Harman Pabla
Harman Pabla at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Harman Pabla

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.8
101 Reviews

My name is Harman Pabla, I pride myself in creating a customer-centric experience. My sales approach separates myself from the crowd, I listens to client’s needs, wants and situations and then help assist finding a vehicle that best fits their criteria My success is based almost exclusively on positive referrals. I earn the respect of my clients by working tirelessly on their behalf and by always offering them unmatched service But please, don’t take my word for it, read my reviews Thank you for taking the time to read my bio, the rest you’ll have to experience in person Hope to see you soon,

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

4.8

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Harman Pabla

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience in overall. Harman(product advisor) helped in every step of the process, from choosing a vehicle till delivery and made it a wonderful experience!! Absolutely More

by Navaneethjawahar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harman made sure I got a great car for a great price. Always was there for questions or concerns. More

by MatthiasP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harman has dealt us very professionally and courteously. My experience was quite satisfactory. Good place also. More

by Asim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harm was super easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. The dealership was professional and everyone was courteous and efficient. A pleasure to deal with. More

by R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine, David Lopez

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just bought a 2018 Mercedes’ from Georgetown Kia, Harman Pablo was a my sales rep and was was an absolute pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable to help me decide on my purchase. I would total More

by Merilee Pirri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at Georgetown Kia with Harman. He was honest, listing the pros and cons of the purchase of a used car, answered all my questions, and gave logical and valuable advice. I would reco More

by Donata
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David lopez

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Georgetown Kia is the best dealership Harman is a very knowledgeable young man. I would highly recommend going to see him . I was super nervous purchasing a car from a dealership but Harman made my experi More

by Caroline_beckmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim in finance

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harman was a real pleasure to deal with and would highly recommend him to anyone! More

by Leoragusa72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ANOTHER AMAZING EXPERIENCE! !! A little over 8 years ago, I financed a 2009 BMW 323i from Rob Tasi and his staff at Georgetown Kia. Was a GREAT vehicle and had no major issues More

by Kryptonicide
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Harman was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. He is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He made it easy to choose my new upgrade. I could not More

by Tanya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,450
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $164,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,950
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,450
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2016 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $32,950
2016 Nissan Titan XD
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2023 Audi e-tron car, priced at $95,950
2023 Audi e-tron
used
Grey exterior
Variable
AWD