Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Garber.
Mitch Garber
Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia
5.0

Mitch Garber

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me

My name is Mitch Garber. I came from the hospitality industry. I bring years of guests relations and customer satisfaction to the table. I go well beyond the limit for my clients. I treat my customers like friends and have made many over the years. Let me earn your business and end your search for the perfect vehicle

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Customer experience specialist, honest and will go above and beyond for clients

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Mitch Garber

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Mitch!!!"

- Wendy

Thank you Mitch for being so patient and willing to answer each and every one of our many questions and for going above and beyond what we had expected. This was our first experience buying from a dealership instead of private, and it couldn’t have been better. We were greeted with a smile and absolutely no pressure to buy. Also Thank you to Shoba and the rest of the staff that greeted us with a friendly smile too! Loving our new Jeep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Oct 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Wendy, Thank you so much for your positive review of Mitch and Shoba at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was extremely helpful with our choice of vehicle...."

- MO

Mitch was extremely helpful with our choice of vehicle. No pressure,and well informed on the make. Nice change from other dealerships. Thanks for everything,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there MO, Thank you for the 5 star review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great..."

- Gord

We found Mitch to be fantastically helpful. We had great difficulty finding a car that my wife's electric wheelchair would fit in: he helped us to break down the chair and try it in different vehicles to find one that would fit. He is especially willing to go well above and beyond for his clients. Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Oct 11, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Gord, Thank you for the great review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are so glad that Mitch was able to exceed your expectations! We hope to see you and your wife again!

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was really nice and helped a lot to get my first..."

- Brandon Green

Mitch was really nice and helped a lot to get my first car. He spent his time to help me look and find the right car for me. And I really enjoy my Kia Forte.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brandon Green , Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your Kia Forte, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely..."

- Andrai

Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely helpful and reliable! I walked away with a great deal and great car! Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig, Ante Sestanovic

Oct 01, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Andrai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Mitch and the team! Congratulations!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience--"

- Bruce MacEachern

Connected through Autotrader--- Mitch was very prompt to reply on any questions we had. No great pressure from anyone at dealership. Every-one ultra friendly and Mitch made our dealing very relaxing and professional in every way.When we went to pick up the vehicle, Mitch knew we were short on time and made everything happen very quickly. Certainly will recommend Mitch and this dealership to our friends Thanks again Mitch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Bruce MacEachern, Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are happy to hear that he was able to make your experience very relaxing! Enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The kind of service you need to buy a car "

- Olga

As a customer service person myself, I appreciate good service when I encounter it. Mitchel was very punctual, attentive and persistent, but not pushy and was able to provide me with a lot of options. I felt that it is important for me to let Mitchel know that his service was so very much appreciated and important enough for me to refer others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Olga, Thank you so much for the positive review and reference of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service, highly recommended!"

- Brenda A

Mitch and the whole team were absolutely awesome. The service was top notch and I would recommend them to everyone I know. Their professionalism, patience and delivery was impeccable. Thank you Mitch, you made this experience seamless and I’m so happy with my Sorento!! Keep up the amazing work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Brenda, Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are elated to hear of your experience with Mitch and the team. We sincerely appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new Kia Sorento! We hope to see you again!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth vehicle purchase experience "

- Busy Mom

Samir was very helpful. After a routine inspection of the vehicle they found a part that needed fixing, and they ordered and installed the new part within a few days prior to purchase. Samir kept me updated during the process. The staff are friendly and value your time and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hey there Busy Mom, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Samir and the team, took good care of you! Enjoy your new ride!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great client focus"

- Rebel57

While we didn’t end up making a purchase from Georgetown Kia that had nothing to do with the product or sales person. Mitch was excellent and stayed focused on our needs. On my mind he went above and beyond to make sure we as clients were being looked after. Great job Mitch. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Rebel57, Thank you for the positive review of Mitch at Georgetown Kia! We are so glad Mitch made sure you were looked after! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $20,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$20,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $13,450

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$13,450

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950