Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Geeves.
Thomas Geeves
Thomas  Geeves at Lexus of London
4.9

Thomas Geeves

Financial Service Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Thomas Geeves

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable feeling "

- Steve and Lynn

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and welcoming on first arrival and throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership or at least visiting to get a feel for how they do business. There was no pressure to do a deal at any time, which was much appreciated. Sue Vincent met us and spent virtually the entire afternoon with us driving 3 different versions of the RX 350. We had done our homework and sort of knew what we wanted but it was great to have someone walk us through the different options and make sure we were comfortable with the different configurations of the RX. I always cringe when I walk into a dealership and I know more about the vehicle than the salesperson but not with Sue, she knew her products well. We appreciated Alex's delivery presentation. We are very happy with our RX so far and look forward to enjoying it even more as we get into summer. Thanks to Lexus of London and especially Sue!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Alex ... delivery specialist

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing"

- Nadra

Kevin was really helpful in choosing our vehicle. We went in with one vehicle in mind and he didn't try to force us into buying another, but he did show us another vehicle than the one we intended to test drive. The price of the car was great, considering it was a CPO vehicle, but there was really no room for any negotiation of any sorts. The purchasing experience was very nice however. At pickup they brought the vehicle inside the showoom and afterwards helped us understand all the features of the vehicle by sitting in the car and setting everything up. The overall experience was great, BUT there's 2 things that I didn't like. First was that we were unaware that the trade-in vehicle appraisal was being done with winter tires, which I was planning to keep to bring down the cost of the new ones I'd have to buy with the new car, as they're double the price. Secondly, we asked for a new license plate at time of purchase, but a week later, 20 minutes before pickup, I was called and asked if I was going to use the same license plate. I said no, I have a new license plate request on the bill of purchase a week ago, but then was told it was too late to get a plate and I could just use my old one and they'll remove it from the bill of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Attention "

- marg

From the first moment we stepped into the showroom we were treated not only like valuable customers but valued friends as well. We really appreciated the attention to all details related to purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Nathan Butcher

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy purchase decision"

- medienst

Recently visited the dealership as part of my car shopping experience and left making a deal the same day. Felt very comfortable doing that. The "team" I dealt with was very professional, helpful and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Kevin Gittens

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of..."

- mmdsyd

This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of London and Rick Watson. They are very professional and courteous and can tailor a deal to anyone’s budget/preferences. We were able to get a good deal on a RX 350 and IS 300 and it’s all Rick’s good work that got it done. 100% recommend Lexus if London and we’ll be back this summer to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent dealership"

- sandyand

We enjoyed our experience at Lexus of London. Sue Vincent was courteous and knowledgeable when we went with her for a test drive. She helped us sort through the paperwork of the purchase Nathan Butcher helped us to understand the features of the car. He was knowledgeable and was very patient with us as we asked many questions. Both Sue and Nathan made our purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- realtordossantos

Kevin was great to deal with! Thomas was excellent at wrapping things up for me, great sense of humour ;) and Lauren with the final visit. I was sooo impressed with Nathan and his delivery run-through of the car, he should be in a sales office very soon !! Great work! Thanks to all ...love my new wheels !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and..."

- Jenna

I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and patient. He knows what I need and give me great suggestions. I recommend him to you and he is nice man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998