Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Romeo Nissan

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
414 Reviews
5.0

414 Reviews

Write a Review

414 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased or leased a Lexus continuosly from this dealership since 1998. I have been consistently impressed with essentially everyone I have encountered with their professionalism, compassion, and a More

by dr.wisenberg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership from sales to service. Friendly staff and beautiful location. Very pleased with our experience and new vehicle. More

by alcock2006
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Thomas Geeves , Nikki

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff. Special thanks to Romeo and Karen who as always go above and beyond. More

by Alinasser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is hard to except any more customer service here! ! Sometimes I uave a feeling there I am dreaming because you wont meet any similar service anywhere what they have here. Romeo is the best but others More

by Szmore69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig , I dont know the deaf person name but he is awesome person who is greating you at the garage !!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have mixed feelings about Lexus of London dealership. The people working there r generally pleasant, professional and welcoming. However, the dealership premises feels outdated and cramped. I am hopeful More

by Abdul Majeed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I expressed a concern about a repeat visit for EVAP, Arden referred me to Romeo who took care of my concern immediately. Thank you sincerely, Romeo. More

by gajh2243
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arden Dalipi

Dec 10, 2022

gajh2243 responded

When I expressed a concern about a repeat visit for EVAP, Arden referred me to Romeo who took care of my concern immediately. Thank you sincerely, Romeo.

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service always pleasant and accommodating couldn’t ask for better service they take very good care of your needs More

by swsher
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julian was very professional at Lexus of London. I'm very loyal to Lexus and I liked Julian she was very knowledgeable about the industry. More

by mastrolacasa.angelo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Romeo has always given us outstanding service. Punctual and treats us fairly. Answers all of our questions More

by henrywolak
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleased with your staff and your approach to service. Prompt, accurate reliable and well versed in your products. More

by Paul
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic