Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Geeves.
Thomas Geeves
Thomas  Geeves at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Thomas Geeves

Financial Service Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

24 Reviews of Thomas Geeves

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st experience"

- sbcesanek

We recently purchased our 1st Lexus from this dealership, and it probably won’t be the last. We have never enjoyed the car buying task, despite having owned many many cars in our lifetime.I must say however that right from our first step inside the door, to the most recent trip back to the parts and service team, our experience has been nothing but positive. Despite making an unplanned stop at the dealership without an appointment that first day, Rhonda greeted us with a smile and arranged to have a sales team member meet with us almost immediately. We ended up making a purchase that day, and between Sue and Thomas, we have never had a transaction completed that smoothly and quickly, and no stress! The follow up has been great, our questions have been answered quickly and a couple little items have been taken care of smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was amazing"

- rimfiras

Rick was amazing, He was so kind and professional He helped me with my family to fine the best option and always follow up with us to see that everything is going well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very..."

- Gearhead10

My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very pleasant and safe. Rick Watson, was fantastic to deal with. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will refer family and friends to Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Rick Watson

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Deal!!"

- Ravi Pandey

I'm glad I choose Lexus. Had a great experience with London Lexus Dealership, at the same time, I would like to thank miss Sue Vincent for helping us choose the most suitable vehicle and giving us the best service!! Highly Recommend anyone to meet Sue Vincent for your purchase!! Thank you Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Kevin Gittens from Lexus. He..."

- Ryan

Had a great experience with Kevin Gittens from Lexus. He was professional, fair and his service was exceptional. If I am in the market for a Lexus I’ll for sure see Kevin again! Anyone else in the market for one I would 100% refer to him! Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens , Kevin Gittens

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my new vehicle with the great help from Rick..."

- SandyZ

Purchased my new vehicle with the great help from Rick Watson! Very knowledgeable & helpful. Highly recommend him if you're in the market to purchase a Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Lexus NX "

- dmwgrant

Absolutely great service. Professionalism displayed by all I dealt with ie sales, finance, service etc. Dealership very well presented and in spotless condition. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and most important friendly -..."

- tgph

Professional, knowledgeable and most important friendly - they really make you feel welcomed and important. Kevin was great. Hope to have a long relationship with Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London provided us with amazing service when..."

- D.Z

Lexus of London provided us with amazing service when purchasing a new 2020 Lexus. We worked with Rick Watson, and he was very easy to work with. He had no problem allowing us to test drive the different models we we’re interested in, and was really amazing when we finally decided on a vehicle. We then worked with both Rick and Chris Pinelli on finalizing the deal. The service was incredible and we are very happy with the service provided. We have not had service like this at any other dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Rick Watson

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure"

- darmoyes

This was my first time buying a vehicle by myself, Kevin made it very comfortable for me. Thomas was very nice as well. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$28,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,998

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998