Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Ian Raine
Ian Raine at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Ian Raine

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
105 Reviews

My name is Ian Raine. I was previously in the Culinary industry for 15 years. I finally decided to listen to my family and took the leap into the Sales world. What I have found is that I really just enjoy talking to people and making people feel like family. When ever I have spare time, I spend it with my wonderful and supporting wife, Sarah and my 2 beautiful daughters, Emily and Olivia. Since I have only been in the industry for a few years I certainly still have a lot to learn. What I can assure you is that if you work with me, I will make sure that you are treated fairly and your car buying experience will certainly be an unforgettable one.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

105 Reviews

Write a Review

105 Reviews of Ian Raine

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great dealership, and their new..."

- Kayla

Georgetown Kia is a great dealership, and their new showroom is just beautiful. Special shout-out to Ian, such a great car salesman. He sold me my first car in 2019 and I’ve had no issues since. He even recognized me coming back after two years. Great experiences coming here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and..."

- DHayes

My experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Ian and Matt were extremely accommodating, going above and beyond the expected level of professionalism one would expect from a car dealer. Ian made me feel comfortable and relaxed during the entire process, and Matt really took customer service to the next level. I had a great time with this purchase, and look forward to my next with Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Ian. Besides being..."

- philsanto1976

We had a great experience with Ian. Besides being friendly and courteous, he was very knowledgeable and seemed to genuinely want to help us find the right cat for my family. I've already recommended him to a friend and plan to do so again. We also had a great experience with the dealership team overall. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was fantastic to work with. He answered all my..."

- michlcornish

Ian was fantastic to work with. He answered all my questions and I feel like he listened to all my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iain was super helpful, knowledgeable and would highly..."

- Mike

Iain was super helpful, knowledgeable and would highly recommend him. Friendly and honest person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian is amazing and so much reliable! He is very..."

- Mamunur Rashid

Ian is amazing and so much reliable! He is very passionate about his clients and serves everyone very well. His knowledge on vehicles is great and that makes me feel completely safe to purchase cars from him. I purchased two vehicles from Ian over the last 2 years, and I will buy more (if I can) from Ian in coming days.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2021

Mamunur Rashid responded

Ian Raine is amazing and so much reliable! He is very passionate about his clients and serves everyone very well. His knowledge on vehicles is great and that makes me feel completely safe to purchase cars from him. I purchased two vehicles from Ian over the last 2 years, and I will buy more (if I can) from Ian in coming days.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience in purchasing a car at the dealership...."

- Pam

Great experience in purchasing a car at the dealership. Pleasantly greeted at the front desk right away and connected with our sales person, Ian Raine. Purchasing a car was challenging for me as last year I had suffered multiple spinal fractures and my requirements in a car more specific. I needed a car I could sit in comfortably and be able to drive safely. Ian was very compassionate and quickly understood what I was looking for in a car. He made the whole process less stressful and managed to find the Kia Soul I wanted in red. When I picked up the car, he took a considerable amount of time getting me familiar with the new features of the car. I would highly recommend him. Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Pam responded

Experience at dealership great. Would recommend.

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to Thank Ian Raine for the excellent service..."

- kwilsongervais

Would like to Thank Ian Raine for the excellent service given in the purchase of my Kia Sportage. He's so professional I sent my son to him and he is now driving away in a sweet ride...Kia Forte. Thank you Ian. Will definately recommend you again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talking to Ian was easy. He was knowledgeable,..."

- Deep M

Talking to Ian was easy. He was knowledgeable, personable, and fun. I'd highly recommend coming to see Ian for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian made buying a car really easy. It was my first time..."

- AmyMarie

Ian made buying a car really easy. It was my first time buying a new car and everything went smoothly and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD