Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andrew Whale.
Andrew Whale
Andrew Whale at Georgetown Kia
4.9

Andrew Whale

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

314 Guelph Street
Georgetown, ON L7G 4B5

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Andrew Whale

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service provided by Ian and Andrew. "

- Robbin

After my car accident in July, where my 2017 Kia was written off, I went to the dealership and met with Ian and then Andrew once the car I wanted was decided upon. From the first meeting with each of them, until I had the keys in my hands to my new 2020 Kia, they each provided exceptional customer service, staying in constant contact with me, ensuring I knew what was happening every step of the way. I would strongly recommend this dealership! Robbin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

Sep 13, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Robbin, Thank you for the positive review of us at Georgetown Kia as well as Ian and Andrew! We really appreciate your recommendation! We hope you enjoy your new 2020 Kia!

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- BrittanyAzevedo

I would highly recommend the Georgetown Kia dealership! The entire staff was great but especially Ian Raine who I personally dealt with to find the car of my dreams!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Raine

Sep 06, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi BrittanyAzevedo, We are so happy you had a great experience at Georgetown Kia as well as with Ian! We very much appreciate your recommendation! Enjoy the car of your dreams!

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- SorentoSX guy

Purchased a 2019 Sorento from Marcus and it was great experience! Great prices and he helped me pick the right model. Financing with Andrew was very easy and took he took all the stress off. Highly recommend Georgetown Kia. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Shappert, Marcus Rochon

Jun 21, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there SorentoSX guy! Our team @ Georgetown Kia would like to congratulate you on your 2019 Sorento! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with Marcus! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoy the Sorrento!

March 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with"

- Telluride1

Ian and they team we're great to deal with to purchase our new telluride. They worked a deal that was decent and the finance guy Andrew has a Nespresso machine that he let's customers use liberally. The manager Ken was super helpful and the GM, who never did say who he was, did come by and say thanks for the business. Overall, great service thus far, it's our first Kia. I hope that this brand is as good as the telluride looks and drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Telluride1! We appreciate you sharing you're recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Ian, Ken, and Andrew purchasing you're Telluride! We hope you have a great day!!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Stinger GT Limited"

- Stu Eddy

I dropped into the Dealership to check out the new Stinger. Krish was the salesman I was introduced to. He provided me with a good test drive and was very knowledgeable of the vehicles features. I wasn't in a financial position at the time and deferred to hold on for another few weeks. Although the dealership is not the closest one to my residence, Krish had done such a good job with my first visit that I decided to purchase from him. When I returned to the dealership Krish was away for a few days but Jason took over for him and was also very friendly and capable. I believe I met nearly every Manager in the Sales Dept - all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Jason Brown, Krish Modi

Dec 14, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Stu Eddy! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Krish, Jason, and the rest of the management team! We hope you have a great weekend, and enjoying the ride!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the travel"

- Roco

Although I live two hours away from this dealership I would return again. I bought a preowned vehicle here and was treated with respect and care and good humour by both sales and finance personnel, all helpful, expert, patient and pleasant. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Rochon, Krish Modi

Nov 15, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Roco! We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team at GTK! We hope you have a great day , and enjoying your ride! We appreciate the continuous support!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service but disappointed with the winter tires provided"

- huzefa.zr

We recently purchased a 2019 Sorento from the dealership. The experience from walking into the dealership to the delivery was wonderful and we would have given 5 stars if it wasn't for the disappointing winter tires we received. I was told and confirmed by the dealership that I would receive Yokohama tires and was surprised to find some Chinese branded tires installed instead! It made an otherwise good experience sour in the end. I would have appreciated if I was informed prior to delivery, instead of being convinced into its reliability once I brought it to the dealerships attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Tasi, Kazim Hydari, Rene Karra

Nov 29, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there huzefa.zr! We appreciate your customer feedback on your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a good experience with us, and would like to apologize regarding the miscommunication at the end. We will look at improving this for our future customers! We hope you have a great day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience"

- Maykam

Krish made our car shopping experience totally enjoyable, he spent so much time with us and was so incredibly patient with all our qurstions and concerns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi

Aug 23, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there Maykam! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Krish! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your ride!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I BOUGHT MY FIRST CAR BECAUSE OF KRISH!! "

- TialynnRolfe

I went into Kia one day to help pay for my boyfriend's car services and I walked out a brand new car owner. It was the second best day of my life thanks to Krish (first was becoming a mother)! He worked extremely hard to get the best deal for me and I couldn't thank him enough! Krish truly thinks about his clients and not just how much money he is making off them! Thanks again, Krish and the best of luck to you with your career!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

Georgetown Kia responded

Hi there TialynnRolfe! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Georgetown Kia! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team Krish! We hope you have a great day, and enjoying your vehicle!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (108 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2017 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2014 Ford F-150 car, priced at $19,950

2014 Ford F-150

$19,950

Used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $28,950

2015 Ford F-150

$28,950

Used 2013 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $20,950

2013 Cadillac CTS

$20,950

Used 2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $14,950

2014 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$14,950

Used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,950

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,950

Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $12,950

2012 Chevrolet Camaro

$12,950

Used 2011 GMC Acadia car, priced at $11,950

2011 GMC Acadia

$11,950