Andrew Whale
Andrew Whale at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Andrew Whale

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.7
95 Reviews

I've been with Georgetown Kia since 2017. I work with our finance team to ensure our clients get the best possible rate & terms for their purchase. I specialize in helping clients get approved with less than perfect credit and custom loan programs. Contact us today to find out how we can help!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Andrew Whale

March 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ian was incredibly helpful, friendly and most importantly understanding to what I required in a vehicle. Ian was able to provide me with all the information and needs I needed in a car.. His professionalism More

by Action Jackson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. Truly appreciate their honest approach for pricing & benefits to customers. When others try to sell cars with half truth or gimmicks... this team is More

by Mehul
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Alfredo Gama , Sam & Avery

May 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Ian is personable and provided great communication. He genuinely cares about getting the right car to fit the client. Very helpful and knowledgeable More

by Katelyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Ian Raine

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am more than happy to write a positive review for Ian! Ian was an amazing sales person, his customer service was amazing and we never felt like we were talking to a stranger! He made us feel welcome More

by aqmakhani
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber, Ian Raine

March 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently bought a Kia Carnival from Georgetown Kia. The purchase experience was outstanding. Even-though we waited for over a year after putting the factory order in, Krish kept us in the loop and upda More

by Wazeer Rahman
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my families 7th car purchased at Georgetown Kia. 5 of them we had the pleasure of working with Ian Raine. Just received my new 2023 Kia Forte premium and couldn’t be happier. Ian is our go to hands More

by M-A Harper
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

December 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderfull experience, fast service , Friendly vibe, Ian and andrew are the best. Definitely recommending to my friends. More

by Kirandeep kaur
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

December 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast, friendly and reasonable. Purchased my car on Monday and picked it up Thursday. More

by Daniel V
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gavin Craig, Ian Raine

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

You NEED to understand! Almost every time I/we have some kind of contact with a retail vendor, I get a phone call, and/or a series of emails until I respond. "How did we do? More

by this is stupid
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 29, 2022

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi We apologize we do our best to make sure we have taken care of your needs If you can reach out to me directly Tony Garofoli @ 905-877-7818 iIl will make sure we put your information on the do not call list

October 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved the experience in overall. Harman(product advisor) helped in every step of the process, from choosing a vehicle till delivery and made it a wonderful experience!! Absolutely More

by Navaneethjawahar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harman Pabla

1
...

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $30,450
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $27,450
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,950
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,950
2018 Ford Escape
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $22,950
2020 Hyundai Kona
used
Light Blue exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD