Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Geeves.
Thomas Geeves
Thomas  Geeves at Lexus of London
4.9

Thomas Geeves

Financial Service Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

9 Reviews of Thomas Geeves

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy purchase decision"

- medienst

Recently visited the dealership as part of my car shopping experience and left making a deal the same day. Felt very comfortable doing that. The "team" I dealt with was very professional, helpful and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Kevin Gittens

February 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of..."

- mmdsyd

This is my family’s second time purchasing from Lexus of London and Rick Watson. They are very professional and courteous and can tailor a deal to anyone’s budget/preferences. We were able to get a good deal on a RX 350 and IS 300 and it’s all Rick’s good work that got it done. 100% recommend Lexus if London and we’ll be back this summer to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent dealership"

- sandyand

We enjoyed our experience at Lexus of London. Sue Vincent was courteous and knowledgeable when we went with her for a test drive. She helped us sort through the paperwork of the purchase Nathan Butcher helped us to understand the features of the car. He was knowledgeable and was very patient with us as we asked many questions. Both Sue and Nathan made our purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- realtordossantos

Kevin was great to deal with! Thomas was excellent at wrapping things up for me, great sense of humour ;) and Lauren with the final visit. I was sooo impressed with Nathan and his delivery run-through of the car, he should be in a sales office very soon !! Great work! Thanks to all ...love my new wheels !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and..."

- Jenna

I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and patient. He knows what I need and give me great suggestions. I recommend him to you and he is nice man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Let Lexus of London "steer " you in the Right Direction! "

- Debra Bass

I drove my Toyota 4 Runner for 20 yrs. and knew I wanted to upgrade to a Lexus. A good neighbour referred me to Mr. Allan Calvert, Brand Ambassador at Lexus of London. Without any sales pressure, Allan brought his enthusiasm, expertise, friendliness, charisma, style and after asking many questions, put me in the vehicle of my dreams: a 2020 Lexus RX 450HL. Allan went above and beyond and I am truly grateful for all he did for me. As well I have a Warranty that I can feel secure with while driving my new SUV. Thank you Thomas Geeves, Financial Services Manager, for your expertise and friendly personality. My vehicle was delivered to me by Nathan Butcher, Delivery Specialist, along with protege Alex. Thank you for teaching me some of the capability and safety features my new hybrid comes with. I may need to call upon you again. What a fantastic team! Thank you Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Nathan Butcher

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for over 35 years "

- maggiewestlake2229

Working with Kevin and Sylvia was excellent. We have been leasing from Toyota-town for over 35 years. The service, the vehicles have always been the best for us. They have been professional, kind, working for us to have the best vehicle we would require at the time, the service department has also been excellent. We will continue to only lease/purchase our vehicles from Toyota-town/Lexus. We recommend to all our family how we get the best service from Toyota-town/Lexus. Keep us the great work Kevin and Sylvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Kevin Gittens , Sylvia Donovan - Toyota-town

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Lexus of London. Very happy with..."

- Mahsa91sh

Excellent experience at Lexus of London. Very happy with my car. Kevin was very professional and friendly. Great team and I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $72,494

2018 Lexus RX 350

$72,494

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998