Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Alfredo Gama.
Alfredo Gama
Alfredo Gama at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me
4.8

Alfredo Gama

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me

Born in South Africa, Lived in Canada since 1987, My wife and daughter mean the world to me. And that is what gives me the drive to go to work and service my customers. Treat my customers the same way I would like to be treated if I took my car to service.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

5yr Service Advisor, 1yr parts, 10 yrs detailing

19 Reviews of Alfredo Gama

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for an oil change and was given such a great..."

- Kait

I came in for an oil change and was given such a great deal I bought a new car. Adrian worked with me to get a deal that made it more than worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February,..."

- lizfurtado23

I had some issues with my Kia back in Late February, right around the time Kia's systems were down. Dealing with the Georgetown dealership was an excellent experience. They didn't have all the answers right away since they weren't able to connect directly with the Kia systems but Bobby the Service Technician was determined to find the root cause of the issue. He showed such a high level of professionalism and expertise. Bobby really knows his stuff. The service staff as well as the manager did an excellent job of keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao , Bobby, Service Technician

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time..."

- Janice

I had an overall good experience. I appreciated the time and attention I received from everyone I encountered-they were an extremely friendly group. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle...."

- Bruce Naqvi

Georgetown Kia is a great place to purchase a vehicle. Mitch, Samir and their team are very professional and go above and beyond to help. We had such an amazing experience with them, we've purchased 5 cars and will continue to return to for future purchases. Amazing team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the..."

- Susan.rae2017

Ian was very thorough, and took his time to explain the entire vehicle to me. Great experience, and I would highly recommend Ian as your sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Garofoli, Rob Tasi, Rodney Gillard, Enzo Serrao, Ian Raine, Steve Barbaro , Alfredo Gamma amazing at his job, very friendly and helpful.

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I..."

- edwardgreene2514

Recently had my Chrysler in for tire changeover, I approached Rodney in the Service division. I was warmly welcomed and processed my registration for the services. While going through the service records he suggested to do a wheel alignment and explained the reason of doing so. After everything was completed he showed me the service reports and the diagnostic reports for the services done Setting up appointments with Dana and Olivia are easy and accessible. Visiting the service department has never been an issue as both Rodney and Alfredo have always been patient, friendly and advice given is as if they do it for their own cars. Overall Kia Georgetown employees are very helpful and would definitely recommend to friends. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Olivia Kostecki, Dana Payne

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is polite and professional. Goes above and beyond for..."

- irasiwala

He is polite and professional. Goes above and beyond for customer satisfaction. He stayed back past his shift till my car was done. Thank you Alfredo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are..."

- Kelly L

Rodney and Alfredo and the whole service team here are amazing. Service done perfectly and faster than promised. Will never purchase from another Kia dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Alfredo for superb customer service, my car..."

- MoniqueP

Thank you Alfredo for superb customer service, my car needed ++ work, he took the time to explain everything to my husband and I. The service department always takes the time to listen and explain😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups..."

- EW

When things are easy everyone is good. But when hiccups happen....that's when you start to get a judge of character. I was pleased with my used car purchasing transaction with Harman and the team to begin with...feeling I was dealt with as a valued customer. When an unforseeable and reasonably complex issue arose with the car not long after purchase, Ante and the team acted with integrity and an obvious commitment to fairness and customer satisfaction. I would not hesitate to buy another used car from Georgetown Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2021

Georgetown Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Focus car, priced at $14,450
2018 Ford Focus
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,950
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2018 Audi A4 car, priced at $27,450
2018 Audi A4
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,950
2020 Kia Forte
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $10,950
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid car, priced at $9,450
2013 Kia Optima Hybrid
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD