Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mitch Garber
Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Mitch Garber

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
230 Reviews

My name is Mitch Garber. I come from 30 years in the hospitality industry. I bring years of guests relations and customer satisfaction to the table. In my spare time I raise money and awareness for The Kidney Foundation Of Canada. I'm heavily involved in my community and take part in many charity fundraisers. I go well beyond the limit for my clients. I treat my customers like friends and have made many over the years. Let me earn your business and end your search for the perfect vehicle

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer experience specialist, honest and will go above and beyond for clients

2019 & 2020 Automotive Salesperson of the year in Halton

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

230 Reviews

Write a Review

230 Reviews of Mitch Garber

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attractive dealership. Lots of high end vehicles...."

- MCB

Attractive dealership. Lots of high end vehicles. Pleasant staff. Recommend to anyone looking to purchase new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection of used cars, helpful staff and clean..."

- Iza

Good selection of used cars, helpful staff and clean environment. Didn’t have to wait too long!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! I would recommend !! Very great deals !..."

- Aaron.zak.smith

Great experience! I would recommend !! Very great deals ! Excellent workers ! Especially Mitch Garber !! The best .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a pleasant and welcoming environment..."

- Rgb

The dealership had a pleasant and welcoming environment Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. He made..."

- Chris

Mitch was very friendly, helpful, and courteous. He made the process of purchasing my new KIA enjoyable.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently was shopping for a pre-owned solid vehicle in a..."

- Jo Elaine

Recently was shopping for a pre-owned solid vehicle in a time of high demand and low supply and very quickly observed that purchasing a vehicle is a combination of the right vehicle AND the Right Seller! Mitch Garber came highly recommended from not just one but TWO different sources! So, i contacted Georgetown Kia and Mitch's Manager, Ante advised me Mitch was off that day. He suggested Mitch's collegue, Krish Modi so that I may see the vehicle that afternoon. 1.5 hours later, Krish had the car out and ready for a test drive! Krish was very personable, knowledgable and polite! Krish made buying a car easy!! Krish's collegue, David in Finance was thorough and extremely patient in walking through the numbers and paperwork. I was able to meet Mitch when i picked up the car as Mitch was there to assure the vehicle had been gone over by their mechanics, numerous items checked and some even repaired to ensure the vehicle was good to go! Ante, i hope that you see this review. You and your team are an ALL amazing professionals who work together to provide one smooth experience of customer service-from buying to financing to driving off the lot! It was a pleasure dealing with the Georgetown KIA team!! Thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi, Ante Sestanovic , David Lopez

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with the recent..."

- sgomes11

Had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with the recent purchase of our new Telluride. Mitch G was extremely professional and helpful in the purchase process, taking his time to explain every aspect of the vehicle and different payment options. Matthew was also extremely professional and helpful in helping us complete the purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone looking to buy or lease a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown kia has amazing knowledgeable staff that are..."

- Jai

Georgetown kia has amazing knowledgeable staff that are there to help . I purchased my 2021 kia forte 5 off of Mitch Garber , at Georgetown kia. friendly quick service from there service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was actually a pleasure to purchase our slightly used..."

- lorifoxall

It was actually a pleasure to purchase our slightly used vehicle at Georgetown Kia -A small mechanical issue 2 wks after our purchase was handled quickly and with professionalism Our salesman Mitch looked after every detail with a positive friendly demeanour and good sense of humour. We would recommend this dealership without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enzo Serrao , Dave Lopez

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Garber got us into a Forte which we genuinely..."

- Escape-ades

Mitch Garber got us into a Forte which we genuinely love. In spite of a service department which is either ignorant, incompetent or dishonest (it’s honestly difficult to figure out which), and an absolute vacuum of communication from management to sales and service, Mitch never stopped working for us. He repeatedly stepped up, going above and beyond to resolve any issues. Mitch addressed our concerns and went out of his way to ensure we left satisfied at the end of the day (two weeks to be exact, but I’ll spare the details). Mitch is an all-star!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Matthew Bis

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD