Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Harman Pabla.
Harman Pabla
Harman Pabla at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Harman Pabla

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

My name is Harman Pabla, I pride myself in creating a customer-centric experience. My sales approach separates myself from the crowd, I listens to client’s needs, wants and situations and then help assist finding a vehicle that best fits their criteria My success is based almost exclusively on positive referrals. I earn the respect of my clients by working tirelessly on their behalf and by always offering them unmatched service But please, don’t take my word for it, read my reviews Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, the rest you’ll have to experience in person Hope to see you soon,

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Harman Pabla

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent team. Professionals. Know how to treat people..."

- VK

Excellent team. Professionals. Know how to treat people right. Recommend this team for your next car purchase. Honest, up front, reliable dealership. I don't write reviews generally, but felt these guys should be recognized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Visited Georgetown Kia in order to test drive the..."

- Vlad

Visited Georgetown Kia in order to test drive the advertised vehicle, however ended up buying it same day. Harman was great to deal with, very pleasant purchasing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thanks for your 5 star review!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unfortunately I don't recall the names of everyone I..."

- rl12qv

Unfortunately I don't recall the names of everyone I worked with but they were all super friendly and helpful. Matthew helped me get the final paperwork done and absolutely showed great patience in dealing with me while Harman was really friendly and helpful while I was looking at the car I'd end up buying. Overall I had a positive experience buying from you guys and would be happy to do so again when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review and we look forward to helping you out again in the future!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no intentions of buying a vehicle that day! I have..."

- HERDEZEL

I had no intentions of buying a vehicle that day! I have been another dealership while my parents were at Kia test driving a vehicle. I went to go bust them and see how they were doing. As I drove in the driveway and noticed they had a nice selection of Vehicles. Harman ended up being my test ride buddy and we had a blast. His personality is super chill and he made it very comfortable to take a few vehicles for a Rip. my parents and myself both ended up purchasing a vehicle that day. Let’s just say between Rob Andrew and Harman they made the journey from my not so fun vehicle into a fantastic new ride. And we didn’t wreck a tree while signing all the paperwork. Lol Its a family affair shopping local now:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Andrew Whale

Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review and glad we could accommodate yourself and your parents!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman is easily the most personable and helpful sales..."

- Alex C

Harman is easily the most personable and helpful sales person I’ve worked with when buying a vehicle. He took to the time to get to know us, let us steer the conversation, and truly listened to what we said and never wasted our time. He helped us find something within our budget that we initially weren’t considering but ended up being exactly what we needed. Thank you again to Harman for for being so likeable and making us laugh throughout the process. Whenever we are in search of our next car expect us to show up at YOUR desk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan

Oct 03, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star Review Alex!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman made the process of buying a car relatively..."

- camthomson

Harman made the process of buying a car relatively straight forward and simple while also ensuring we were getting exactly what we wanted and left satisfied. He’s open, honest and personable. We left with a car we loved and couldn’t be happier. If you’re in the market for a new car, be sure to see Harman at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Harman was also great during my time at the Georgetown..."

- gcarlo

Harman was also great during my time at the Georgetown Kia. He was super enthusiastic about the sale of my car and super personable. I definitely recommend him and Krish both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience buying a..."

- Vivek Parmar

I was thoroughly satisfied with my experience buying a car from Harman at Georgetown Kia. After a stressful experience at a local car dealership, I was a bit distrustful about car salesmen. Harman completely flipped my opinion with his professionalism, care, and understanding. He was aware that this was my first time buying a car and made every effort to make sure I was satisfied with the purchase and aware of every step of the process. Speaking with him was very casual and I felt comfortable because you can tell he was just genuinely a very good person. I also had the pleasure of working with Andrew to sort out the finances and he also delivered that same sense of comfort and professionalism which made the entire process very transparent and straightforward. He made sure to explain every step of the process to ensure I understood what was going on, which was very helpful for me as this was my first time purchasing a vehicle. I could not have asked for a better experience and would highly recommend this dealership, and especially Harman and Andrew, to anyone. All proceedings and communications after first making the deal were smooth and they were always available to answer my questions and guide me on what documents to prepare.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Herman was professional with his help. Took his time to..."

- Mansab

Herman was professional with his help. Took his time to understand our need. And helped me to make a better decision. Definitely, some one that can help if you are in for shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful with helping me get my car. I..."

- Rebeloa10

Very friendly and helpful with helping me get my car. I would recommend my friends and family go to him if they need a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,949

2015 Ford Escape

$13,949

used 2015 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $14,449

2015 Mazda CX-5

$14,449

used 2018 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,949

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,949

used 2016 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,449

2016 Toyota Camry

$15,449

used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $16,949

2018 Kia Forte

$16,949

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $7,950

2015 Nissan Sentra

$7,950