Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Harman Pabla.
Harman Pabla
Harman Pabla at Georgetown Kia
5.0

Harman Pabla

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
Contact Me

26 Reviews of Harman Pabla

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman was great to work with and made the experience an..."

- Mike

Harman was great to work with and made the experience an enjoyable one all around! I purchased a 2017 Kia forte. Love at first test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was great. Harman has helped my father..."

- Moe

The experience was great. Harman has helped my father find a brand new 2019 car and was so patient and understanding. Stress free customer service with a great personality from people like Harman! Thank you Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman was a pleaser to deal with. Went out’ve his was to..."

- rlapierre1000

Harman was a pleaser to deal with. Went out’ve his was to help and wasn’t pushy at all. He was ready to answer everything for me and take the time to make sure I was happy with my decision. Also kept me updated the entire process. Samir also went went out’ve his way and was a pleasure to deal with. Rene too was a pleasure to deal with and wanted to make sure I was happy and didn’t just push for things I’d regret later. At the end of my experience there, I was very happy with all their services. And would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Karra, Samir Sudan

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it was..."

- jaychatha24

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and it was very overwhelming at first. I knew I was going to get an SUV but I had no clue where to start. I spent several weeks all over the gta going from one dealership to another until I finally felt a warm welcome at the Kia in georgetown where I was taken great care of by Harmun Pabla. The vibe I got from Harmun I did not find anywhere else in the city. He genuinely loves what he does and takes pride in going above and beyond to help those in a similar situation as I was. Harmun spent real quality time with me and was very patient as I was very critical and picky with my choice. After feeling welcomed and not pressured one bit we were able to find the perfect fit for me and my new family. Once we found the right vehicle for myself, I put a magnifying glass on it and looked for all possible flaws and made sure I pointed them out. Harmun confidently assured me that everything would be looked over and fixed if necessary before I'd pick up the vehicle. To make me even more comfortable he grabbed his manager and the mechanic that would work on it to also assure me that everything pointed out could be and would be fixed up. When I came to pick up my new vehicle, it did not take me long to notice that Harmun was a true man of his word and everything that we went over was sorted to perfection and more. I was honestly shocked by his level of professionalism and with the way my new vehicle was looking. Ontop of that he went out of his way to make sure he threw in a few free oil changes and assured me my tired will be taken care of for the next year need be. All in all, if your looking to purchase a vehicle and your mixed minded or just looking to truly be helped on this journey, you have to meet Harmun at Kia Geargetown. God bless Harmun for the smooth experience and the new vehicle for the family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Kamal

Mar 04, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there jaychatha24 , Thank you so much, for taking the time to share this awesome review for Harmun! We are so pleased to hear of your experience with Harmun and the team at Georgetown Kia! We have shared your review with the team as well! Enjoy your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second car that we have purchased from..."

- dbrgss

This was our second car that we have purchased from Georgetown Kia. Harlan, Rob, Marco and Ian were excellent and made the process of finding our next car easy and enjoyable. They were informative and patient as we worked through the process of narrowing down What exactly we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi

Mar 04, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello dbrgss, Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to work with you again! We appreciate your 5 star review for Harlan, Rob, Marco, Ian and the team! We are very pleased to hear you had an easy and enjoyable experience! Enjoy your new "wheels" We look forward to seeing you again!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Vehicle, Great Experience "

- William Ast

Bought my first vehicle here. I work as a general carpenter and have had my eyes on a small truck for a while. Was helped by a lovely gentleman named Harman. He helped me make sure I was getting everything I needed with this great little Ford Ranger. Looking Forward to using this vehicle to grow my business. Excellent costumer service. Very open and direct and not pushy in any way. Was a pleasure dealing with them all at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Feb 29, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There William Ast, Thank you for the positive review of Harman and the team at Georgetown Kia! We hope you enjoy your new Ford Ranger!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great, they took care of me and..."

- Gio

These guys were great, they took care of me and accommodated my needs and made sure I was in the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

Feb 29, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Gio, Thank you for the 5 star review of Harman and Andrew at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new car!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall"

- Ash

People are attentive to your requests, friendly and makes you feel at ease. No pressure.They do go the extra mile to close the deal. Management is bit stiff but workable. Harman and Marko were exceptional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale, Marko Kamal

Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There Ash, Thank you for the positive review of Harman and Marko at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience. Harmen was great. They were..."

- Honda

Very good experience. Harmen was great. They were accommodating and easy to deal with. Deal was closed quickly and easily. Pick up was seamless. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Honda, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Harman at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Harman was great to deal with and made my vehicle..."

- Michael_1986

Harman was great to deal with and made my vehicle purchase stress free. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Michael_1986, Thank you for the positive review and recommendation of Harman at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,950

2017 Ford F-150

$24,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,898

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,898

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,695

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,695

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,449

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,449

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,900

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,900

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,449

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$20,449

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,899

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,899