Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of John Rossini.
John Rossini
John Rossini at Lexus of London
4.8

John Rossini

Service Director

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of John Rossini

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've had the most positive experience with Lexus of..."

- marcus

I've had the most positive experience with Lexus of London. They are very responsive and timely with their service. And there are no surprises!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always awesome!"

- carey

First, there are very few issues with a Lexus. Second, anytime there is one, it is dealt with on a timely, professional and enjoyable basis. I tell everyone about my experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, competent and friendly staff. "

- CharliePratt

I have dealt with Lexus of London since I bought a used 2008 RX 350 in 2010. Tom Hiscott was my sales representative and he is a first class person. I have also dealt with Adam MacCallum, Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell and many others in your service and parts departments and received great service at all times. Although I did not purchase my latest used vehicle (2015 RX 350) there, I did deal again with Tom beforehand and he tried his best to meet my needs. However, the vehicle I chose came from Heffner in Kitchener where the vehicle was the colour and had the equipment I wanted. However, I still get all my service at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I picked up my new toy "

- Don

Last Sat was the finish to a quick and easy purchase for the 3rd Lexus. All have been the 350 Rx sport. I have seen and felt the vehicles transition in 4 years that has left me very pleased that I made this choice . This purchase was a stinger for the team to meet , however it was , done quickly and with great professionalism. I have known Sue for 4+ years and she has not changed much ,. Sue is a comfortable person to be around, and to talk to .She was always very accommodating to get the answers to my odd questions. Sue is a no stress and no pressure lady, we have all had that baddd purchase experience with the nightmare team. This wont happen with Sue and the rest of the crew. Thank you for a good experience . One last and very important item.The delivery ... We all know the excitement and the fun taking the keys. Nathan was a great guy that took me thru the vehicle and made me feel comfortable asking the same question . It was the best delivery experience I have had in my years of buying vehicles. Nathan has set the bar and I commend management for the choice of who does the delivery . He does the dealership proud. Don

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and personnel. Very attentive to every detail."

- lisaandrick

Although a little pricey , we believe in the adage you get what you pay for. From the purchase through to the regular maintenance, our experience with Lexus of London has been remarkable. The personnel and the management go that extra mile for you always. sue, Alan, Romeo, Karen , Henry and all the staff we have encountered have made very pleasant visits. Great coffee machine, snacks and collection of newspapers too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and accommodating"

- Jimbo

Prompt response to appointment requests Polite professional appearance of staff and impeccably clean, attractive facility Never have had to go back to correct work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi Jimbo, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Exemplary in every detail of customer sales and service"

- bradleyagold

Exemplary sales and service period ! Lexus of London is the perfect example of the pursuit of perfection. I bought my new LS 600 H from this dealership and can tell you right from the front reception center to the sales department to the service department that everything right down to the final detail is completed to customer satisfaction expeditiously 100% without compromise !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Feedback from customers like yourself is important to Lexus of London as it lets us know how we are performing, and we are glad to hear about your experience. If there is anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Summary of service"

- Tabby

I always get great service at Lexus, staring with the 1st person I meet. Usually it's Karen who always remembers and calls me by name. She explains what is going to take place, contact phone numbers to confirm prices etc. They complete the service as explained and confirmed and give the vehicle a wash and then it's all ready to be picked up. Adam also went the extra mile re customer service. thk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Campbell, Adam McCallum

Jan 21, 2018

Lexus of London responded

Hi Tabby, Thank you for your review. Lexus of London relies on feedback from customers like yourself as it let's us know how we are performing, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience. We hope to see you back again in the future for service appointments.

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service department"

- Island Steve

I have my IS serviced according to L of L's recommendations and reminders. Throughout my dealings with the service department, I have consistently found the L of L service representatives to be knowledgeable, helpful, professional and very pleasant to deal with. With regards to pricing, when I required 4 new regular tires and 4 new snow tires, L of L matched the prices of the big box stores. When I required 2 new rotors, they got them covered under warranty. Overall, very pleased with the service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Karen Campbell, Lyndsi Irwin, Adam McCallum, Jason Janusz

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service, friendly family atmosphere. "

- A satisfied Guest

One month ago I leased a 2016 Lexus RX350 from Lexus of London. I have to say from entering the door to delivery of the vehicle the whole journey has been excellent. I have been a loyal Toyotatown client,since 1974, my first Toyota a Corolla SR5. Since then I have purchased 10 Toyota's new & used. In August 2008 I became a proud and happy Lexus client. At this time I would like to speak specifically of two employees in this format. My respect and positive comments for all the staff I have encountered at Lexus of London could fill volumes. I always feel like a part of the Lexus family when I visit for service. The sales stall never fail to acknowledge me in a sincere welcoming manner. First: Stephanie Shearsby my sales representative was attentive to my requirements and the options I desired in my vehicle package.. She was and continues to very respectful and professional in all of our encounters. (Pre and post delivery). She handled all my questions in a prompt and efficient manner . On one occasion she called me while she was not on duty, to put my mind at ease regarding something I had missed in the order process. I have recommended her to a few of my associates who have expressed interest in a new vehicle. Secondly: Teagan MCCombs, Assistant Delivery Coordinator. Her expertise regarding the numerous features of my new car were explained in a simple, easy to follow presentation. Obviously the the information was overwhelming. Teagan gave me her card and said call any time for follow up of if I ran into something I did not understand understand. I have called Teagan twice, visited the dealership once for technical support. Each time I was met with a pleasant, calm, professional response. Teagan resolved all my issues. I throughly enjoyed this new vehicle experience. On occasion I have had my car serviced at other Lexus dealerships in various large centers, Toronto and Sarasota for instance, in my experience Lexus of London is excels over these other dealerships in every aspect of mine and my vehicles needs. (Sales & service)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (59 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,498

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,498

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $37,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$37,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998