Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pinelli.
Chris Pinelli
Chris  Pinelli at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Pinelli

General Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

100 Reviews of Chris Pinelli

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH All The Way."

- Daniel D. Dakin

Absolutely love the car and can't say enough about the fabulous treatment. I found my car on the Lexus of London website and contacted them to arrange a test drive. Sue contacted me the next day to follow up, the car was off site for detailing and as soon as it returned I was off for the test drive. Sue stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Can't say enough about the attention to detail Sue, Lauren, and the rest staff put into this sale to make it seamless. Thanks again so much Sue, Lauren, Stephanie, Chris and rest of the staff at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RX 350"

- j.anthony

The Lexus dealership in London was the place that I selected to buy my car and i must say overall it was a good car buying experience. When I walked into the showroom of the dealership I was impressed with the lay out and the cleanness of the place, The general manager was very helpful to me due to the fact that the sales agent was busy with a customer. I test drive a few cars and settled on one that we love 2017 RX350. When we pick up the car the sale agent MR Kevin Gittens was very helpful and informative overall we had a good car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London provided us with amazing service when..."

- D.Z

Lexus of London provided us with amazing service when purchasing a new 2020 Lexus. We worked with Rick Watson, and he was very easy to work with. He had no problem allowing us to test drive the different models we we’re interested in, and was really amazing when we finally decided on a vehicle. We then worked with both Rick and Chris Pinelli on finalizing the deal. The service was incredible and we are very happy with the service provided. We have not had service like this at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Thomas Geeves

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing our new car!"

- kjmcnaughton

We were looking for our new, sporty “fun” car. Everyone we dealt with at Lexus was positive, informative and personable. Sue Vincent went the extra distance to help us in the process supplying us with information and knowledge about the car, the process and our options. We also enjoyed the dealership works as a team. True professionals. By the way, we are loving our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Lauren Rossini

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at Lexus of London."

- Case

Kevin and all the staff at Lexus of London were so accommodating and friendly,and made our whole buying experience so enjoyable.Highly recommend going there and ask for Kevin you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Bujan car owner."

- Case

Pleasant dealing with them .Very friendly,take their time for you much you needed ,and meke a deal possible.They helped me make my decision I am so happy LOVE THE CAR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome first time no contact purchase"

- Alex

It was pleasure working with the team from Lexus of London. We came all the way from east Toronto and they made our first time no contact purchase experience very smooth, efficient and surprisingly easier than we thought. The team, lead by the manager Chris Pinelli, was our first point of contact and is very; professional, reassuring and a straight shooter. He was upfront and honest without trying to hide anything about the vehicle. A man of his word. Heck I didn't even test drive the car. From there, the financier Lauren, came in with the finance numbers and rate that we needed to close the deal. She had us approved in less than 24hours. She smiled the whole time she took our money..lol Once everything was signed, we were handed off to Kevin for the final vehicle walkthrough about all the extra bells and whistles of the vehicle. He definitely likes gadgets. We would definitely recommend working with this group from Lexus of London. As soon as I can pay off the wife's car, I'll be looking at a Lexus for myself. Thanks again for a great experience Team Lexus of London. Alex from Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens , The lady who opened the locked side door for my pregnant wife. (sorry couldn't remember her name)

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick made our experience very pleasant and productive...."

- DS

Rick made our experience very pleasant and productive. He addressed all our questions and concerns with ease which inspired confidence in our decision. Chris’ suggestion to test drive the Q5 was instrumental in our decision to buy the NX300. I would highly recommend London Lexus for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Lauren Rossini

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the 'BEST'"

- elcollins

This is the second Lexus we've bought from Lexus of London. I've had 4 BMW's a Volvo and Mazda and the Lexus is by far the very best - for quality, dependability and especially the after sale service - second to none. This last car RX 350 saved our lives - without gong into details the car came to a dead stop automatically preventing me from rear-ending anther car doing 80KM /hour. Again 'Simply the "BEST" Evan Collins - London Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$28,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,998

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998