Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Andrew Whale
Andrew Whale at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Andrew Whale

Business Manager

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
55 Reviews

I've been with Georgetown Kia since 2017. I work with our finance team to ensure our clients get the best possible rate & terms for their purchase. I specialize in helping clients get approved with less than perfect credit and custom loan programs. Contact us today to find out how we can help!

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Andrew Whale

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will be my second car purchased from Georgetown Kia..."

- Brian

This will be my second car purchased from Georgetown Kia Ian Raine is an excellent Sales representative. Thanks to the entire team at Kia, can’t imagine buying and servicing my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to deal with. Mitch Helped me through the process..."

- jerry

Great to deal with. Mitch Helped me through the process and even on days off he kept answering my questions. Process was done within a day of speaking with him. Excellent person and dealership to deal with. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great review for Mitch and AndrewBoth provided..."

- Marisa-Gil

Great review for Mitch and Andrew Both provided exceptional services. Great experience and love my new 2021 Seltos. I recommend Mitch. Great guy. Thanks you for a great car buying experience. You were knowledgeable, friendly and fun to spend time with. Thank you for setting up my car and for the cable. After a week of driving my car, it’s great. Love the car. Love the heated steering wheel and love the apple car play. Thank you Mitch. I am always going to buy my cars from you,, Marisa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Bruce Naqvi

Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Mitch, Samir and their team are very professional and go above and beyond to help. We had such an amazing experience with them, we've purchased 5 cars and will continue to return to for future purchases. Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You did it again Mitch!!!! Thanks again for all of your..."

- Christine

You did it again Mitch!!!! Thanks again for all of your hard work. All of the staff that helped us get the beautiful car did an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.... I'd like to thank..."

- Nolan Family

Thank You, Thank You, Thank You.... I'd like to thank Mitch, Samir, Andrew, and Rob for helping me get my new 2021 Kia K5. I just love this car, best Kia vehicle I've owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership in Canada . They make you feel at..."

- rickford.anthony

The best dealership in Canada . They make you feel at home with their fantastic services and welcoming atmosphere. I will always go back there for all my car needs keep up the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Mitch Garber

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was awesome! I'm VERY happy with my purchase and it..."

- nikkitab

Mitch was awesome! I'm VERY happy with my purchase and it was an absolute pleasure to work with him. Great customer service, made the whole experience buying my first car much easier than I expected it to be. Will definitely refer him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased a 2015 BMW X5 from Krish and Andrew,..."

- Andrew M

Recently purchased a 2015 BMW X5 from Krish and Andrew, and we are highly satisfied with the service they provided us. They answered all the questions we had regarding the vehicle, the extended warranty options we selected and were very professional and informative. Made the buying process very straight forward. Would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krish Modi, Harman Pabla

Feb 02, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and got a great truck. Thank you Mitch..."

- Luke-1111

Great experience and got a great truck. Thank you Mitch and George Town Kia for a awesome truck.everybody that I encountered there was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

Jan 26, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD