Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ian Raine.
Ian Raine
Ian Raine at Georgetown Kia
5.0

Ian Raine

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me
Contact Me

19 Reviews of Ian Raine

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience at Georgetown Kia! "

- Andreja M

I recently bought my first car and Ian helped make the process easy and exciting! I could not be happier with my car and the service I received from Ian and everybody at Georgetown Kia was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Gianvito

Great experience, very good dealership! Starting from Raine, Rene, Venus, Ken and a special thanks to Robert Tasi! Thanks them I can enjoy my new family car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Gianvito, We are so glad that the team at Georgetown Kia were able to help you find your family car! Enjoy, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by Ian and Andrew. "

- Robbin

After my car accident in July, where my 2017 Kia was written off, I went to the dealership and met with Ian and then Andrew once the car I wanted was decided upon. From the first meeting with each of them, until I had the keys in my hands to my new 2020 Kia, they each provided exceptional customer service, staying in constant contact with me, ensuring I knew what was happening every step of the way. I would strongly recommend this dealership! Robbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Sep 13, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Robbin, Thank you for the positive review of us at Georgetown Kia as well as Ian and Andrew! We really appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Kia!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Shirley sauder

Enjoyed the dealership experience . Very respectful people with enthusiasm. Loved doing business with Ian Raine. And most of all I love the Kia Niro we bought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Shirley, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are happy to hear of your experience with Ian! Congratulations and enjoy your Kia Niro!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- BrittanyAzevedo

I would highly recommend the Georgetown Kia dealership! The entire staff was great but especially Ian Raine who I personally dealt with to find the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Sep 06, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi BrittanyAzevedo, We are so happy you had a great experience at Georgetown Kia as well as with Ian! We very much appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the car of your dreams!

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super personable"

- Rickee_r

Ian is a top notch Product Advisor that I immediately connected with. In fact, I met him several months before actually purchasing my vehicle. He is down to earth and extremely personable, with no sense of any sales pressure tactics. My wife and I enjoyed our sales experience with Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Rickee_r! We appreciate the customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Ian! We hope you have a great day!

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 STAR"

- jamesk09

I have purchased 4 automobiles from this location over the years and I keep coming back for a couple of reasons. 1. Ken - Great manager who has a calming demeanor about him, he makes you feel comfortable and truly wants the best for you when you whether it is use or new he always does his best to ensure that you are satisfied. 2. The staff are great, anything they can help you with they will. Overall like I said I have been coming here for years and would not do so if I felt any pressure or had any issues. I can easily give a 5 star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Ken Shappert

May 22, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello jamesk09, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new vehicle! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ken and our team. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Family!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience with Ian"

- Smiths17

First time buying a KIA (2019 Forte) and 3rd time buying a new car. Ian was a pleasure to deal with. Never felt like I was being pressured and Ian answered all my questions. I don’t like the new car purchasing process, but with Ian it was simple. Was my best new car buying experience yet. Will definitely come back in a few years when my wife’s car goes and we’re looking to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Smiths17, Thank you for your 5 star review! The Georgetown Kia team would like to congratulate you on the purchase of your new 2019 Kia Forte. We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Ian. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Family.

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Cassandra

This is my 2nd time buying a new Kia. Ian was extremely helpful and attentive to what we wanted. He also did his best to get everything we wanted during negotiations. I’m very pleased with my new Sorento and would gladly return to purchase another Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Karra

May 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Cassandra! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Ian purchasing your Sorrento! We hope you have a great day, and would love to assist you again in the future!

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- briandlin

Ian was more then helpful and made sure we received the best deal possible. This is my 3rd Kia and I have always been pleased with the service and how accommodating the staff are. Have always bought in Georgetown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there briandlin! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Ian! We hope you have a great day, and thank you for your continuous support!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $19,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$19,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $12,950

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$12,950

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950