Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Nissan.
Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
5.0

Romeo Nissan

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

317 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service, Very Gracious Managers and Staff"

- Rein

Lauren was very helpful and accommodating--and very responsive. Thoroughly explained to us the details of our purchase (vehicle, warranty, financing, add-ons)--and was very warm and gracious all throughout. She was kind enough to promptly accommodate our inquiries, big and small (in person and by email)--and did all she could to help. Even gave us a personalised thank you note on behalf of the dealership, when we got our car. Jack, Allen, and Rick were also very kind, as we came to the dealership quite late on a late snowy Saturday afternoon; they accommodated us even beyond the dealership hours. I was also able to get a great referral from Jack for our car insurance. Nathan briefed on us on our vehicle the day we picked it up--and was also very friendly all throughout. Same with Stefanie, one of the managers, who came by to greet and thank us for our business. Lastly, Romeo from Parts was likewise very helpful in assisting us with our vehicle. All in all, their service and assistance went above and beyond! Would highly recommend this dealership. - Reinhard and Charmaine Uy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tire repair"

- cmacrow

London Lexus is always great and Romeo, our service rep has always gone above & beyond. He took my call after closing and was able to get the car fixed quickly the next day. We appreciate his friendly manner and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my experience."

- Therese Coates Survey

My experience in the purchase of my new Lexus was quite positive. Rick Watson was knowledgeable, professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Rick Watson , Nathan Butcher was excellent also. He was very helpful and patient when explaining the navigation system etc.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My..."

- Ed582

Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My extended family and friends have purchased or service over 10 vehicles here. You will not find a better dealership anywhere. Service is professionally completed with attention to my needs. Thank you Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived without an appointment."

- sbouskill

Amanda was excellent in addressing our needs. I would recommend her to anyone. We needed a new battery. Lexus of London is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert , Amanda

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lexus Service "

- Great Lexus Service

I have been purchasing Lexus since 1998. From day one I was impressed as to the relationship with the service people. I purchased a 2000 GM van and in about two years took it in for oil change. They asked if they should check the tires and catalytic converter . I assumed warranty coverage. Oil change almost $600. My family have only purchased Lexus since. (8). There are lots of good cars out there. THE ONLY REASON THAT I BUY LEXUS IS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! MANAGEMENT OF COURSE IS GREAT AS WELL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15..."

- Sam Hajar

I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15 years and continue coming back because of the competitive pricing and the exceptional customer service. Kevin Gittens was my sales representative and he was very, courteous, personable, professional, knowledgeable, excellent at his job and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin always took the time to explain everything and went out of his way to simplify the stressful process of obtaining my new vehicle. The general manager Chris Pinelli and the brand ambassador Allan Calvert took time out of their busy and hectic schedule to personally come by Kevin’s office to insure that I am satisfied and to accommodate any requests I may have. I am always impressed with the attention to detail, extremely reasonable price, and the exceptional level of customer service provided by Lexus of London every time I attend. I would most certainly without a doubt recommend Lexus of London to family, friends and anyone that is in the market for a competitively priced and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking for an rfid blocking device"

- westelakenart

We had heard on the news that Lexus dealers were offering their clients these rfid blocking devices. When I called the reception put me through to sales. Kevin in sales asked if he could assist me and I explained what we had heard. He had not heard this and said he would see if service could help me. A minute or two later he came back on and indicated this dealership was not aware of this and did not have these to give out. He indicated that some clients had ordered them on line and had them mailed to their homes. I thanked him for looking into it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 317 results

Dealership Inventory (47 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998