Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Harman Pabla
Harman Pabla at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Harman Pabla

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
80 Reviews

My name is Harman Pabla, I pride myself in creating a customer-centric experience. My sales approach separates myself from the crowd, I listens to client’s needs, wants and situations and then help assist finding a vehicle that best fits their criteria My success is based almost exclusively on positive referrals. I earn the respect of my clients by working tirelessly on their behalf and by always offering them unmatched service But please, don’t take my word for it, read my reviews Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, the rest you’ll have to experience in person Hope to see you soon,

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

80 Reviews

Write a Review

80 Reviews of Harman Pabla

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around great experience with Harman, Andrew and..."

- Mo and Jen

All-around great experience with Harman, Andrew and Georgetown Kia. Harman was very professional and went above and beyond, e.g. dropped off at my house a personal item that was left behind. Georgetown Kia offered the best selection of the dealerships we checked in western GTA so we bought here even though we live elsewhere. Andrew offered fair pricing, trade-in etc. Excellent facility - large and clean with full COVID safety procedures. Turnaround from purchase to pick-up was very fast. Love our new Kia Seltos - great value for money!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a really wonderful experience shopping at KIA..."

- Mohamed Aslam

Had a really wonderful experience shopping at KIA Georgetown. All the staff were really friendly, especially Harman who was with us throughout the process and handled it with complete transparency.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crazy time to be buying a car, but the staff was..."

- Jacob

Crazy time to be buying a car, but the staff was friendly, efficient, and willing to help! I would recommend Harman and the team at Georgetown kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Pleasure!! Harman was fantastic! He went above..."

- "Our experience was remarkable and memorable"

What a Pleasure!! Harman was fantastic! He went above and beyond to provide us with the best experience. Harman was fast responding to every question, every request, he was knowledgeable, professional and personable. On delivery day he made sure everything was done to perfection. All requests were met with precision and extra care. Thank you so much Harman !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman Pabla could not have been more helpful,..."

- Hooman Matin

Harman Pabla could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. If we were to rate our experience out of 100%, it would be 110%. We have already given Harman's name to someone we know who is interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barbaro

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time..."

- Janice

I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time and attention I received from everyone I encountered-they were an extremely friendly group. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to start off by saying that I'm surprised that it..."

- kgaudry

I have to start off by saying that I'm surprised that it had to get this far, yet here is my complaint. I had reached out to Georgetown Kia via their website to inquire about the terms of my extended warranty that I purchased. Whether it was my negligence in record keeping, or their negligence in including it in my package upon purchase, I had exited my 5yr warranty period and wanted to know the requested information as I’m considering my options of trading in or keeping my vehicle. Even though I had specifically reached out to the financial department, I nearly immediately hear from Harman via a phone message and email asking me if there is anything he can help me with concerning my vehicle, and that he would like to discuss my interest in trading in. I fill Harman in with my request, he confirms his system shows my warranty purchased and he is more than willing to help me, when would I like to come into the store? I again explain to him that before I make any appointments, I would like the information requested to make an informed decision, and if I do come in, Saturdays are best. I now get correspondence from Frank asking what time on Saturday is good for me to come in. I explain to Frank, just as I have explained multiple times at this point that first and foremost, I would like the information requested, and that I'm feeling pressured to come into the store during a province wide lockdown when I'm not even sure if I would be moving forward with a trade in yet. Everything changed at this point. The communication with Frank, while still professional, now becomes stern. Even though I had their full support prior, anything I ask now is shirked aside. I’m get responses like “We moved and it will take 1 to 2 weeks to pull the information about your warranty” and “our extended warranties change and I cannot tell you anything about what you purchased” (Remember when Harman said his system indeed shows him my purchase?). I think this is silly as I'm asking myself “what if I need warranty work? Will it take one to two weeks as my car sits in the shop to figure out what’s covered?” I am quite obviously being pushed under the rug at this point, yet I return his email asking him to send me the information once received and Ill contact him about a possible trade in after reviewing my information. This was on March 1st, and it is now April 5th. This was such a simple and small request met with abhorrent service. After two cars purchased from Georgetown Kia, I never once thought I would have to commit to a third car purchase before I'm allowed to ask for the terms of my warranty from them. I will not be brought to begging – the information has still not been supplied, and I will move forward without it praying that I will not need it. Thank you, Frank and Harman, for making an already difficult time that much more difficult. All corresponded has been saved, and available if requested. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Lorelli

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After having everything that could possibly go wrong..."

- Emma

After having everything that could possibly go wrong happen with my last used car I decided to call Harman for some help getting a new one because reviews don’t lie! The entire experience was everything I had hoped for. He mapped out all my options so I was able to make the perfect decision. They didn’t have the colour I wanted in stock but still managed to get me my car in 3 days! I never felt rushed or pushed into anything and the entire process was very smooth. Harman is a great salesman and is so helpful, if you ever need a car I recommend seeking him out 100%. Thank you so much Harman I love my new Forte!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially came across Georgetown kia because of there..."

- Kishanp9

I initially came across Georgetown kia because of there huge used car selection And after reading all these reviews about Harman I decided to ask for him and I'm glad I did! Needless to say I bought a 2018 Mazda 3 and absolutely love it Great dealership experience and the friendly environment Next time I or my family and friends need a new/used ride I'm only recommending Georgetown kia and my guy Harman Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my 2018 KIA Optima from Harman Pabla on..."

- Nick

I purchased my 2018 KIA Optima from Harman Pabla on February 20th. The whole experience was pleasant and smooth and I was left feeling happy and satisfied. The whole team at Georgetown KIA from the sales manager, finance, auto service also deserve credit as well for their contributions to answering questions and making every purchasing step flawless!! Georgetown KIA was well worth the two and a half hour drive for such customer satisfaction!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD