Jillian Cook
Jillian Cook at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Jillian Cook

Product Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Jillian Cook

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jillian, Jack and the rest of the team at Lexus of London were always so friendly, patient and accommodating each time we made a visit there. We always felt comfortable voicing our questions and concerns. We More

by Thuy Thi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had such a positive interaction with Jillian, she was one of the main reasons why we chose to go with Lexus of London. She made the interaction that much more pleasing and enjoyable and we thank her very More

by Lee
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My family is in the process of getting a new NX 450h+. Visiting Lexus of London was a really good decision. We were welcomed by Jillian and had a really good experience going over options and packages. Un More

by Shane
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jillian has been MOST helpful in doing in depth research on a Lexus LC 500 Convertible I have my eye on. She has gone out of her way to find details on fuel pumps, recalls, and how much it would cost me t More

by joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased or leased a Lexus continuosly from this dealership since 1998. I have been consistently impressed with essentially everyone I have encountered with their professionalism, compassion, and a More

by dr.wisenberg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I dealt with Jillian and she was great at understanding my needs and answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend reaching out to her and Lexus of London for your next vehicle! More

by Jax
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have mixed feelings about Lexus of London dealership. The people working there r generally pleasant, professional and welcoming. However, the dealership premises feels outdated and cramped. I am hopeful More

by Abdul Majeed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service, excellent advice, very friendly, flexible and helpful I would recommend this dealership More

by jp
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I met with Jillian to compare a new UX versus the IS. She made my experience at Lexus of London informative and comfortable. After my test drive I immediately knew I wanted the IS F-Sport. Thank you Jill More

by careercrazie
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership is friendly, courteous and appears well managed. I was directed to Jillian, sales rep., who was helpful, informative, and professional throughout. I decided to lease a Cadillac because the More

by mmenear
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic