Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Ziegler.
Andy Ziegler
Andy Ziegler at Lexus of London
5.0

Andy Ziegler | Page 2

Parts Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Andy Ziegler

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good and easy"

- Jane@410

No hassles, car for me, ready when they said it would be, in and out in one day😃 all were pleasant and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome!"

- JackMcMurray

I traded my 2009 LS for a 2012 LS. Sue Vincent was an absolute delight to deal with and we very quickly arrived a deal that I feel was very fair. Once I took delivery I noticed a very small issue where the previous owner had obviously spilled something inside the centre console damaging the protective cover inside. I requested the parts dept. to order a new one. Imagine my surprise when they gave me the cover and apologized for not noticing it before I got the car, I can't say enough about what a great group of people they have at this dealership. They are very professional, knowledgable about the product, friendly and attentive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Sue Vincent , Kylie Ellis, Natalie Marsh

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service."

- Stan

We have found Lexus of London staff to be friendly, accommodating and their vehicle service to be excellent. We have absolutely no reservation in recommending the Lexus of London dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Minor issue resolved with Great Service!!!"

- Nick Paparella

I went in for minor for service today, Andy and Allan helped me with a warranty issue with no problems whatsoever. Thanks to service staff Jeff, Kris, Nazir, Darion and Lauren, they were very helpful in resolving my issue. They are always very attentive to any concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and efficient service."

- Brian123

I initially called to see what the cost would be to replace my navigation screen and the quoted me 1 hour labour plus the part cost. I went in to pick up a touch up paint pen and asked again and as I had forgot the previous quote price. The service guy must have felt bad because I was just past my warranty cut off and quoted me a half hour labour plus the part. When I came in for my I was back out the door in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Happy Customer

I am consistently very well served by Karen Campbell. She is always extremely pleasant and helpful and I appreciate receiving her clear, detailed information about my car's service issues. My experience with any staff that I have ever dealt with over the years has been positive and I very much enjoy the comfortable atmosphere at Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase"

- Jimbo

Recently purchased new RX350 from the dealership. Sale was through Sue Vincent. I have engaged with her a number of times over the years and always found her to be friendly, well-informed and desirous of being helpful. This time was no exception. She promptly responded to questions and concerns raised on the telephone or by e-mail. Total professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Allan Calvert, Lyndsi Irwin, Sue Vincent

January 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London first time purchase"

- Charlie and Heidi

This was our first time purchasing a Lexus vehicle from Lexus of London. Overall the staff were all very accommodating. We were greeted upon arrival at the dealership by very friendly staff who asked us how they could help us. Our sales person Rick Watson was very helpful, he had a casual, professional approach ( no sales pressure -which was great!!) and he helped us determine our vehicle needs and answered all of our questions. He ensured we test drove our vehicle before purchasing and thoroughly reviewed all of the vehicles features with us. Rick also ensured a smooth transition to the business services manager (Kylie) and ensured we had a time booked that worked for us to receive our new vehicle. When we arrived at the dealership to pick up our vehicle Rick ensured we were introduced to all of the key people to accommodate our future servicing needs and he made sure the vehicle was professionally detailed and ready for delivery. Andy in parts did a great job at sourcing a winter wheel package that we liked and the wheel package complimented the looks of the vehicle. Also thanks to Kylie for help with the extended warranty and Lauren for explaining all of the detailed features of the vehicle at delivery. Romeo in service also answered a few extra detailed questions we had and ensured we understood how service will accommodate our future needs. Looking forward to our first vehicle servicing. Really nice to see a dealership accommodate your needs in such a professional manner that makes you feel welcome. Well done Lexus of London!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Rick Watson, Kylie Ellis, Rhonda Thompson

Jan 19, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi Charlie & Heidi, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Rankine marvelous service"

- RCRsoldier

During the service period found an unexpected requirement for a replacement part causing an overnight delay for parts. A replacement vehicle was immediately arranged as we live in Woodstock. Henry Gao's reactions were great. My 3rd Lexus from this outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao

Jan 19, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi There, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service..freindly and prompt"

- RCRsoldier

Excellent dealership..bought a used RX 350 in Waterloo brought it to London for service from Woodstock. did not know the history of the car but Romeo Nissan quickly brought up the history of all service done. Recommended service updates and recommended and found necessary repairs required. Followups were done by Karen and new tires were ordered and recommended by Andy. very satisfied now that my used vehicle is up to date and like new. A comforting experience for a senior citizen. Well done!..Rick Rankine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell

Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feedback from customers like yourself is important to Lexus of London as it lets us know how we are performing, and we are glad to hear about your experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

11 - 20 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998