Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Shearsby.
Stephanie Shearsby
Stephanie Shearsby at Lexus of London
5.0

Stephanie Shearsby

Senior Sales Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Though her start over 8 years ago was as a Sales Assistant, Stephanie Shearsby is now a Sales Manager here at Lexus of London. With no prior experience in the automotive world, Stephanie took great pride in starting her career with the best of the best! With an undeniable dedication to the guest experience, an eye for online marketing and a passion for community involvement she assists in managing the day to day operations of the dealership, both in the showroom and online. Born and raised in London, her down time is spent convincing her daughter that Blue Rodeo really is the best band ever, hitting local markets, checking out new restaurants, killing hours upon hours at Boler Mountain and living that mom life! As the Lexus Covenant says, "If you think you can't, you won't. If you think you can, you will".

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certification - C.A.L.E

Contact Me

257 Reviews of Stephanie Shearsby

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase ever"

- John W

We had done our research prior to going to dealership so we knew what we wanted. None the less, there is anxiety with such a large purchase. Immediately upon entering the Lexus dealership (first time there), we felt comfortable due to the atmosphere and greeting received. We sat with Sue Vincent from Sales and were further put at ease by her pleasant manner and straight forward and clear communication on the vehicle itself, warranty, and answers to the many questions any purchaser has. Test drive, a few follow up questions, a bit of think and compare time and we bought that day to take advantage of winter tire promotion while still in effect. Two weeks post sale there was an issue with one of the existing tires on the vehicle to which Lexus addressed the issue - over the phone and within minutes - to our complete satisfaction. Best vehicle purchase experience ever and we would definitely go to Lexus of London again - not to mention the vehicle is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of..."

- mmdsyd

This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of London and Rick Watson. They are very professional and courteous and can tailor a deal to anyone’s budget/preferences. We were able to get a good deal on a RX 350 and IS 300 and it’s all Rick’s good work that got it done. 100% recommend Lexus if London and we’ll be back this summer to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent all around"

- Greg

Rick was professional, friendly and patient. Would definitely recommend to anyone. All the team at Lexus of London were pleasant to deal with and very helpful. I'll be back for sure....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service, Very Gracious Managers and Staff"

- Rein

Lauren was very helpful and accommodating--and very responsive. Thoroughly explained to us the details of our purchase (vehicle, warranty, financing, add-ons)--and was very warm and gracious all throughout. She was kind enough to promptly accommodate our inquiries, big and small (in person and by email)--and did all she could to help. Even gave us a personalised thank you note on behalf of the dealership, when we got our car. Jack, Allen, and Rick were also very kind, as we came to the dealership quite late on a late snowy Saturday afternoon; they accommodated us even beyond the dealership hours. I was also able to get a great referral from Jack for our car insurance. Nathan briefed on us on our vehicle the day we picked it up--and was also very friendly all throughout. Same with Stefanie, one of the managers, who came by to greet and thank us for our business. Lastly, Romeo from Parts was likewise very helpful in assisting us with our vehicle. All in all, their service and assistance went above and beyond! Would highly recommend this dealership. - Reinhard and Charmaine Uy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for over 35 years "

- maggiewestlake2229

Working with Kevin and Sylvia was excellent. We have been leasing from Toyota-town for over 35 years. The service, the vehicles have always been the best for us. They have been professional, kind, working for us to have the best vehicle we would require at the time, the service department has also been excellent. We will continue to only lease/purchase our vehicles from Toyota-town/Lexus. We recommend to all our family how we get the best service from Toyota-town/Lexus. Keep us the great work Kevin and Sylvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens, Thomas Geeves , Sylvia Donovan - Toyota-town

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service and Customer care"

- warren

The team at Lexus of London has always demonstrated outstanding customer care and service since my first vehicle purchase/lease with them several years ago. I just received my latest vehicle on December 4th. Chris and Lauren assisted me every step of the way, handling all of the details and delivering a first class product. I had a brief chat with Stephanie who demonstrates so much enthusiasm and passion for the brand and the people with whom she works. But the highlight of my experience was Nathan Butcher. Nathan greeted me when I entered the showroom with a big smile and warm welcome. He did a comprehensive review of the car's features. His knowledge of the product, his professionalism and his humour were refreshing. You couldn't have a better "first point of contact" than Nathan. Keep up the good work, team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pickup of my 2020 Lexus NX300"

- susiedewolf

The care and service that I received at this dealership was amazing. I was greeted with a warm smile and handshake as I walked in. Lauren quickly looked after the paperwork and only took a few minutes. The service team was great in installing my winter tires. Nathan walked me through the new features and ensured that I was ready to go before I left the dealership. Overall I had a great experience! This is my second Lexus purchased from this dealership and the overall experience was a good one! I would definitely recommend Lexus of London to all my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini , Nathan Butcher

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London Team"

- bird

The folks we met at Lexus of London were all very personable and friendly. They made our transaction very smooth and we couldn't be more happy with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Rick Watson

1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998