Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Nissan.
Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
5.0

Romeo Nissan

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

271 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service anywhere"

- Garyrut

Returned to have 1600kms service on my Lexus RX350. Arrived 15 minutes early and was able to drive directly into service bay and servicing began immediately. Romeo was my service advisor and was fantastic. He looked after all my requests and was very knowledgeable and respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Lexus dealership in Canada"

- Elie

I used to live in London. I bought my dream car from this dealership in 2014 when they offered me a great deal. Even in my hometown of Ottawa, the two Lexus dealerships could not match the deal I was getting. When it came time to purchase, I got the protection package for the car. I moved back to Ottawa 3 years ago. 5 years later, there was a small spot of rust growing on the car. The dealerships in Ottawa would not stand by the protection package I purchased in London, so I called the dealership in London, and they made it all happen. My car was repaired in 2 days, like new, and had a loaner car. They were even accommodating to provide a slightly larger car for my 7 month old in the baby car seat in the back. The long drive there and back was worth it and it was all seamless. I have always dealt with Romeo Nissan and have always been treated with respect, and felt like I was given special attention, when in reality, it’s the service he gives everyone. Chris Pinelli runs an amazing operation, thorough and to the point. The dealership has really good Google reviews and is rated the best dealership in Canada. I am not surprised. If I am to buy another Lexus, I would buy from them without hesitation, and not even bother shopping around. If I were a little closer, I would make the trek for regular service with Lexus of London. Chris and Romeo, keep up te great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great to see Romeo"

- fali

Always great to have Romeo service you. Not only does he brighten up your day, he goes above and beyond with your vehicle as if it were his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Shelby Chisholm

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Olejnik

Every time we deal there the service is excellent. As I always say, the salesman sells me the first car, the service sells me the next ones. Since our first Lexus purchased we have continued to purchase Lexus vehicles only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superlatively attentive"

- Gord

If you want to feel that YOU MATTER & that you alone are important, then Lexus of London is a MUST business to visit. Their standards of performance are indeed superlative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Shelby Chisholm

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus experience"

- Dave

We had a very pleasant experience. This is the first Lexus for us. We are very happy with all aspects of the dealership that we have dealt with so far. The staff were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by service dept. and Tom Hiscott"

- Phil

There were three important features which were and are important to our decision to buy the new 2020 RX350 from Lexus of London. - Importantly I have a 2009 Lexus 450 hybrid which I purchased from them before I moved out west. When I returned in 2011 I have received extra-ordinary service from them. Their service staff are 10 out of 10. Romeo Nissan who heads up this area is quite frankly STELLAR. - Tom Hiscott who sold this 2020 RX350 is superb and helped us in our decision. He is excellent in every way. He accommodated us even we had some difficult scheduling to work out. Tom is extremely personable and simply outstanding. - We were also assisted by Jordon who oriented us to the technology and superb features of the vehicle even though we were short on time. And she is both very competent with very strong, personable and caring way of assisting us. She too is very very good at what she does. Lexus of London should be very proud on how well their customer’s are treated. I have called the General Manager and extolled praise on his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Tom Hiscott , Jordan who did a superb job orienting us to this new vehicle

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Andrea Callahan

I had my Vehicle detailed at Lexus of London. My car was in perfect condition when I picked it up; by far the best detail I have ever had. World class Customer Service from Romeo and the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998