Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Len Hagen
Len Hagen at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Len Hagen

Brand Ambassador

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
not yet
rated
11 Reviews

Joined the Georgetown Kia team in the role of Sales Consultant & now holds the title of Brand Ambassador. Represents Georgetown Kia supporting the community and local charity events. His previous experience working with senior executives, has earned him awards for superior customer satisfaction. Come visit Len today at Georgetown Kia.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bell Canada Award for Significant Achievement & Sales Excellence

President's Club Award

View more specialties & trainings
not yet
rated

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Len Hagen

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On line purchase"

- das5

A big thanks to Harman for getting my deal started, sent info and pics back and forth via e-mail. Renne really helped as this was my first on-line purchase and I was a bit anxious and she kept me up to date. Ante closed the deal which I thought was fair and still do. Len looked after delivery and was on time and led me through all the paper work. All in all everything was 100% and I would not hesitate to buy from Georgetown again. Thanks again everyone. Don Stewart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renne Karra, Ante Sestanovic, Harman Pabla

Jul 22, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for your five star review!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Lucar2019

I just bought new vehicle and have to say that all customer service experience was impressive. All team was very helpful, supportive and professional. I really highly recommend this dealership. Our family always come back here to buy car, it became our tradition based on trust and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kazim Hydari, Ken Shappert, Krish Modi, Renne Karra, Antonio Del Pellaro

Mar 12, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Lucar2019! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team @ GTK! thank you for your continuous support we hope you have a great day!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service"

- KiaNiro18

No complains at all. First service on my new car was done as described with follow ups. Thank you Kia Georgetown. Keep up with excellent work and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Kiddey , Paul Caldwell, Renne Karra

Aug 01, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there KiaNiro18! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our service department! We hope you have a great day!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Love my new Rio!!"

- CAC

I stopped in to have a look, not really expecting to buy a new car....then Jayne came over.... If it had of been anyone other than her, I probably wouldn't have my new baby! Thanks Jayne! You rock girl!! From one professional woman in a "boy's club" type industry to another.......keep rocking it!! Rene...... Thank YOU for everything as well!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renne Karra, Jayne Carlin-Bell

Jul 03, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there CAC! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Jayne and Rene who gave you a great car purchasing experience with us! We hope you had a great long weekend, and enjoying your ride!!!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Niro"

- KiaNiro18

Visited my favorite dealership and ended up with car trade for very nice 2018 Kia Niro Touring. Lan is the magic man, this was my second deal in 4 year with the same person and it worth it. I recommend this dealership to everyone who is ready to buy car. Service is excellent and members are very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Paul Caldwell, Renne Karra

May 14, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there KiaNiro18! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership and working with our team advisor Len! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Kia Rio"

- DanielleHughes7

The Georgetown Kia dealership was very helpful throughout my entire visit. This was my first new vehicle purchase. Len went over everything with me in great detail and ensured I was well informed about the Kia Rio and that I getting the best deal I could. Len was very kind and knowledgeable. I am very pleased with my overall vehicle purchase experience and the vehicle itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there DanielleHughes7! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team Len, and made you well informed on the vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and are enjoying your vehicle!

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- trefresher

They are very friendly. I did like the fact that they were trying to support their community and reached out for support. Second, they made me feel comfortable when it came down to negotiating the deal, very smooth transaction thoughtout the whole process and met my expectation on final delivery. Waiting area was very clean and refreshment were served with free wifi when I was getting my first free oil change done and check-ups. Service technicians were very knowledgeable and explained thoroughly to resolve my inquiries. My sales rep Len was very calm under many stresses and fully understood my needs, and he ended up with delivering the resolution. I would recommend to see Len if you are planning to stop by Kia Georgetown dealership. He'll get the job done for you in blink of an eye. Thanks very much. Happy Easter. Cheers. (Thanks Olivia Kostecki!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Gordon Kiddey , Jason Brown, Renne Karra

Mar 28, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there trefresher! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with our team Len, and he was able to accommodate all your needs, and concerns! We hope your enjoying your ride!

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Len is great"

- Jules

Went in to look at the new Sorento. Len was an excellent person to deal with. When we picked up our new vehicle he took lots of time to explain how everything works. We never felt like we were being shoved out the door. I highly recommend him. Thanks Len :)

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Jules! We appreciate your customer feedback, and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience working with Len, and he assisted you with all your needs! We hope your enjoying your vehicle. Have a great day!

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owned Luxury Cars - First Kia and Georgetown Kia is Superb!"

- Joseph Biello

Having purchased and owned several luxury cars over the years, I was not expecting much to be honest going into a Kia dealer for the first time. However, the moment I walked in to inquire about the new Stinger, I was warmly greeted by Len and we hit it off immediately. Talking about cars and Kia for which mine (and his) passion for the automobile showed. From that point on, the experience was as good as that from any luxury car dealership, from the smooth purchase with minimal haggling with Len, Ken, and Renne, to the delivery of my new Stinger. As for the only downside since nothing is perfect, the dealership and lot are tight especially the parking but this is quickly overshadowed by the quality service and priority to customer satisfaction. Now a quick note on the delivery of my new Stinger that is important to point out. On that day, I discovered a grinding noise as I drove off the dealer lot. I immediately circled back and they acknowledged the issue and kept the car overnight until the next day for the Service Dept to diagnose. It turned out to be human error by a service tech in having installed the rear (staggered) wheel at the front from the All-Season tires I requested to be installed. The Stinger is a first for Kia to have a staggered wheel setup so the mistake is understandable. Why is this important? Because it's not about the mistake since we all do them from time to time, but how it was handled to be corrected. Somewhat embarrassed from the "non-delivery" of my Stinger, Len, Ken, and Enzo worked toward a solution to rectify the error and ensure my satisfaction. Enzo replaced the rim with a new one and provided me with a premium Auto Detail package to be used any time in the next year to compensate me for my time and troubles. It was an appreciated gesture. As for Joe the shuttle-car driver, he has been punctual in the pickup at my home and we exchanged great conversations on our experiences with Kia and cars in general. The ride was pleasant, and needless to say, I was somewhat impressed with the Sorento's good interior fit/finish and smooth quiet ride. This is my first Kia and thanks to the customer-focused Georgetown team, I have a feeling it won't be my last. Looking forward to a new long relationship with Georgetown Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Enzo Serrao, Ken Shappert, Renne Karra , Joe (Shuttle car driver)

Jan 10, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Joseph Biello! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good overall experience at our dealership, and our team Len- Enzo- Rene- Ken- and Joe! We hope your enjoying the ride, and have a wonderful day!!

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!!!!"

- Lortisha DelFabbro

Everyone we dealt with there was extremely friendly and they really went the extra mile to help us. Len was very knowledgeable and informative about the cars, he was a real genuine and to joy to work with. Renne was also super helpful. She got all the approvals and paperwork done so quickly!! The circumstances that lead to us buying a new car where not the best but they processed everything in a rush for us and I would recommend them to everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Renne Karra

Dec 13, 2017

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Lortisha DelFabbro! Thank you for your customer feedback and for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership- and working alongside Len & Rene! We hope you are enjoying your ride and have a great day!!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD