to others, which will be even more impressive in their new location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello LesleyL. Thank you for sharing your experience and your review! We are pleased that you had a great experience with Samir and the rest of the team! We truly appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia Superstore"

- Brandy123

Class act, really know there stuff. We went in to purchase a new vehicle for my husband and drove away with two. Cameron and Mike were amazing to deal with and willing to go out of there way to meet customer satisfaction. Brandy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rudat, Cameron McCullough, Mauro Malandruccolo

May 29, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brandy123, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicles. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Cameron and Mike. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new rides! Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Family!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Wonderful Experience!"

- Sante

Another wonderful experience dealing with the Staff at Georgetown Kia Superstore. After needing to replace my car after an accident it was a no brainer I would return to this dealership. We dealt with their salesman Gavin and you could not ask for a more professional, easy going, thorough, and friendly Salesman. He took the time to make sure we understood every part of the process and could not have done more for us. We also had the pleasure of meeting and working with Ante who is so personable and easy to talk to! He made our transaction easy and uncomplicated. Lastly, we can’t say enough about the receptionist Sofia. She went above and beyond and entertained our three year old so we could focus on our purchase. A truly wonderful team that works together like a well oiled machine. Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Gavin Craig, Ante Sestanovic, Sofia Cabral, Mauro Malandruccolo

Feb 12, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Sante! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our GTK Superstore team Gavin, Ante, and Sofia purchasing your vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the ride! Stay warm, and rive safe today!!!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2010 Ford Edge"

- TheBigB

Cameron is a great salesman! Works hard for his customers to meet their needs. He helps them get what they want and what they can afford. Great help from Mike and Rob as well! If you want a great deal i definitely recommend seeing these guys and tell them Bernie sent you ! ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Rudat, Cameron McCullough

Feb 05, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there TheBigB! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Cameron, Mike, and Rob! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $20,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$20,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,450

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$13,450

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950