Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Al Farmer .
Al Farmer
Al  Farmer  at Lexus of London
not yet rated

Al Farmer

Parts Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

12 Reviews of Al Farmer

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accomodating"

- Ronbrant

On Friday I discovered a screw in my tire , Because I would need new tires soon I called the service desk and inquired about price and availability of 4 new tires , Your service dept. informed me that I also needed an alignment and they could do it Sat. afternoon. I appreciated the quick service as I expected that I would have to wait till after the week end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service "

- littleollady

Karen Campbell went above and beyond in servicing my vehicle. She was friendly and professional. My car was completed in a timely fashion and washed. Al Farmer provided me with great winter tire options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Mr. Sandringham

The parts and service team at Lexus of London consistently exceed my every expectation, providing me with the expertise and service options necessary to keep my older vehicle running like new. You'd be hard pressed to find a more courteous, responsive group of people in any industry. Service Manager Adam McCallum, Service Advisors Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell, Drew Paille and Parts experts Al Farmer and Andy Ziegler are true professionals, keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell, Drew Paille, Andy Ziegler

Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi Mr. Sandringham, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feedback from customers like yourself is important to Lexus of London as it lets us know how we are performing, and we are glad to hear about your experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

May 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for anything more"

- happy lexus owner

I have been driving a Lexus for 26 years & all with the same dealership. From day 1 the service staff, especially Karen Campbell, & the sales & management staff have been exceptional. The concierge, Rhonda, is amazing. I feel as if I'm visiting family. Between the excellent product & excellent service why would anyone go anywhere else? Signed------A very happy customer(GUEST).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Karen Campbell, John Braddon, Rhonda Thompson , Mark Eisan

Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Exemplary in every detail of customer sales and service"

- bradleyagold

Exemplary sales and service period ! Lexus of London is the perfect example of the pursuit of perfection. I bought my new LS 600 H from this dealership and can tell you right from the front reception center to the sales department to the service department that everything right down to the final detail is completed to customer satisfaction expeditiously 100% without compromise !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feedback from customers like yourself is important to Lexus of London as it lets us know how we are performing, and we are glad to hear about your experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feels like home "

- Debbie W

Very welcoming atmosphere and everyone made the experience feel personal. Friendly and knowledgeable sales people. Exceeded our expectations in every way. As a first time Lexus owner we will be back again and again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Rick Watson

Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi Debbie thank you for leaving us a review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself to understand how we are performing and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back at our dealership again for future service appointments.

November 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is outstanding. "

- cm

In all the years we have dealt with car dealerships, we have never met such a nice group,or had such a wonderful experience as we have encountered in Lexus of London. The service is excellent,the people lovely, the dealership space comfortable and visually pleasing. It is actually a pleasure bringing the car for service! Thank you,Christiane McAlister

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feedback from customers like yourself is important to Lexus of London as it lets us know how we are performing, and we are glad to hear about your experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase and delivery of another RX."

- rband

Purchase and delivery of another RX was the result of coordinated exemplary teamwork between Parts and Service followed up by Sales and Customer Care. The Purchase was made possible by a Sales Team that listened to my requirements and found a vehicle that satisfied those needs. The vehicle was then delivered to my door, 200+km from London - the same excellent Customer Care I experienced with the last RX I Purchased. I would highly recommend putting your trust in the team at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Rick Watson , Joe Mazzella, Andy Ziegler

Jan 21, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

March 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Frankb

Absolutely the best service I have ever had at a car dealership, And,mi have had many,many cars and trucks. An example for every dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell, Lyndsi Irwin, Adam McCallum, John Braddon, Kylie Ellis, Jason Janusz, Rhonda Thompson

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998