Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Garber.
Mitch Garber
Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
4.9

Mitch Garber

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

My name is Mitch Garber. I came from the hospitality industry. I bring years of guests relations and customer satisfaction to the table. I go well beyond the limit for my clients. I treat my customers like friends and have made many over the years. Let me earn your business and end your search for the perfect vehicle

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer experience specialist, honest and will go above and beyond for clients

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Mitch Garber

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch, Rob, and Steve were all big help getting us the..."

- Nolan Family

Mitch, Rob, and Steve were all big help getting us the vehicle we wanted. A big special thanks to Rob for bending over backwards to get us the Blue Sorento we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Steven Barbaro

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Kia Rio5 is Awesome....Great Dealership!"

- Bobbycrispy

The staff at Georgetown Kia made the process of purchasing my new Kia Rio5 an easy one, as they were very punctual and were more than happy to answer all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our KIA! After owning our last for 11yrs we went..."

- lesleyhrbacek

We love our KIA! After owning our last for 11yrs we went back for another and we’re so happy with it! Thank you Mitch & KIA Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia, an excellent dealership "

- Mario

I was treated well and with respect from the moment of contact both by phone and in person. I was expecting the usual treatment that one expects while trying to buy a vehicle. No pressure and fair. My experience overall was positive. I have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia, it was worth the drive to Georgetown. Mario "

- Mario

I was drawn to Georgetown Kia as a result of finding a Ford Escape that they had on their lot. After an initial phone call I was greeted by Mitch upon my wife’s and I arrival. We didn’t feel the typical car salesmen pressure. Mitch was very personable and pleasant to deal with. We had a minor mishap which was readily resolved. Mitch met my overall expectations in what a professional should be. Thanks Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying new or used Georgetown Kia is where you want to go"

- barbara richmond

I bought a new Kia Forte 5 with Mitch back in March, just before everything shutdown. Mitch was great met my demands, we worked together to find common ground which in the end was very successful. Having said that in June my daughter was in the market for a used car and my first thought was to contact Mitch. He immediately responded back to me with a few options. Once again he worked with us to meet our demands to which my daughter went home with a great little Kia Rio. With all that said I highly recommend you seek Mitch out to help you in your new or used car needs. In fact I recommend Georgetown Kia as a whole their sales, service and management team are a great group and treat you very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very helpful, friendly and Knowledgable. Not..."

- Ronnie

Mitch was very helpful, friendly and Knowledgable. Not impressed with financial department. Waited 2 hours for vehicle because problems with licensing and vehicle not ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership. Plenty of vehicles to choose from. Well..."

- Tony1susan

Nice dealership. Plenty of vehicles to choose from. Well organized. Friendly staff. Clean and bright. Well located. Over all a great experience and will return again in the near futur.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Karra, Harman Pabla

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I bought a Kia Seltos just a couple of..."

- Anna

My husband and I bought a Kia Seltos just a couple of weeks ago.We had great customer service with Mitch from beginning to end. Mitch answered all of our questions in a prompt and timely manner and always kept us in the loop. We were very pleased with our service and of course our purchase. We would recommend him to others Love my new vehicle!!! Anna Demosani

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my 2020 Sorento a few weeks ago! Love my car so..."

- Kira

Purchased my 2020 Sorento a few weeks ago! Love my car so much. My experience was great overall! Starting with a very knowledgeable and professional sales person, Mitch. Thank you for making my experience so effortless and quick. Loved the friendly and welcoming atmosphere from the whole team. Samir was very accomodating and nice, made me feel at home. Steve was patient and professional. Ian was kind to show me how everything works inside the car and to “send me off”. Thank you to everyone:)) I am very happy with my overall experience and car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Ian Raine

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,887

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,887

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $27,994

2017 Ford Explorer

$27,994

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,884

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,884

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,950

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,950

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,998

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,998

Used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $19,449

2014 Ford Explorer

$19,449

Used 2014 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $15,913

2014 Honda Odyssey

$15,913

Used 2013 BMW 5 Series car, priced at $14,899

2013 BMW 5 Series

$14,899