Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ian Raine.
Ian Raine
Ian Raine at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Ian Raine

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

My name is Ian Raine. I was previously in the Culinary industry for 15 years. I finally decided to listen to my family and took the leap into the Sales world. What I have found is that I really just enjoy talking to people and making people feel like family. When ever I have spare time, I spend it with my wonderful and supporting wife, Sarah and my 2 beautiful daughters, Emily and Olivia. Since I have only been in the industry for a few years I certainly still have a lot to learn. What I can assure you is that if you work with me, I will make sure that you are treated fairly and your car buying experience will certainly be an unforgettable one.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

78 Reviews of Ian Raine

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine went above and beyond to help us get the van we..."

- Skmessier

Ian Raine went above and beyond to help us get the van we really wanted with minimal hassle. We lived far away and didnt want to drive to the dealership twice and he generously offered to not only do most of the paperwork virtually but to drive the van to us over an hour away for our convenience. Highly recommend! Solange & Tyler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership,I have dealt with them before and had a..."

- Daryl

Great dealership,I have dealt with them before and had a good experience,But dealing with Ian Raine made it a great experience.Im telling you he is one of the best,very personal and down to earth helped me.out alot getting the vehicle that I wanted.He was very knowledgeable and had a great sence of humor that made me very comfortable to be thier.Overall an amazing experience love my Spotage and love that dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Daryl!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine he well knowledge in their cars. They will..."

- a.coverdale

Ian Raine he well knowledge in their cars. They will answer any questions you have for them. I would recommend to everyone who looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I dealt with Ian RAINE on Saturday, April 10, 2021,..."

- Godwin.alfred

I dealt with Ian RAINE on Saturday, April 10, 2021, regarding a 2017 Range Rover. He was very professional and knowledgeable and he was very patient with me. He knew what I want and walked me through the car and we test drove too. Unfortunately, that Range wasn’t for me. He went out of his way and helped me to open the Audi that I locked with keys inside. I was sad that I couldn’t buy the vehicle with Ian and Georgetown Kia, but I will recommend to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle or a pre-owned to go to Ian. Thank you Ian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian is a true professional and I had a great experience..."

- Suresh

Ian is a true professional and I had a great experience with him on my recent purchase of an SUV, especially when choosing the trim I was looking for, Ian explained the features of the model with great details and made the whole process of Buying a new vehicle very smooth and clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best..."

- Karen & Doug

Ian Raine made the purchase of our new vehicle the best experience we have ever had when buying a new car. It was a stress-free experience that we will remember for a long time. Ian is friendly and personable and listens to what you want and do not want in your vehicle. We highly recommend Ian and Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to purchase a new set of wheels.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very professional and personable and very..."

- tracyebejer

Ian was very professional and personable and very knowledgeable of my vehicle. He went over my new car with me thoroughly to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciated his kindness and I’d definitely refer family and friends to him and Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian is amazing! This is the second car that I have..."

- Nikkibou73

Ian is amazing! This is the second car that I have purchased from him, and I would recommend him to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle. He's personable, well-informed, and makes you feel comfortable. He is genuine, and you feel like he's looking out for your best interests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from..."

- afraze1977

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 5th vehicle from Georgetown Kia. Ian Raine was my sales representative and helped us from start to finish with stellar service and product knowledge. It was an excellent buying experience and I will most definitely be a customer for life. I would also like to thank Samir and Steve (finance) for the excellent communication and smooth buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the..."

- Susan.rae2017

Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the entire vehicle to me. Great experience, and I would highly recommend Ian as your sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao, Steve Barbaro, Alfredo Gama , Alfredo Gamma amazing at his job, very friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450

2018 Ford Focus

$14,450

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950

2016 Toyota Corolla

$12,950

used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450

2018 Audi A4

$27,450

used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950

2020 Kia Forte

$19,950

used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950

2016 Dodge Dart

$10,950

used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid

$9,450