Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Watson.
Rick Watson
Rick Watson at Lexus of London
5.0

Rick Watson

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Born in Waterloo Ontario, Rick moved to the London area to be able to spend more time with his Nephew. Rick joined the sales team here at Lexus of London 4 years ago after 15 years in the culinary industry. His passion for cars has grown over the years and he is driven to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family members. With his charismatic and genuine nature, Rick ensures the ultimate guest experience and service.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certificate

Contact Me

236 Reviews of Rick Watson

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great experience!"

- trisg

This was my second time using Rick to purchase a vehicle. He goes above and beyond to make you feel right at home, and to make your purchase a perfect one! Nathan was very knowledgeable and explained the features of my vehicle to me. I was introduced to Thomas in the finance department, he was also very knowledgeable and explained everything in complete detail for me. I have never had such a wonderful experience at a dealership before as I have at Lexus. They take care of you like family and that’s how it should be. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini , Thomas Geeves

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless Sales & Customer Service"

- Peter DeGelder

This is our first Lexus purchase, and certainly will not be our last. Rick Watson and the entire team have been quick to respond and fully knowledgeable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Jordan Hallman

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very impressed!"

- Deanna

My husband and I made purchase over the phone based on Rick’s Watson sole opinion. We were debating over 2 vehicles they had at dealership. Rick even spoke with us on Sunday, on his day off. And when we meet him few days after, we were even more impressed with his professionalism & knowledge. Everything he said about condition of the car was 100 % accurate. Used car price were priced very well. So anyone who read ratings, please note you will be in very good hands. We are very much satisfied with entire experience! Thank you Lexus of London! Thank you Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves ( Finance )

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Customer Service"

- Sang Bin

Met with Rick Watson to discuss possible trade-in & purchase. I have heard many good things about Rick and I was not disappointed - he is a true professional and answered all of my questions patiently and thoroughly. Although we were not able to close a deal this time, I look forward to meeting with him again in the near future to get myself a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, as usual."

- Bob

Great service plus great car detailing. Will definitely come back. Dealership is first rate in appearance, service and quality of work. We have purchased four vehicles here and will do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Yoms

Rick was very welcoming and gave us an excellent service. He was also great at answering all our questions and clarifying issues. I recommend anyone buying a car here to look for Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Helpful and fair"

- Yeyeobt

Considering previous experience with other dealerships, Rick was always ready to answer all our questions, even when I thought we were asking too much. This is a great place to buy your new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience"

- JenniferH

I had an excellent experience from start to finish when I purchased my new NX 300. Rick Watson greeted us immediately and was very thorough all the way through the process. Lauren and Jordan were also very helpful and detailed when finalizing the purchase. My NX was perfect when I picked it up. Rick, Lauren and Jordan all helped make my experience a comfortable one. They were prompt and extremely helpful. I would absolutely recommend Lexus of London and Rick Watson 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Jordan Hallman

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Car Buying Experience"

- Nate

My experience with Rick and Lexus of London dealership was nothing short of exceptional. Coming from windsor I was not happy with my local dealer and I was able to talk to rick and make the deal happen over the phone. He did everything in his power to get us the best deal possible. Easy to work with and very professional I would reccomend Rick and the Lexus of London dealership to anyone in the market for their next lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Sserhan2

Very positive experience with Rick and Lexus of London. I needed a new car ASAP, and Rick & Sue helped deliver a brand new 2020 Lexus NX to me in very quick time. He was very informative, professional, and timely with his responses. Answered a lot of my questions and concerned before hand, and offered a very good deal. Very courteous staff. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent

1
...
1 - 10 of 236 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998