Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Shearsby.
Stephanie Shearsby
Stephanie Shearsby at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Shearsby

Senior Sales Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Though her start over 8 years ago was as a Sales Assistant, Stephanie Shearsby is now a Sales Manager here at Lexus of London. With no prior experience in the automotive world, Stephanie took great pride in starting her career with the best of the best! With an undeniable dedication to the guest experience, an eye for online marketing and a passion for community involvement she assists in managing the day to day operations of the dealership, both in the showroom and online. Born and raised in London, her down time is spent convincing her daughter that Blue Rodeo really is the best band ever, hitting local markets, checking out new restaurants, killing hours upon hours at Boler Mountain and living that mom life! As the Lexus Covenant says, "If you think you can't, you won't. If you think you can, you will".

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certification - C.A.L.E

Contact Me

264 Reviews of Stephanie Shearsby

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch dealership. Sue made purchasing my new Lexus..."

- Liz Badiuk

Top notch dealership. Sue made purchasing my new Lexus the most pleasurable experience. First class service, I will definitely return when ready to trade. Thanks Sue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Thomas Geeves

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with the final result of the purchase of my..."

- Golfer

Very pleased with the final result of the purchase of my new car. Everyone that I dealt with made me feel special and did their best to make sure that I was satisfied with my purchase. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very..."

- Gearhead10

My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very pleasant and safe. Rick Watson, was fantastic to deal with. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will refer family and friends to Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Thomas Geeves

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH All The Way."

- Daniel D. Dakin

Absolutely love the car and can't say enough about the fabulous treatment. I found my car on the Lexus of London website and contacted them to arrange a test drive. Sue contacted me the next day to follow up, the car was off site for detailing and as soon as it returned I was off for the test drive. Sue stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Can't say enough about the attention to detail Sue, Lauren, and the rest staff put into this sale to make it seamless. Thanks again so much Sue, Lauren, Stephanie, Chris and rest of the staff at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Kevin was a wonderful one. All my..."

- Vera J

My experience with Kevin was a wonderful one. All my wants and needs were considered and fulfilled with much care. All of my questions and concerns were quickly responded to during the process of getting my vehicle. Kevin was very kind and professional to work with. Dealing with the financing with Lauren was also very pleasant and easy. Stephanie was my final contact the day I got my vehicle and she assured me any questions and concerns that I have going forward could be dealt with through her or Kevin or Lauren. Over all I had an amazing experience dealing with the Lexus of London dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mark.caldwell

This was my first time dealing with Lexus of London and I will say that I was impressed. The dealership was immaculate and very professional. Stephanie returned my original inquiry within minutes. Rick and Lauren made this purchase very easy for me. Thank-You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Lauren Rossini

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere with friendly staff. I went there just..."

- Doran Williams

Great atmosphere with friendly staff. I went there just to check out the Lexus RX350. I met Stephanie Shearsby ( sales manager). She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Although I was a little nervous, she made me feel very comfortable that I purchased a RX350.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas, Geeves

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase ever"

- John W

We had done our research prior to going to dealership so we knew what we wanted. None the less, there is anxiety with such a large purchase. Immediately upon entering the Lexus dealership (first time there), we felt comfortable due to the atmosphere and greeting received. We sat with Sue Vincent from Sales and were further put at ease by her pleasant manner and straight forward and clear communication on the vehicle itself, warranty, and answers to the many questions any purchaser has. Test drive, a few follow up questions, a bit of think and compare time and we bought that day to take advantage of winter tire promotion while still in effect. Two weeks post sale there was an issue with one of the existing tires on the vehicle to which Lexus addressed the issue - over the phone and within minutes - to our complete satisfaction. Best vehicle purchase experience ever and we would definitely go to Lexus of London again - not to mention the vehicle is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of..."

- mmdsyd

This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of London and Rick Watson. They are very professional and courteous and can tailor a deal to anyone’s budget/preferences. We were able to get a good deal on a RX 350 and IS 300 and it’s all Rick’s good work that got it done. 100% recommend Lexus if London and we’ll be back this summer to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

used 2016 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $25,998

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$25,998

used 2018 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $78,998

2018 Audi RS 5

$78,998

used 2018 Lexus RC F car, priced at $63,998

2018 Lexus RC F

$63,998

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,998

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,998

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $37,998

2018 Lexus NX 300

$37,998