Dale Craig
Dale  Craig at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Dale Craig

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
4.9
99 Reviews
4.9

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Dale Craig

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dale is very professional and a pleasure to deal with, explains the service required and cost to repair, no surprises, see u next time when service is due More

by len.sinclair
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful staff. I always receive great service with an initial call before the work on my vehicle begins along with a general cost estimate, which I really apprecia More

by caroldobbie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Drew

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle in oil change service, Dale was very profession. Is a pleasure to work with him. Lexus of London arranged a service loaner and my vehicle was detailed when I picked it up. An amazing ser More

by Richard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle in for routine service, Dale was very profession a as always. Lexus of London arranged a service loaner and my vehicle was detailed when I picked it up. An amazing service experience as More

by Angelo T
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is hard to except any more customer service here! ! Sometimes I uave a feeling there I am dreaming because you wont meet any similar service anywhere what they have here. Romeo is the best but others More

by Szmore69
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan , I dont know the deaf person name but he is awesome person who is greating you at the garage !!

December 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Pleasant and accommodating people to look after you. Excellent and timely service More

by Barb Pollet
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a large screw in my tire causing a leak very close to the tire edge. It was questionable whether it could be fixed directly. The other option was a new tire - which would be more profitable for the More

by Johnny-How
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lexus London provides excellent service! I booked my appointment online and requested to wait but when I arrived at dealership they had it recorded that I was leaving the vehicle. I travelle More

by Donna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Promises and excellent service are number 1. The rental car was a good idea rather than waiting hours. The car wash is great. More

by rneatby
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. So helpful and go above and beyond! Will always come back. Love my Lexus! More

by csmith
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic