Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Romeo Nissan.
Romeo Nissan
Romeo Nissan at Lexus of London
5.0

Romeo Nissan | Page 2

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

329 Reviews of Romeo Nissan

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Blair Patton

Good people make a great product.. I'm always satisfied with the results and the staff is always attentive from the minute I arrive, many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel comfortable and the staff are friendly , they..."

- mat.liounis

I feel comfortable and the staff are friendly , they take care of my car .i like that I get to use a car to continue my daily routine .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service, Very Gracious Managers and Staff"

- Rein

Lauren was very helpful and accommodating--and very responsive. Thoroughly explained to us the details of our purchase (vehicle, warranty, financing, add-ons)--and was very warm and gracious all throughout. She was kind enough to promptly accommodate our inquiries, big and small (in person and by email)--and did all she could to help. Even gave us a personalised thank you note on behalf of the dealership, when we got our car. Jack, Allen, and Rick were also very kind, as we came to the dealership quite late on a late snowy Saturday afternoon; they accommodated us even beyond the dealership hours. I was also able to get a great referral from Jack for our car insurance. Nathan briefed on us on our vehicle the day we picked it up--and was also very friendly all throughout. Same with Stefanie, one of the managers, who came by to greet and thank us for our business. Lastly, Romeo from Parts was likewise very helpful in assisting us with our vehicle. All in all, their service and assistance went above and beyond! Would highly recommend this dealership. - Reinhard and Charmaine Uy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"tire repair"

- cmacrow

London Lexus is always great and Romeo, our service rep has always gone above & beyond. He took my call after closing and was able to get the car fixed quickly the next day. We appreciate his friendly manner and wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with my experience."

- Therese Coates Survey

My experience in the purchase of my new Lexus was quite positive. Rick Watson was knowledgeable, professional, polite and helpful. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott, Rick Watson , Nathan Butcher was excellent also. He was very helpful and patient when explaining the navigation system etc.

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My..."

- Ed582

Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My extended family and friends have purchased or service over 10 vehicles here. You will not find a better dealership anywhere. Service is professionally completed with attention to my needs. Thank you Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arrived without an appointment."

- sbouskill

Amanda was excellent in addressing our needs. I would recommend her to anyone. We needed a new battery. Lexus of London is an outstanding dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert , Amanda

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lexus Service "

- Great Lexus Service

I have been purchasing Lexus since 1998. From day one I was impressed as to the relationship with the service people. I purchased a 2000 GM van and in about two years took it in for oil change. They asked if they should check the tires and catalytic converter . I assumed warranty coverage. Oil change almost $600. My family have only purchased Lexus since. (8). There are lots of good cars out there. THE ONLY REASON THAT I BUY LEXUS IS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! MANAGEMENT OF COURSE IS GREAT AS WELL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 329 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998