Back

Georgetown Kia

Georgetown, ON

4.4
2,019 Reviews

15 Mountainview Road

Georgetown, ON

L7G 4T3

Directions

By Type

2,019 Reviews of Georgetown Kia

July 08, 2024

Great sales and service by Mitch and the mechanic team! They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase and my truck was good to go. Thank you! More

by Steve
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Garber, Alfredo Gama
July 03, 2024

Great people to work with, not pushy , knowledgeable about products continued striving to make customer happy. More

by Habs Fan
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Raine
June 08, 2024

The sales rep Cameron was a please to deal with. I traded in a vehicle for a 2018 Honda CRV. The transaction took a bit longer than expected due to requied mechanical repairs. The vehicle was deliv More

by Paul Cappellina
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron McCullough
June 06, 2024

We’ve picked up the used vehicle on May 14th, 2024. It had passed safety inspection, as a part of the deal. However, we’ve experienced problems with the car as soon as we drove it off the lot. Then we More

by coco00202coco
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Tasi, Gavin Craig, Luis Castrillon, David Lopez
May 16, 2024

Ashley is very helpful in every way I am so grateful for her I wouldn’t go to any other financially advisor but her. She will go extra mile just to meet customers needs I highly recommend her and this dea More

by Esther
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Small
April 25, 2024

Ian is very professional and attractive, he provide me with all necessary information and documents as well xxx with support with choosing a car. Great job, I highly recommend this specialist! More

by sukhinska
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Raine
April 23, 2024

New buy car from these dealer. They will charge admin fees and high markup for vehicle. You can get better price and inventory from other dealerhip. More

by zvl
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Samir Sudan
April 22, 2024

There seems to a little confusion at the Dealership about Oil Consumption Testing and Warranties. More

by hill.william11
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gillard, Alfredo Gama
March 27, 2024

Very pleasant efficient visit, Melinda was great to work with in our purchase of a Smart for two car. More

by ian
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melinda Liberatore
March 22, 2024

Ian was incredibly helpful, friendly and most importantly understanding to what I required in a vehicle. Ian was able to provide me with all the information and needs I needed in a car.. His professionalism More

by Action Jackson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Tasi, Rodney Gillard, Marcus Rochon, Samir Sudan, Allyson Schira, Andrew Whale, Ian Raine, Alfredo Gama
1
...