Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Vincent .
Sue Vincent
Sue  Vincent  at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Sue Vincent

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Born and raised in London Sue has had a passion of cars from a very young age. Since joining the Lexus team in 2014 Sue's approach is down to earth and coupled with her enthusiasm, professionalism and product knowledge she provides each and every guest with the best possible experience. Sue is also involved in the community a long time member of the London Chamber of Commerce and other fundraising activities to help others. "If you wake up every morning with a passion for what you do it won't feel like work".

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certification - C.A.L.E

Contact Me

279 Reviews of Sue Vincent

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great 1st experience"

- sbcesanek

We recently purchased our 1st Lexus from this dealership, and it probably won’t be the last. We have never enjoyed the car buying task, despite having owned many many cars in our lifetime.I must say however that right from our first step inside the door, to the most recent trip back to the parts and service team, our experience has been nothing but positive. Despite making an unplanned stop at the dealership without an appointment that first day, Rhonda greeted us with a smile and arranged to have a sales team member meet with us almost immediately. We ended up making a purchase that day, and between Sue and Thomas, we have never had a transaction completed that smoothly and quickly, and no stress! The follow up has been great, our questions have been answered quickly and a couple little items have been taken care of smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant, positive and caring!"

- dbpipher

My car buying experience with Sue Vincent was very positive. She listened to my expectations and then followed through. All emails were replied to in a prompt and caring manner. Lauren was also helpful, along with Stephanie behind the scenes. We're very happy with the car. My 104 year old mother-in-law gave it the high five! Now that's a stamp of approval!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Deal!!"

- Ravi Pandey

I'm glad I choose Lexus. Had a great experience with London Lexus Dealership, at the same time, I would like to thank miss Sue Vincent for helping us choose the most suitable vehicle and giving us the best service!! Highly Recommend anyone to meet Sue Vincent for your purchase!! Thank you Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TOP NOTCH All The Way."

- Daniel D. Dakin

Absolutely love the car and can't say enough about the fabulous treatment. I found my car on the Lexus of London website and contacted them to arrange a test drive. Sue contacted me the next day to follow up, the car was off site for detailing and as soon as it returned I was off for the test drive. Sue stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Can't say enough about the attention to detail Sue, Lauren, and the rest staff put into this sale to make it seamless. Thanks again so much Sue, Lauren, Stephanie, Chris and rest of the staff at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love it"

- MFoley

Very smooth ride, classic design and the safety features are excellent. Wonderful selection of interior and exterior.colors. I have received many compliments from neighbours and friends - especially with the 20 inch wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a new Lexus NX "

- dmwgrant

Absolutely great service. Professionalism displayed by all I dealt with ie sales, finance, service etc. Dealership very well presented and in spotless condition. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our second Lexus but first brand new vehicle ever"

- SueKate

The one we traded in on this purchase/lease was a 17 year old Lexus ES 300 that still had lots of life in it, However we were ready to make the switch to a hybrid crossover and felt the UX 250h was perfect for us. Sue and Lauren both did an excellent job of guiding us through this, answering our numerous questions about the vehicle and the leasing process. The fact that this took place during the COVID-19 pandemic made their service all the more exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Vincent"

- Larry Weber

I was totally satisfied with the professional assistance provided by Sue Vincent. Since I drove from Kitchener to the London dealership and received a most welcome salesperson who was prompt and very knowledgeable of their line of vehicles made the whole purchase very satisfying. All in all I was very satisfied not only with my vehicle I chose but also in the manner I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience purchasing our new car!"

- kjmcnaughton

We were looking for our new, sporty “fun” car. Everyone we dealt with at Lexus was positive, informative and personable. Sue Vincent went the extra distance to help us in the process supplying us with information and knowledge about the car, the process and our options. We also enjoyed the dealership works as a team. True professionals. By the way, we are loving our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Lauren Rossini

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience. "

- Wesley

Must say it was an excellent experience from the initial web contact right to the car pickup day. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. To my surprise I was offered to test drive my car for a day. Keep in mind that this entire transaction took place during the difficult time that we all are going trough. The Lexus of London team earned five stars from me. Thank you Wesley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, CARMEN Jones

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (39 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$28,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,998

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998