Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mitch Garber
Mitch Garber at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Mitch Garber

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
5.0
196 Reviews

My name is Mitch Garber. I come from 30 years in the hospitality industry. I bring years of guests relations and customer satisfaction to the table. In my spare time I raise money and awareness for The Kidney Foundation Of Canada. I'm heavily involved in my community and take part in many charity fundraisers. I go well beyond the limit for my clients. I treat my customers like friends and have made many over the years. Let me earn your business and end your search for the perfect vehicle

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer experience specialist, honest and will go above and beyond for clients

2019 & 2020 Automotive Salesperson of the year in Halton

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

196 Reviews

Write a Review

196 Reviews of Mitch Garber

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to test drive the Kia Seltos that I planned to..."

- RT.Iyer

I went in to test drive the Kia Seltos that I planned to buy few months down the line since I had couple of months left on my existing leased car. Mitch worked out a good trade in deal which let me buy a new Kia Seltos instantly :) Thanks Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with..."

- Marie Hamilton

We could not be happier with our purchase. We worked with Mitch and he was very accommodating, answering all of our questions in a thorough, professional manner. We would not hesitate to purchase again from Georgetown Kia or refer someone else. Thanks for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Easy to deal with. Made my purchase simple..."

- John

Great service. Easy to deal with. Made my purchase simple and easy. Addressed my concerns and requests in a timely manner. Would buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. Mitch Helped me through the process..."

- jerry

Great to deal with. Mitch Helped me through the process and even on days off he kept answering my questions. Process was done within a day of speaking with him. Excellent person and dealership to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is the man! He seriously takes care of his..."

- Clarkey

Mitch is the man! He seriously takes care of his customers and honestly is just on the other end of his phone whenever you need him! He is personable and ready to make sure you are informed about and happy with your purchase. His personal attention is what made this deal feel right!!! Thanks Mitch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great review for Mitch and AndrewBoth provided..."

- Marisa-Gil

Great review for Mitch and Andrew Both provided exceptional services. Great experience and love my new 2021 Seltos. I recommend Mitch. Great guy. Thanks you for a great car buying experience. You were knowledgeable, friendly and fun to spend time with. Thank you for setting up my car and for the cable. After a week of driving my car, it’s great. Love the car. Love the heated steering wheel and love the apple car play. Thank you Mitch. I am always going to buy my cars from you,, Marisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Spent the time to go through the entire car with me..."

- dan

Spent the time to go through the entire car with me before buying and was patient through the entire process since it was my first time buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and..."

- rodrigocabello.0619

Very friendly, helpful, they took their time with me and my family with no pressure . This dealership makes a good experience for coming back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best..."

- Karen & Doug

Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. It was a stress-free experience that we will remember for a long time. Ian is friendly and personable and listens to what you want and do not want in your vehicle. We highly recommend Ian and Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the first time I’ve purchased a used car, and..."

- Gerry

This was the first time I’ve purchased a used car, and Mitch made the overall experience enjoyable. He was knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The management team was very courteous and engaged throughout the whole process which left me with a good deal of satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barbaro , Anton

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 196 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD