Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Whale
Andrew Whale at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Andrew Whale

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.8
72 Reviews

I've been with Georgetown Kia since 2017. I work with our finance team to ensure our clients get the best possible rate & terms for their purchase. I specialize in helping clients get approved with less than perfect credit and custom loan programs. Contact us today to find out how we can help!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

72 Reviews

Write a Review

72 Reviews of Andrew Whale

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Krish was an awesome sales rep for Georgetown Kia. Made..."

- cruisehost1

Krish was an awesome sales rep for Georgetown Kia. Made my wife an myself very convertible with our purchase he did everything that a friend would do to please us. We felt like family at Georgetown Kia. We would highly recommend Krish and Georgetown Kia. "NO PRESSURE" Sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was fantastic again, second car we've purchased from..."

- Telluride1

Ian was fantastic again, second car we've purchased from him. His honest and product knowledge continues to bring us back and refer him to friends. The dealership is clean and welcoming. We also dealt with Samir, Andrew and Rob. Each were friendly and always appreciative of the customer. If you need a car, go see Ian at Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Ian for all your help, couldn’t be happier with..."

- Brian

Thank you Ian for all your help, couldn’t be happier with my new K5.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is absolutely efficient and honest with his sales...."

- Gugu

Mitch is absolutely efficient and honest with his sales. I would gladly come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Alvardshahi, Mitch Garber

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership had a pleasant and welcoming environment..."

- Rgb

The dealership had a pleasant and welcoming environment Everyone was friendly and helpful. I would shop there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys go the extra mile. I felt appreciated and..."

- colleen.mccarter

These guys go the extra mile. I felt appreciated and cared for as a customer, would highly recommend Ian and this dealership team to anyone looking for an amazing value car purchase experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

September 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d like to take a moment and thank Mitch Garber from..."

- kcrutledge

I’d like to take a moment and thank Mitch Garber from Georgetown Kia for the purchase of my new ride. Mitch was easy to work with and answered all questions and concerns professionally. I will definitely be going back to see Mitch for my future vehicle purchase. The personnel at Georgetown Kia from management to service techs were personable and made you feel very comfortable and willing to help, second to none. Again, thanks Mitch and you are definitely a class act. Much respect!!👍🏻👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Mitch Garber

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All-around great experience with Harman, Andrew and..."

- Mo and Jen

All-around great experience with Harman, Andrew and Georgetown Kia. Harman was very professional and went above and beyond, e.g. dropped off at my house a personal item that was left behind. Georgetown Kia offered the best selection of the dealerships we checked in western GTA so we bought here even though we live elsewhere. Andrew offered fair pricing, trade-in etc. Excellent facility - large and clean with full COVID safety procedures. Turnaround from purchase to pick-up was very fast. Love our new Kia Seltos - great value for money!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fiancée and I had the best experience of all the..."

- cmoff

My fiancée and I had the best experience of all the dealerships we visited at georgetown kia. Cameron and the team went above and beyond in making our experience pleasant and finding a great fit for our needs. I would 100% go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron McCullough

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I started out with Mitch to purchase our..."

- Jessica.heleno

My husband and I started out with Mitch to purchase our first Kia. We had Cameron help us in between. On pick up day, Mitch explained everything in detail again and made us feel reassured with our first Kia purchase. He also has a great sense of humour which helps! I highly recommend Georgetown Kia. An incredible team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 BMW M2 car, priced at $64,950
2020 BMW M2
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
RWD
used 2007 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,950
2007 Ford Mustang
used
Black exterior
5 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2017 Dodge Durango car, priced at $31,950
2017 Dodge Durango
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $10,950
2011 Honda Pilot
used
Silver exterior
5 Speed Automatic
4x4