Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Kazim Hydari
Kazim  Hydari at Georgetown Kia

Kazim Hydari

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

As an employee of the Georgetown KIA team I am committed to provide fun and exceptional service when it comes to choosing an automobile for you. With comprehensive training and the variety of vehicles to choose from. I am confident in finding you the vehicle that suit you best. My goal is to build a relationship with you and offer a friendly advice rather than pushing you with a sales pitch. I hope to see you soon at Georgetown KIA!

32 Reviews of Kazim Hydari

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thinking of buying, leasing or maintenance. This is the..."

- Brian

Thinking of buying, leasing or maintenance. This is the place to be. Thank you to all the excellent people that make Georgetown Kia possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Naresh

Gr8 guy, we're able to make deal quickly & the negotiate smoothly, Kaz is professional and helpful. Would recommend going to this dealership. All the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Naresh, We are so happy that Kaz was able to help you find a vehicle, and that the process was done quickly and smoothly! Thank you for the positive review! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz is a salesman that you can trust."

- mattmaiorano

As a young driver, it was a big decision to purchase a new car and Kaz from Georgetown Kia helped me greatly with his honesty and knowledge throughout my entire car hunt. He even created an in-depth video for the car that I was looking to buy which helped my decision a lot. Kaz is a salesman that you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Ken Shappert, Venus Jaan

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally a Great dealership"

- JPGauthier

just now I original came to Honda beside Georgetown Kia to buy my daughter a used Honda Fit. Honda was not open and the car that was on the lot was HORRIBLE for show. Kia was open, so we went for a look. Starting from Marcus Rochon as the original salesmen that talked to me. Very polite and a car guy to top it off. The service was amazing. My return visit was just as good with Kaz Hydari who took my daughter and I out for a second test drive and multiple test drives for other vehicles. ( we bought 2 cars from Georgetown Kia) A brand new Kia Stinger and a lightly used Ford Focus Absolutely the best service. GM Rob Tasi handled my trade in and was fantastic, I got exactly what i was hoping to get. SR Manager Ken Shappert was as good if not better then the rest of the staff. I'm so impressed by how well Kia Georgetown treated my daughter and I. I will 100% deal, and recommend Kia Georgetown again. Thanks Again Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello JPGauthier, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new rides. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz went above and beyond "

- Jeffdun

My experience buying a new car from Georgetown Kia was exceptional. Being that it was my first time purchasing a car, I was a little nervous and overwhelmed by the process, but fortunately I had the good fate to have Kaz as the representative I dealt with at Georgetown Kia. He was patient, knowledgeable, and respectful of my budget. He went above and beyond during my two test drives, he answered my questions, and was thorough when he detailed the history of the vehicle I purchased. I was also pleasently surprised when he followed up with me to see how I was enjoying my new car. I would definitely recommend Georgetown Kia and particularly Kaz.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jeffdun, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Kaz. At Georgetown Kia customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Georgetown Kia Team!

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kaz is a first rate Advisor"

- Christie

I came to Georgetown Kia for the first time this month based on the dealership ratings and reviews from different sources. I am a pretty specific person with clear requirements for both product and customer service. I simply walked in to the reception area and was paired with Kaz within a few moments. As a sales and customer service person myself, I appreciate excellent service when I encounter it. Kaz ticks off every category that I could list if I could hand pick my ideal representative. For those others out there that look for the following, you would do very well to request Kaz from the moment you walk in the door: - Listens to the client (very well) - Honest (we all want a trusted advisor, especially when trying to by a car) - Knowledgeable (he was able to answer almost all of my questions instantly) - Attentive (is available for questions and clarification) - Persistent, but not pushy (nobody likes feeling hounded - Kaz has the right blend of follow up and knowing when to lean back) - Being genuine (big purchases are a personal thing and Kaz understands this) - Sense of humour (it always helps to have a bit of a laugh when you're engaging it what can be a stressful purchase) I rarely write reviews unless I receive extremely poor or excellent service. I felt it important for me to let Kaz and his boss (and everyone else who will read this review) know that Kaz's service was so very much appreciated and important enough for me to refer others. Thank you, Kaz, you could not have done a better job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Jason Brown

Aug 15, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Christie, Thank you so much for this glowing review! We have shared with Kaz and the Managers. We truly appreciate you taking the time to share this! All the Best !

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat customer"

- Gene “Tacoma” owner

I have bought 3 used vehicles from this dealership and 2 new from the new car division. I had great service every time and I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

May 07, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Gene “Tacoma” owner! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! W are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us! We hope you have a great day, and we thank you for your continuous support!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service in the World!!!!"

- Leodolan

Nobody can beat the service and quality it takes to make Car buying easy!! A talented Team that won't quit until you a Satisfied Customer. My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years...we are always treated as a VIP Customer and they never let use down!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chopra, Mohsin Hydari

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi Leodolan! We appreciate you're kind feedback on your recent experience with us! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our GTK team! Thank you for the continuous support!

Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Leodolan! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience purchasing your vehicle with our team at GTK! We hope you have a great day, and thank you for you're continuous support!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very positive experience "

- Lucar2019

I just bought new vehicle and have to say that all customer service experience was impressive. All team was very helpful, supportive and professional. I really highly recommend this dealership. Our family always come back here to buy car, it became our tradition based on trust and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Shappert, Krish Modi, Renne Karra, Len Hagen, Antonio Del Pellaro

Mar 12, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Lucar2019! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team @ GTK! thank you for your continuous support we hope you have a great day!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but disappointed with the winter tires provided"

- huzefa.zr

We recently purchased a 2019 Sorento from the dealership. The experience from walking into the dealership to the delivery was wonderful and we would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the disappointing winter tires we received. I was told and confirmed by the dealership that I would receive Yokohama tires and was surprised to find some Chinese branded tires installed instead! It made an otherwise good experience sour in the end. I would have appreciated if I was informed prior to delivery, instead of being convinced into its reliability once I brought it to the dealerships attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Renne Karra, Andrew Whale

Nov 29, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there huzefa.zr! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us, and would like to apologize regarding the miscommunication at the end. We will look at improving this for our future customers! We hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW M2 car, priced at $65,950
2020 BMW M2
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
RWD