Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Cameron McCullough
Cameron McCullough at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Cameron McCullough

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
128 Reviews

Prior to joining Georgetown Kia I spent 20 years in the Hotel Sales industry and I learned everyone wants to be heard and treated with respect. If you are looking for a great experience I would like the opportunity to meet you. My goal here at Georgetown Kia is to find you the right vehicle, at the right time, for the right price. There are a lot of dealerships in the GTA, but if you are looking to receive a hospitable Customer Experience I am the right Sales Advisor for you. See you soon!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Employee of the Year - 2017

4.9

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Cameron McCullough

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit but not my last to Georgetown..."

- kathrynkbv

This was my first visit but not my last to Georgetown Kia. A wonderful looking dealership & great staff. I believe by fate the day I called Kia looking for a vehicle I was meant to meet Cameron :-) Cameron, all I can say to you is a big Thank You for your professionalism, knowledge, trust & your compassion in helping me make my decision to purchase my Sportage. I also truly appreciated the full tank of gas! In this procedure I also had the pleasure of meeting Matt who guided & explained all details of finalizing my purchase...a bubbly soul :-). Georgetown Kia should be proud to have both Cameron & Matt as there employee's...I will mostly differently share my experience with others!! Cheer's, Kathryn D

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Bis

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very professional and personable when we were..."

- Giedre

Cameron was very professional and personable when we were looking for a new vehicle. He helped us find the exact car we wanted with great attention to our needs. Cameron went above and beyond to provide excellent service and at the same time kept the process fun and light. Highly recommended professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lopez

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was very professional and helpful.we had not..."

- douglasbooth

Cameron was very professional and helpful.we had not bought a new vehicle for a long time.both Cameron and everyone at Georgetown KIA was so patient and helped us with with every part of the sales experience.We did the whole deal over the internet and by phone.Both Kim and i would recommend these guys for all your vehicle needs and would make the drive again in a minute.We had multiple dealers bidding for the sale and they more than beat everyone with both price and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was very helpful and patient when I was picking out..."

- Jason

Mitch was very helpful and patient when I was picking out the car I wanted. I was given a fair price for the car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was friendly, helpful, and not pushy. This is..."

- SK

Cameron was friendly, helpful, and not pushy. This is our 6th Kia bought at Georgetown and we're very happy with the sales & service staff. From start to finish, we felt we were important, had everyone's full attention, and appreciated. We would recommend Cameron and Georgetown Kia to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I had the best experience of all the..."

- cmoff

My fiancée and I had the best experience of all the dealerships we visited at georgetown kia. Cameron and the team went above and beyond in making our experience pleasant and finding a great fit for our needs. I would 100% go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I started out with Mitch to purchase our..."

- Jessica.heleno

My husband and I started out with Mitch to purchase our first Kia. We had Cameron help us in between. On pick up day, Mitch explained everything in detail again and made us feel reassured with our first Kia purchase. He also has a great sense of humour which helps! I highly recommend Georgetown Kia. An incredible team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Very professional and helpful...."

- S

Great customer service. Very professional and helpful. Helped me get into a great vehicle and got a good trade in. After some bad experiences at other dealers, this was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and professional... No-pressure, didn't..."

- sylvia13

Very friendly and professional... No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. They listened to me. Quick and painless — the salesman made the process easy. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2021

sylvia13 responded

...

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kia Georgetown has always been a pleasure to work with..."

- D&BReichert

Kia Georgetown has always been a pleasure to work with over the years. We were very impressed with their inventory compared to other area dealerships. New location is convenient and very nice! Mitch was outstanding - he focused intently on our needs and provided superb advice; never pushy or impatient as he knows how significant a purchase a new vehicle is. We knew we were in good hands and are thrilled with our new Niro Hybrid - it’s absolutely perfect for our family, really fun to drive, incredible tech; and we love using less than 5 litres per 100km on most days! Thanks again Mitch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW M2 car, priced at $65,950
2020 BMW M2
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
RWD