Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sue Vincent .
Sue Vincent
Sue  Vincent  at Lexus of London
5.0

Sue Vincent

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Born and raised in London Sue has had a passion of cars from a very young age. Since joining the Lexus team in 2014 Sue's approach is down to earth and coupled with her enthusiasm, professionalism and product knowledge she provides each and every guest with the best possible experience. Sue is also involved in the community a long time member of the London Chamber of Commerce and other fundraising activities to help others. "If you wake up every morning with a passion for what you do it won't feel like work".

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certification - C.A.L.E

Contact Me

264 Reviews of Sue Vincent

March 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable feeling "

- Steve and Lynn

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and welcoming on first arrival and throughout the buying process. I would highly recommend buying from this dealership or at least visiting to get a feel for how they do business. There was no pressure to do a deal at any time, which was much appreciated. Sue Vincent met us and spent virtually the entire afternoon with us driving 3 different versions of the RX 350. We had done our homework and sort of knew what we wanted but it was great to have someone walk us through the different options and make sure we were comfortable with the different configurations of the RX. I always cringe when I walk into a dealership and I know more about the vehicle than the salesperson but not with Sue, she knew her products well. We appreciated Alex's delivery presentation. We are very happy with our RX so far and look forward to enjoying it even more as we get into summer. Thanks to Lexus of London and especially Sue!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves , Alex ... delivery specialist

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to sales, the dealership has been most..."

- Happy customer

From service to sales, the dealership has been most helpful. We are happy with our new RSX, and the assistance from the sales and service team. This is our 4th Lexus for service and sales at Lexus of London. All departments are professional and have met our needs as vehicle owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Attention "

- marg

From the first moment we stepped into the showroom we were treated not only like valuable customers but valued friends as well. We really appreciated the attention to all details related to purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Butcher, Thomas Geeves

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Vincent "

- Liz Schmidt

I had the extreme pleasure of working with Sue Vincent when my RC300 lease was coming to an end. Sue took the time to explore all options with me, I never felt pressured in any way! She was very patient through my numerous calls, emails and visits to the showroom. I would highly recommend Sue if a Lexus is in your future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest and most pleasant vehicle purchase ever"

- John W

We had done our research prior to going to dealership so we knew what we wanted. None the less, there is anxiety with such a large purchase. Immediately upon entering the Lexus dealership (first time there), we felt comfortable due to the atmosphere and greeting received. We sat with Sue Vincent from Sales and were further put at ease by her pleasant manner and straight forward and clear communication on the vehicle itself, warranty, and answers to the many questions any purchaser has. Test drive, a few follow up questions, a bit of think and compare time and we bought that day to take advantage of winter tire promotion while still in effect. Two weeks post sale there was an issue with one of the existing tires on the vehicle to which Lexus addressed the issue - over the phone and within minutes - to our complete satisfaction. Best vehicle purchase experience ever and we would definitely go to Lexus of London again - not to mention the vehicle is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above..."

- Jenn shy

Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above and beyond. No pressure and super helpful. The staff are phenomenal and so are the cars. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Nathan Butcher

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent dealership"

- sandyand

We enjoyed our experience at Lexus of London. Sue Vincent was courteous and knowledgeable when we went with her for a test drive. She helped us sort through the paperwork of the purchase Nathan Butcher helped us to understand the features of the car. He was knowledgeable and was very patient with us as we asked many questions. Both Sue and Nathan made our purchase a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- sogipuszi

I would like to take a moment to tell my experience with Lexus of London. We purchased our Lexus car and the sales representative Sue Vincent was who helped us. Her knowledge and her personality made this day a more wonderful day in our life. Helping us to choose the right car for our family her patient and her friendliness made this possible for us. I wish we could have more sales person everywhere like her. Lexus of London is so lucky to have her as a worker. Again can not repeat my self enough to able to have this fantastic experience with out Sue Vincent. Gabriella Horvath

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my 2017 IS 350 F Sport, and it was in..."

- Cantcfar

I picked up my 2017 IS 350 F Sport, and it was in immaculate condition. I met with Allan, Sue and Nathan, who were all very knowledgeable. It is my first Lexus, and I am already very impressed by the service. Something tells me it will not be my last and I will be recommend anyone looking for a car to visit Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 264 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $37,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$37,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998