Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Rodney Gillard
Rodney Gillard at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Rodney Gillard

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
132 Reviews

Hello,my name is Rodney Gillard and I'm a proud member of the Georgetown Kia family. I've been in the car service industry for 20 years and would like to invite you to try our fast and friendly service, where our customers are always #1 and we do everything to make you part of our Georgetown Kia family as well.

4.9

132 Reviews

Write a Review

132 Reviews of Rodney Gillard

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Olivia abd the guys in the service department were all..."

- Stephen Delaurentis

Olivia abd the guys in the service department were all very efficient and courteous. A well comfortable enjoyable exkeruence experience. Thank You!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star..."

- Asim Riaz

The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star rating. No doubt they offer excellent services to their clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Service 3 visit — no vehicle issues or concerns...."

- Dee Dee

Regular Service 3 visit — no vehicle issues or concerns. Very prompt greeting and intake by the two gentlemen at the service desk. Faster turnaround than expected. One gentleman helped me with finding and changing a setting that I couldn’t find instructions on. The ONLY reason for not giving a 5 is that I had to arrange my own transportation to and from the service appointment. That was disappointing and inconvenient. Not sure of the names of the two gentleman at the service desk — so I’m taking a stab in the dark on names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig, Alfredo Gama

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney is a good person to deal with very knowledgable..."

- Quinn, Gene43

Rodney is a good person to deal with very knowledgable and pleasant to do talk to One of the reasons I come back to Kia for my service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February,..."

- lizfurtado23

I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February, right around the time Kia's systems were down. Dealing with the Georgetown dealership was an excellent experience. They didn't have all the answers right away since they weren't able to connect directly with the Kia systems but Bobby the Service Technician was determined to find the root cause of the issue. He showed such a high level of professionalism and expertise. Bobby really knows his stuff. The service staff as well as the manager did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enzo Serrao, Alfredo Gama , Bobby, Service Technician

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HI visit for service was hassle free , thanks for buffing..."

- nfraser52

HI visit for service was hassle free , thanks for buffing out the scratches .Looks like a new car again . We are now a 2 KIA family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the..."

- Susan.rae2017

Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the entire vehicle to me. Great experience, and I would highly recommend Ian as your sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Enzo Serrao, Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro, Alfredo Gama , Alfredo Gamma amazing at his job, very friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I..."

- edwardgreene2514

Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I approached Rodney in the Service division. I was warmly welcomed and processed my registration for the services. While going through the service records he suggested to do a wheel alignment and explained the reason of doing so. After everything was completed he showed me the service reports and the diagnostic reports for the services done Setting up appointments with Dana and Olivia are easy and accessible. Visiting the service department has never been an issue as both Rodney and Alfredo have always been patient, friendly and advice given is as if they do it for their own cars. Overall Kia Georgetown employees are very helpful and would definitely recommend to friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki, Alfredo Gama, Dana Payne

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure to see. Rodney is respectful, courteous..."

- Gdfarlie

Always a pleasure to see. Rodney is respectful, courteous and professional. He always takes care of cars like they were his own. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Kiddey

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are..."

- Kelly L

Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are amazing. Service done perfectly and faster than promised. Will never purchase from another Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfredo Gama

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD