Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron McCullough.
Cameron McCullough
Cameron McCullough at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Cameron McCullough

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
Contact Me

87 Reviews of Cameron McCullough

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was easy and fast."

- brent

Cameron was straight up and honest, and he helped us close the deal quickly. We were in a rush to get a new vehicle and he made it happen very fast. I would go back, for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron was a great dealer to work with, was very helpful..."

- ransher

Cameron was a great dealer to work with, was very helpful when helping me with my car, was able to get a great deal and done very fast, would highly recommend going to Cameron when looking for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Mar 16, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello ransher, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with Cameron! We appreciate your recommendations! Enjoy your new ride! We hope to see you again!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with my purchase Cameron was..."

- MitchH

I had a great experience with my purchase Cameron was amazing never felt pressured and very knowledgeable, helped me find the right vehicle that I liked and within my budget. Definitely would return for my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Kamal

Feb 28, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello MitchH, Thank you for the 5 star review of Cameron at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cameron made the process of buying my new 2020 Soul so..."

- Grace

Cameron made the process of buying my new 2020 Soul so easy answering all my questions in such a relaxed and friendly manner. This is my second purchase here, would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Shoba Ratnayake

Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Grace, We appreciate you sharing your experience and recommending Cameron from Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your 2020 Kia Soul!

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- mikegenn

Cameron provided excellent, friendly service .We tried several cars for a test drive and never felt pressured and felt we left with the best car for our family's needs. We plan on returning to replace our second vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi mikegenn, Thank you for the positive review of Cam at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Camerson was excellent to deal with. He was extremely..."

- chatherine.stevenson

Camerson was excellent to deal with. He was extremely helpful, professional and very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased.we would not hesitate to recommend him to potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Kamal

Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi There chatherine.stevenson, Thank you for sharing your experience and recommending Cam at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You Georgetown KIa! It was a pleasure working with you"

- Jesada45

Friendly and honest throughout the purchasing process. Thank you Cam for working with us. Great job! Will definitely recommend. We'll be back when ready to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan, Marko Kamal

Feb 27, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Jesada45, Thank you for the 5 star review and recommendation of Cam at Georgetown Kia! Enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Cam was excellent to deal with, super friendly and very..."

- Mattponto

Cam was excellent to deal with, super friendly and very helpful with questions I had. I would recommend Cam and Georgetown Kia to anybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig, Andrew Whale , Andrew

Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Mattponto, Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendations, for Cameron and the team Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle we have purchased from..."

- markjackson393

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Georgetown Kia and Cameron McCullough. Cameron made us very comfortable and met all our needs in finding the right vehicle. We would highly recommend Cameron and Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marko Kamal

Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi markjackson393, Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendations, for Cameron and the team. We are very appreciative of the opportunity to earn your business again! We hope you enjoy your new ride! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable and personal advice"

- Edward

Cameron was my point of contact and helped me and my wife.He went out of his way with patience showing about 6 cars.On our second visit we were presented a car with a price drop and was assured that it was a safe certified car.We traded in our vehicle and got the Chrysler.Would recommend Cameron for any future deals and we are also on the look for another car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Edward, Thank you for sharing your wonderful review! We are very happy to hear you both had such a great experience with Cameron! We appreciate your recommendations, that is so kind of you! Enjoy your Chrysler! We hope to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,950

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,950

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,950

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,950

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$22,950

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,799

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,799

Used 2012 GMC Acadia car, priced at $15,279

2012 GMC Acadia

$15,279

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $15,548

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$15,548

Used 2014 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,949

2014 Ford Explorer

$20,949