Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Ziegler.
Andy Ziegler
Andy Ziegler at Lexus of London
5.0

Andy Ziegler

Parts Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

22 Reviews of Andy Ziegler

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and..."

- Jenna

I love this sales for sure. He is very kind, friendly and patient. He knows what I need and give me great suggestions. I recommend him to you and he is nice man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tire issue"

- Satisfied Customer

I have always had great service at Lexus of London. Sales and service staff have been excelent to work with and service work has been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, competent and friendly staff. "

- CharliePratt

I have dealt with Lexus of London since I bought a used 2008 RX 350 in 2010. Tom Hiscott was my sales representative and he is a first class person. I have also dealt with Adam MacCallum, Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell and many others in your service and parts departments and received great service at all times. Although I did not purchase my latest used vehicle (2015 RX 350) there, I did deal again with Tom beforehand and he tried his best to meet my needs. However, the vehicle I chose came from Heffner in Kitchener where the vehicle was the colour and had the equipment I wanted. However, I still get all my service at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Im so thankful that I never have to worry about taking my..."

- Katiegirl

Im so thankful that I never have to worry about taking my vehicle in for service. Stopped in for a last minute tire repair and everyone is always helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Shelby Chisholm

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- RapidRonnie#1

I would rate my experience(s) with Lexus of London at 10 stars if I could, but only five stars are available. I can't say enough about the quality of service I recieve every time I visit! I own a GS430 which is, of course, well past its warrantee. Like many people, I once believed that dealership service and factory parts were overpriced. I learned the hard way that original parts installed by skilled, technicians with the proper tools are well worth the price. In fact they save money in the long run. I am a former "shade tree" mechanic who is no longer able or willing to work on my car. It is simply beyond my knowledge or experience. In fact I know just enough to be dangeous. Yet Henry, most often my service advisor, listens patiently as I describe my cars symptoms and never tells me I'm wrong with my conclusions. Instead, working with Andy (who I have come to think of as my personal parts guy) and mechanics they mange to figure out what the problem is and how to make it right. Each time I visit I think "These guys know what they're talking about". The entire experience is a warm and pleasant one, from the Concierge and the most sophiticated coffee maker I've ever seen to staff that have nothing to with servicing my car is outstanding. The most important thing I've learned though is that it's better and cheaper to have the work done right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao, Shelby Chisholm

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two thumbs up!"

- AnkurK

- Rick is extremely professional, prompt and courteous - Accommodating (they delivered the vehicle to our doorstep in 2x days flat!) - Kylie helped customize and arrange the financing & ownership as per our requirements - and Fair pricing Above were our “why’s” we picked Lexus of London for our IS purchase and Thank you again to Rick & team for supporting us through the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Kylie Ellis

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Lexus of London."

- Daves Lexus

Great experience every time I visit the dealership. Having worked in the sales and customer service industry for over 30 years, I can truly admire their customer focused approach. They welcome you by name, they are proactive communicators ensuring there are no surprises. These best practices are why I will continue to return for all my vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i Keep Coming Back!"

- BULLITT

This dealer and staff, make it clear, that your satisfaction, is there goal. The process, is made, as effortless, as possible. 'I keep coming back'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"RCF Rims Install on GS350"

- Scheng2018

Henry Gao, Adam Mann, and Andy Ziegler did an excellent job with facilitating this install of RCF Wheels on my GS350. The wheels are fantastic. They ordered custom spacers in order for the wheels to fit perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Gao , Adam Mann

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998