Alfredo Gama
Alfredo Gama at Georgetown Kia
Refer Me

Alfredo Gama

Service Advisor

Georgetown Kia

15 Mountainview Road
Georgetown, ON L7G 4T3

Contact Me
4.9
49 Reviews

Born in South Africa, Lived in Canada since 1987, My wife and daughter mean the world to me. And that is what gives me the drive to go to work and service my customers. Treat my customers the same way I would like to be treated if I took my car to service.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

5yr Service Advisor, 1yr parts, 10 yrs detailing

4.9

49 Reviews

Write a Review

49 Reviews of Alfredo Gama

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tech Bobby is knowledgeable. I always request for him to service my car. Thank you Bobby and service advisors. More

by irasiwala
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience when getting service completed for my Kia Forte. Service Advisor Alfredo was very patient and knowledgeable awhile explaining all the details. More

by Giedre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can't say enough about our Sales Rep Mitch Garber! He sold us our Kia Sorento last summer and it's still the best car (SUV) we have every driven. I ran into Mitch today while I was bringing my car in More

by newmanshelley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Garber

July 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer focused and very friendly. Always on time as scheduled. Service has been amazing since purchasing my new car. Well done everyone! More

by acgcares4you
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Gillard, Adrian Jurcic

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, professional and excellent service department. Work is always completed in a timely manner. Alfredo in your Service Department goes above and beyond a client's needs to ensure their co More

by mytymeforlife
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am proud to be a KIA customer. We are well received, the service is impeccable and the employees are very warm, friendly and professional. More

by hail.nourredine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfredo is always very friendly and working hard to get you in and serviced as quickly as possible. More

by sharonmcollie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Kostecki

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, they took extra time to clean my rims at no extra charge. #veryhappycustomer More

by Gena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience when getting an oil change. Everything fully explained to me. I will continue to get my service done at the Georgetown Kia. More

by irisheyes77712
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Georgetown Kia was very professional and courteous. They went out if their way to help me. Their customer service was exemplary. More

by ellsyd4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $24,450
2018 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT car, priced at $164,950
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GT
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $49,950
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $53,450
2020 Ford Mustang
used
Green exterior
6 Speed Manual
RWD
used 2016 Nissan Titan XD car, priced at $32,950
2016 Nissan Titan XD
used
White exterior
7 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2023 Audi e-tron car, priced at $95,950
2023 Audi e-tron
used
Grey exterior
Variable
AWD