Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Gavin Craig.
Gavin Craig
Gavin Craig at Georgetown Kia
4.8

Gavin Craig

Product Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Gavin Craig

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cam was excellent to deal with, super friendly and very..."

- Mattponto

Cam was excellent to deal with, super friendly and very helpful with questions I had. I would recommend Cam and Georgetown Kia to anybody I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough, Andrew Whale , Andrew

Feb 26, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Mattponto, Thank you for your 5 star review and your recommendations, for Cameron and the team Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear you had an excellent experience! We look forward to seeing you again!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- lanabelrose

Gavin’s service was excellent. Very knowledgeable and friendly. I left the dealership feeling that I had purchased the right vehicle for me at the lowest possible price. What more can you ask from a used car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba.

Feb 18, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello lanabelrose, We are so happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Gavin! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful review! We hope you enjoy your new ride! Looking forward to seeing you again!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and..."

- nicolelouth7788

Gavin helped me find the perfect vehicle for myself and my boyfriend. We left with a 2016 Kia Sorento and couldn’t be more happy 😊 Gavin was very helpful and made buying a car easy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shoba Ratnayake

Feb 11, 2020

Georgetown Kia responded

nicolelouth7788 thanks for the 5 Star Review. Congrats on your 16 Sorento. Gavin is a wonderful Product Advisor, and always willing to help.

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience, they were patient and helpful!..."

- jennbroderick5

We had a great experience, they were patient and helpful! Samir did a fantastic job helping us find the best vehicle for our family! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Sudan

Nov 19, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello jennbroderick5, Thank you for the positive review of Samir at Georgetown Kia! We appreciate your business!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely..."

- Andrai

Great service from Mitch and the entire staff! Extremely helpful and reliable! I walked away with a great deal and great car! Thank you Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Mitch Garber

Oct 01, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hello Andrai, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with Mitch and the team! Congratulations!

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth vehicle purchase experience "

- Busy Mom

Samir was very helpful. After a routine inspection of the vehicle they found a part that needed fixing, and they ordered and installed the new part within a few days prior to purchase. Samir kept me updated during the process. The staff are friendly and value your time and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hey there Busy Mom, Thank you for taking the time to post this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Samir and the team, took good care of you! Enjoy your new ride!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Wonderful Experience!"

- Sante

Another wonderful experience dealing with the Staff at Georgetown Kia Superstore. After needing to replace my car after an accident it was a no brainer I would return to this dealership. We dealt with their salesman Gavin and you could not ask for a more professional, easy going, thorough, and friendly Salesman. He took the time to make sure we understood every part of the process and could not have done more for us. We also had the pleasure of meeting and working with Ante who is so personable and easy to talk to! He made our transaction easy and uncomplicated. Lastly, we can’t say enough about the receptionist Sofia. She went above and beyond and entertained our three year old so we could focus on our purchase. A truly wonderful team that works together like a well oiled machine. Would HIGHLY recommend this dealership again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Ante Sestanovic, Sofia Cabral, Mauro Malandruccolo

Feb 12, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Sante! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia Superstore! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our GTK Superstore team Gavin, Ante, and Sofia purchasing your vehicle! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying the ride! Stay warm, and rive safe today!!!

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- david_puglia

Overall Georgetown Kia was there to satisfy my family’s needs. We needed a car ASAP as we were involved in a motor vehicle collision, their prompt service allowed us to purchase and pick up our vehicle in the same week. I would recommend Georgetown Kia to anyone looking to buy used!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Brenden Morfino

Jan 22, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there david_puglia! We appreciate you're customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with our team at GTK! Have a great day!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car shopping experience"

- nenad

I just purchased first car for my son. I am very happy with the service I receive, and with the price we negotiated. I found Ante, Gavin and Ann Marie very friendly, and willing to address my concerns. Great customer service makes it for great shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ante Sestanovic, Ann-Marie Martin

Oct 18, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there nenad! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Gavin, Ante, and Ann! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a 2018 Sorento"

- Susan22

Purchased a 2018 Kia Sorento on July 10th. Gavin was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. We never felt rushed and appreciated how accommodating he was when test driving. I would definitely recommend Gavin to friends and family when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Susan22! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia!! We are pleased to hear that you had a great & enjoyable purchasing experience with our team Gavin! We hope you have a great weekend and enjoying your ride! Thank you for the recommend!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,950

2017 Ford F-150

$24,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,898

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,898

Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $13,950

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan

$13,950

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,695

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,695

Used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,449

2017 Ford Explorer

$28,449

Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $20,900

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$20,900

Used 2017 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $20,449

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$20,449

Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,899

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,899