Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Rick Watson.
Rick Watson
Rick Watson at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Watson

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Born in Waterloo Ontario, Rick moved to the London area to be able to spend more time with his Nephew. Rick joined the sales team here at Lexus of London 4 years ago after 15 years in the culinary industry. His passion for cars has grown over the years and he is driven to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family members. With his charismatic and genuine nature, Rick ensures the ultimate guest experience and service.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certificate

Contact Me

306 Reviews of Rick Watson

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased a 2020 RX 350 Executive Driven demo from..."

- L. Bradshaw

I just purchased a 2020 RX 350 Executive Driven demo from Rick Watson. Very impressed with the time and respect that he gave to me. I have purchased many cars and Rick made the sales process seamless. First time purchasing a 'demo' vehicle and was very impressed with detailing and delivery of the 'like new' vehicle to my door by the driver Rob. I feel I received an excellent price on my Lexus vehicle and would definitely purchase again from Rick in the future. Highly recommend Rick and Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2012 ES350 Lexus from Rick Watson,..."

- Sean McAnulty

I recently purchased a 2012 ES350 Lexus from Rick Watson, and I must say the experience was wonderful. I would not hesitate to recommend Rick and Lexus of London for their automotive needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our Lexus from Rick Watson of Lexus of..."

- Mwalker

We purchased our Lexus from Rick Watson of Lexus of London. I would not only highly recommend Lexus of London to deal with; but also Rick. Rick was phenomenal to work with, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, personable & generally enjoyable to do business with. Lauren Rossini was out F&I rep was equally amazing. From start to finish the experience was exceptional! Thank you Lexus of London! #lovemynewcar #thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down the best car buying experience. From start to..."

- wiltoncustomhomesltd

Hands down the best car buying experience. From start to finish, Rick didn't stop working until I was happy! It was worth the hour the drive to get a deal and work with a truly amazing team. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend Lexus of London and Rick Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best car buying experience of my life. From..."

- Yvonne T.

One of the best car buying experience of my life. From start to finish, Rick didn't stop working until I was happy! Even as far as making sure the car was detailed to perfection before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with Rick and this is why I will continue..."

- B_osman

Great service with Rick and this is why I will continue to come and Purchase a vehicles from him . Keep up the great work. See you soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with purchasing my amazing RX 450h F Sport3..."

- Russ

My experience with purchasing my amazing RX 450h F Sport3 from Rick Watson and Thomas in accounting was above and beyond, as were their service department, they made sure the car was fully serviced, looking great and were very helpful getting it shipped to me. The car is a joy to drive and I know I can expect years of trouble free driving with the Lexus reliability. I’m happy to recommend Lexus of London

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a long time satisfied customer, this experience was..."

- Marion

As a long time satisfied customer, this experience was the best so far. Rick was extremely helpful in finding the right vehicle for me, professional and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Right from the beginning of becoming a customer, I have..."

- laurel67

Right from the beginning of becoming a customer, I have been treated very well. The people at the dealership have proven themselves more than once on my behalf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Thomas Geeves, Carly Vandermolen, Dale Craig

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleasantly surprised at the Lexus dealership when..."

- barb

I was pleasantly surprised at the Lexus dealership when shopping for a used vehicle for the first time. Their used vehicle stock was very competitively priced. It is obvious in all their staff that customer satisfaction is most important to them. I had an exceptional experience there! The salesman I worked with was Rick Watson who was very patient answering all my many questions. I was impressed with his extensive knowledge on the used vehicle brands they had in stock, and how competitively priced they were. The sales department works as a team for the customer. Rick was even willing to come in on his day off and stay after closing hours if I needed the accommodation. When I was on the Lexus website very early in the morning and had some questions, he even came on line to answer. I felt I could trust him and the service department and it alleviated my anxiety about buying a used car. Lexus is a company of integrity and excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2018 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $77,998

2018 Audi RS 5

$77,998

used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $34,998

2018 Lexus NX 300

$34,998

used 2016 BMW 7-Series car, priced at $46,998

2016 BMW 7-Series

$46,998

used 2017 Subaru Outback car, priced at $22,998

2017 Subaru Outback

$22,998

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,998

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,998

used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $32,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$32,998