Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
5.0
63 Reviews

I've lived in Georgetown for over 30 years. I've worked in customer service for 20 years, and I pride myself on giving exceptional customer service. When I'm not in the office dealing with clients. I love spending my free time with my family, and I run a local baseball team.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

63 Reviews

Write a Review

63 Reviews of Gavin Craig

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast, friendly and reasonable. Purchased my car on Monday and picked it up Thursday. More

by Daniel V
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Whale, Ian Raine

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I highly recommend reaching out to Gavin Craig to assist you at Georgetown Kia. Before I even dropped into the dealership, Gavin had the car out front ready for viewing. Chatting with Gavin was easy goin More

by WB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience when getting an oil change. Everything fully explained to me. I will continue to get my service done at the Georgetown Kia. More

by irisheyes77712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He's a Very good marketer noe of the best in Georgetown KIA dealership I but a car from him i was so happy that is why I recommend my friends and family too and everything was good👍🙏❄❄❄❄❄&# More

by GP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough, Ian Raine

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Regular Service 3 visit — no vehicle issues or concerns. Very prompt greeting and intake by the two gentlemen at the service desk. Faster turnaround than expected. One gentleman helped me with finding and c More

by Dee Dee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Alfredo Gama

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some of the service was EXCELLENT. One young man (I wish I remembered his name) the one out in service who took my car to be fueled, he was absolutely wonderful took time to help me figure out my radio More

by pcosentino
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki , Matthew Bis, Deniz Matay

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cam was excellent to deal with, super friendly and very helpful with questions I had. I would recommend Cam and Georgetown Kia to anybody I know. More

by Mattponto
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough, Andrew Whale , Andrew

Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Mattponto, Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendations, for Cameron and the team Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly staff Gavin’s service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I left the dealership feeling that I had purchased the right vehicle for me at the More

by lanabelrose
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba.

Feb 18, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello lanabelrose, We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Gavin! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my boyfriend. We left with a 2016 Kia Sorento and couldn’t be more happy 😊 Gavin was very helpful and made buying a car easy. Thank you More

by nicolelouth7788
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Feb 11, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

nicolelouth7788 thanks for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your 16 Sorento. Gavin is a wonderful Product Advisor, and always willing to help.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience, they were patient and helpful! Samir did a fantastic job helping us find the best vehicle for our family! We will definitely be back! More

by jennbroderick5
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan

Nov 19, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello jennbroderick5, Thank you for the positive review of Samir at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,450
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $164,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,950
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,450
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2016 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $32,950
2016 Nissan Titan XD
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2023 Audi e-tron car, priced at $95,950
2023 Audi e-tron
used
Grey exterior
Variable
AWD