Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Pinelli.
Chris Pinelli
Chris  Pinelli at Lexus of London
5.0

Chris Pinelli | Page 2

General Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

92 Reviews of Chris Pinelli

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tires put on my Lexus as well 1600 Km service."

- Najet Hassan

Allan, Rhonda and Romeo are excellent ambassadors for Lexus of London. They see that all Lexus clients are well served. The seating area is comfortable while waiting you wait for your car while its being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go..."

- H.S.

Owned 3 Lexus over the past 9 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else for purchase or servicing, not even oil changes. Total trust their honesty and quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasure meeting kevin from sales. A wonderful..."

- Amindahbour

It was pleasure meeting kevin from sales. A wonderful person to talk to and learn about the Lexus car. He was very honest and informative it was my first visit to this dealership and will not be my last. It’s an impressive dealership to visit and an overall excellent staff to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- Andy

We were treated with kindness and respect. We had a problem with apple car play. It was resolved later.We look forward to working with Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Lexus dealership in Canada"

- Elie

I used to live in London. I bought my dream car from this dealership in 2014 when they offered me a great deal. Even in my hometown of Ottawa, the two Lexus dealerships could not match the deal I was getting. When it came time to purchase, I got the protection package for the car. I moved back to Ottawa 3 years ago. 5 years later, there was a small spot of rust growing on the car. The dealerships in Ottawa would not stand by the protection package I purchased in London, so I called the dealership in London, and they made it all happen. My car was repaired in 2 days, like new, and had a loaner car. They were even accommodating to provide a slightly larger car for my 7 month old in the baby car seat in the back. The long drive there and back was worth it and it was all seamless. I have always dealt with Romeo Nissan and have always been treated with respect, and felt like I was given special attention, when in reality, it’s the service he gives everyone. Chris Pinelli runs an amazing operation, thorough and to the point. The dealership has really good Google reviews and is rated the best dealership in Canada. I am not surprised. If I am to buy another Lexus, I would buy from them without hesitation, and not even bother shopping around. If I were a little closer, I would make the trek for regular service with Lexus of London. Chris and Romeo, keep up te great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, professional and overall a great experience"

- John

Kevin from Lexus of London was great to deal with. He took the time to answer all my questions while being patience and thorough. Would recommend dealing with Kevin and Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Kevin Gittens

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great tour for my wife and I"

- hydros11

Very friendly service by Kevin. Unfortunately the numbers didn't work for us but we did like the Lexus vehicle. We did purchase a different model vehicle at another dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Gittens

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Andrea Callahan

I had my Vehicle detailed at Lexus of London. My car was in perfect condition when I picked it up; by far the best detail I have ever had. World class Customer Service from Romeo and the Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Purchase"

- Bruce Lexus AA 2020

A great experience overall, Natalie Marsh has a wonderful personality combined with the knowledge and detail to attention in every way. The best dealership to know. Respectfully Submitted, Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marsh

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service"

- griley

Worked with Natalie Marsh (PA) on possible purchase. She was a pleasure to work with and provided top rate customer service from the moment she first spoke to us. A level of CS that I've not seen in a very long time. Many thanks to her and her team for an experience that will not be soon forgotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Marsh

11 - 20 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (56 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998