Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alfredo Gama
Alfredo Gama at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Alfredo Gama

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.8
31 Reviews

Born in South Africa, Lived in Canada since 1987, My wife and daughter mean the world to me. And that is what gives me the drive to go to work and service my customers. Treat my customers the same way I would like to be treated if I took my car to service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5yr Service Advisor, 1yr parts, 10 yrs detailing

4.8

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Alfredo Gama

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good quick service car ready earlier than expected. Never..."

- nfraser52

good quick service car ready earlier than expected. Never a problem with them Thanks a lot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Olivia Kostecki

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Alfredo Gama and the service team for their..."

- barbarab33

Thank you to Alfredo Gama and the service team for their caring and attentive action when I had an urgent situation with my Kia Sorrento recently. He had my car looked and repaired so I could go away for the weekend even though they were very busy and short handed. I very much appreciated this extraordinary customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to deal with Alfredo. Very courteous,..."

- MzGee

Always a pleasure to deal with Alfredo. Very courteous, polite and friendly. Never a nice visit when your oil change turns into a $600 visit, (but necessary). Was kept informed on my car's requirements and was out the door quick enough. Nice to enter a place a business and be known by my name before I even say hello. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN..."

- Bruce

For me and dealing with sales people in dealerships IAN was very helpful,professional and knowledgeable about all aspects of the vehicles.I would like to personally thank him for helping me with my decision on making my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2021

Bruce responded

I would like to thank all of the people that I have dealt at the dealership

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Staff are very helpful and accommodating..."

- arm0073

Great service. Staff are very helpful and accommodating especially Alfredo. Great guy. Will definitely recommend this to friends and family. Thank you very much. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience getting my new Kia fixed when a..."

- Chefmilosz

Was a great experience getting my new Kia fixed when a factory assembly was leaking. They took care of the problem. Without any issues. I had an horrible experience at my local Kia dealer and Georgetown Kia went above and beyond to make sure everything was taken care of and the good reputation of Kia kept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me..."

- Kadeem hurd

I wanted to sell my car and a family member referred me to an employee name Mitch Garber. Honestly the best service I ever had,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This gentleman is an example to others when it comes to..."

- Mr. Odorico

This gentleman is an example to others when it comes to customer service!!! Would recommend that he be a trainer for others in the organization. From Mr. Odorico

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star..."

- Asim Riaz

The staff is really helpful. I would give them a 5 star rating. No doubt they offer excellent services to their clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Regular Service 3 visit — no vehicle issues or concerns...."

- Dee Dee

Regular Service 3 visit — no vehicle issues or concerns. Very prompt greeting and intake by the two gentlemen at the service desk. Faster turnaround than expected. One gentleman helped me with finding and changing a setting that I couldn’t find instructions on. The ONLY reason for not giving a 5 is that I had to arrange my own transportation to and from the service appointment. That was disappointing and inconvenient. Not sure of the names of the two gentleman at the service desk — so I’m taking a stab in the dark on names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Gavin Craig

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $16,950
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $26,950
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL car, priced at $17,950
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe XL
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Lexus NX car, priced at $41,950
2020 Lexus NX
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 BMW X4 car, priced at $30,950
2016 BMW X4
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $22,450
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD