Sue Vincent
Sue  Vincent  at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Sue Vincent

Product Specialist

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
4.9
411 Reviews

Born and raised in London Sue has had a passion of cars from a very young age. Since joining the Lexus team in 2014, Sue's approach is down to earth. Sue's years of experience in sales, coupled with product knowledge, enthusiasm for the Lexus brand, professionalism she provides each and every guest with the best possible experience. Sue is also involved in the community a long time member of the London Chamber of Commerce and other fundraising activities to help others. Give your best everyday, enjoy what you do!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Georgian College Automotive Certification - C.A.L.E

4.9

411 Reviews

Write a Review

411 Reviews of Sue Vincent

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Be seriously, Allen Zhang is the best sales I ever saw before, Adequate knowledge of cars, serious attitude towards customers and the sprite love for car who gave us a wonderful car buying experience wit More

by Arios
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership from sales to service. Friendly staff and beautiful location. Very pleased with our experience and new vehicle. More

by alcock2006
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Thomas Geeves , Nikki

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic dealership! ! I found the employees very nice and always helpful everytime I went into the showroom. More

by Kimberly
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really don't enjoy writing reports or answering surveys of any type enough said More

by Margaret
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with Sue Vincent on exploring a new IS. She was very knowledgeable, professional and informative throughout the process. Sue was very engaging and a great representative of Lexus o More

by Ken
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience working with Sue Vincent from Lexus of London. She was responsive and able to answer any questions that we had. More

by Peter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful services and great people. I was able to get a replacement for my stolen car with minimal hassle. Sue was delightful to deal with and I highly recommend her. More

by wtjoelker
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class, reliable,professional and understanding Sue Vincent is the best and her knowledge of her products is above and beyond. More

by Donna
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue Vincent was a tremendous help to me in figuring out my options for a new vehicle. She is very knowledgeable in her business and is my favorite salesperson! More

by nasimsz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sue has been excellent to deal with, the dealership has been great. This is our 3rd vehicle from london lexus. Karen and Romeo have been excellent in service also. Lauren in the business office was great a More

by Robmailing0
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic