Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pinelli.
Chris Pinelli
Chris  Pinelli at Lexus of London
5.0

Chris Pinelli

General Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

90 Reviews of Chris Pinelli

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue and the manager Chris were outstanding. "

- Lance

Just a short note to say that my experience purchasing an automobile from London Lexus was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great experience. Thanks Lance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Rhonda Thompson

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lexus Service "

- Great Lexus Service

I have been purchasing Lexus since 1998. From day one I was impressed as to the relationship with the service people. I purchased a 2000 GM van and in about two years took it in for oil change. They asked if they should check the tires and catalytic converter . I assumed warranty coverage. Oil change almost $600. My family have only purchased Lexus since. (8). There are lots of good cars out there. THE ONLY REASON THAT I BUY LEXUS IS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! MANAGEMENT OF COURSE IS GREAT AS WELL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15..."

- Sam Hajar

I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15 years and continue coming back because of the competitive pricing and the exceptional customer service. Kevin Gittens was my sales representative and he was very, courteous, personable, professional, knowledgeable, excellent at his job and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin always took the time to explain everything and went out of his way to simplify the stressful process of obtaining my new vehicle. The general manager Chris Pinelli and the brand ambassador Allan Calvert took time out of their busy and hectic schedule to personally come by Kevin’s office to insure that I am satisfied and to accommodate any requests I may have. I am always impressed with the attention to detail, extremely reasonable price, and the exceptional level of customer service provided by Lexus of London every time I attend. I would most certainly without a doubt recommend Lexus of London to family, friends and anyone that is in the market for a competitively priced and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Manas Sharma

Very satisfying and great experience at Lexus of London so far. Sue Vincent has been a great salesperson, very helpful and understanding with a personal touch. Lauren Rossini was great to work with, few other people I met with were very cordial and helpful. A believed-to-be-minor vehicle ongoing issue is being very aptly handled very well by Chris Pinelli, who has been wonderful to deal with offering prompt help. Looking forward to a long relation and thankful for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Lauren Rossini

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely awesome dealership. Allen zhang is one of the..."

- Aliayna

Absolutely awesome dealership. Allen zhang is one of the best salesmen we have ever met. Knowledgeable and low pressure. If you are looking for a Lexus this is the place to go and don’t forget to ask for Allen zhang. You won’t regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Customer care"

- warren

The team at Lexus of London has always demonstrated outstanding customer care and service since my first vehicle purchase/lease with them several years ago. I just received my latest vehicle on December 4th. Chris and Lauren assisted me every step of the way, handling all of the details and delivering a first class product. I had a brief chat with Stephanie who demonstrates so much enthusiasm and passion for the brand and the people with whom she works. But the highlight of my experience was Nathan Butcher. Nathan greeted me when I entered the showroom with a big smile and warm welcome. He did a comprehensive review of the car's features. His knowledge of the product, his professionalism and his humour were refreshing. You couldn't have a better "first point of contact" than Nathan. Keep up the good work, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tires put on my Lexus as well 1600 Km service."

- Najet Hassan

Allan, Rhonda and Romeo are excellent ambassadors for Lexus of London. They see that all Lexus clients are well served. The seating area is comfortable while waiting you wait for your car while its being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go..."

- H.S.

Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else for purchase or servicing, not even oil changes. Total trust their honesty and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $72,494

2018 Lexus RX 350

$72,494

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998