Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Watson.
Rick Watson
Rick Watson at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Watson

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Born in Waterloo Ontario, Rick moved to the London area to be able to spend more time with his Nephew. Rick joined the sales team here at Lexus of London 4 years ago after 15 years in the culinary industry. His passion for cars has grown over the years and he is driven to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family members. With his charismatic and genuine nature, Rick ensures the ultimate guest experience and service.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certificate

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

271 Reviews of Rick Watson

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Rick. He made the whole trade in /..."

- Sue65

Great service from Rick. He made the whole trade in / purchase process easy and painless. This is my third purchase from the combined Lexus / Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I purchased from Lexus of..."

- PHok

This is the second vehicle I purchased from Lexus of London and I was more than pleased with the service provided by Rick and Lauren. They were both very helpful and informative and made sure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new SUV with Rick and were more than happy..."

- Ajak238809

We purchased a new SUV with Rick and were more than happy with the level of service. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable with everything. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Lauren Rossini

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a loyal BMW customer since 2003 with 3..."

- AN

I have been a loyal BMW customer since 2003 with 3 vehicles purchased despite the consistent negative experience in their service department. I finally had enough and was recommended to consider a Lexus IS 350. The sales person, Rick Watson, was very kind, patient, friendly and did not pressure me at all. He provided all the information I needed to make a decision, was accomodating with my hectic schedule and was generally a pleasure to interact with. After learning more about what to expect from the Lexus service experience, I am very hopeful that the BMW frustration days will be replaced with a much more satisfying experience! That hope was strengthened after talking to Carmen at service reception!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, CARMEN Jones

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick made our experience very pleasant and productive...."

- DS

Rick made our experience very pleasant and productive. He addressed all our questions and concerns with ease which inspired confidence in our decision. Chris’ suggestion to test drive the Q5 was instrumental in our decision to buy the NX300. I would highly recommend London Lexus for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Lauren Rossini

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- mark.caldwell

This was my first time dealing with Lexus of London and I will say that I was impressed. The dealership was immaculate and very professional. Stephanie returned my original inquiry within minutes. Rick and Lauren made this purchase very easy for me. Thank-You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lexus London"

- Matt Daubs

My wife and I came into Lexus London a few weeks ago to check out the RX 350. Rick Watson helped us and answered all of our questions. Once all of this craziness is over we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came into the dealership with my wife looking to buy a..."

- psnmphotos

I came into the dealership with my wife looking to buy a new car. Rick was the salesperson that we had the pleasure of dealing with. He walked us through our options, treated us with respect & kindness. we felt no pressure to buy or make a commitment on the spot. Rick allowed us to take a test drive of the car we liked. Although we decided to hold off on purchasing because of what has happened with Covid-19 we definitely took Ricks card & information & will definitely come back and recommend him to our friends Michael & Emily Pasch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is personable and knowledgeable! He was so helpful..."

- Telly223

Rick is personable and knowledgeable! He was so helpful and made the experience enjoyable. I was nervous about making this purchase and he made me very comfortable and excited for it. Woukd definitely recommend his help to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick was incredibly helpful and answered all of our..."

- Heather.mayer

Rick was incredibly helpful and answered all of our questions when my husband and I came in to the Lexus dealership. he was very knowledgeable and friendly. We will definitely be back again soon for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (48 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$41,998

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $24,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998