Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Nissan.
Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
5.0

Romeo Nissan

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

329 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply the 'BEST'"

- elcollins

This is the second Lexus we've bought from Lexus of London. I've had 4 BMW's a Volvo and Mazda and the Lexus is by far the very best - for quality, dependability and especially the after sale service - second to none. This last car RX 350 saved our lives - without gong into details the car came to a dead stop automatically preventing me from rear-ending anther car doing 80KM /hour. Again 'Simply the "BEST" Evan Collins - London Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli

March 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Every Time"

- jpheindl

Looked after my service needs quickly and completely. Outstanding focus on doing the job right. Always ensure my vehicle is in top running order. My first choice for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Service to be done was described to me..."

- Peter

Great service. Service to be done was described to me before and results were reviewed with me after the service. Car came back clean and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Peter! Thank you for sharing your feedback about your service experience with Romeo. Looking forward to welcoming you back at Lexus of London soon.

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire Service"

- Rick Knox

I worked with Romeo and as always received terrific service. My tires were not in so Romeo arranged for a loaner car for me. I appreciate the great service and customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam McCallum

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hello Rick! We are pleased to hear a loaner vehicle was arranged for you and your service appointment and Romeo was able to get you looked after and on your way! Thank you for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Glenn

Since purchasing our two new Lexus vehicles in 2017, we have gone nowhere but Lexus of London for servicing...because there is nowhere that offers such excellence! Great value for dollar, prompt completion of scheduled maintenance, lovely amenities in the waiting area (or a loaner if you need one)...this service team is the best! Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Glen, Congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Lexus! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience during your service visits and want to hank you for your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review of Lexus of London"

- don_thompson

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, what more can I say. That's all I look for in a service team. Less is often more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is first class. Looked after me from the word "Go"...."

- Nellie B

It is first class. Looked after me from the word "Go". I left my oil change to the last minute and then had an unplanned, long road trip to go on. They worked in the oil change the same day. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to sales, the dealership has been most..."

- Happy customer

From service to sales, the dealership has been most helpful. We are happy with our new RSX, and the assistance from the sales and service team. This is our 4th Lexus for service and sales at Lexus of London. All departments are professional and have met our needs as vehicle owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch service "

- TK

Karen and Romeo have always been a pleasure to deal with. Sad to see my Lexus go, but so appreciative at the level of service I've received over the years from these two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Lynda

Such an honest dealership! I have never had a problem with any issue at Lexus of London. They are simply the best. Honest, and respectful! They seem to bend over backwards to make everything a positive experience. Service Department personnel makes buying a Lexus easy knowing you will always get top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Thompson

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,498

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $37,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$37,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998