Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Zhang.
Allen Zhang
Allen  Zhang at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Allen Zhang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

113 Reviews of Allen Zhang

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are very friendly, and response with a good manner...."

- Jamie

They are very friendly, and response with a good manner. I went there twice and was treated very well. The price is below the market price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are nice and have patient. They try their best to..."

- Hui

They are nice and have patient. They try their best to find us a great car. The car is excellent new and cool. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is a very patient sale agent. And both Allen and..."

- Jason_G

Larry is a very patient sale agent. And both Allen and Jack helped a lot too. Beside the financial part, my purchase experience is great because of Larry. I will 100% refer him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an amazing dealership. I was more than impressed..."

- Alice. Li

This is an amazing dealership. I was more than impressed with the service. I don't think I have ever been in a dealer that provided this level of customer service. Thank you so much Allen and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience!"

- irisly726

I had great experience of buying a new car from Allen. He is really responsible and he patiently answered me professionally whenever I inquired him about the car and related miscellaneous questions. Moreover, he is the expert in cars, so I really like and trust his recommendation. Now I've got my favourite car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are..."

- jess2167

Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are really helpful, responsible and answered me lots of questions about the car. I will fully recommend my friends to buy car here. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , Jack,Larry

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for buying the new car there and people..."

- Janice

Great experience for buying the new car there and people are really nice and good service.It is a good deal giving us too. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in..."

- Aimee

Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in my purchase lately. They are professional, caring and very sincere. Would definitely recommend them to my friends later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any..."

- keiyuen2244

Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any question, he will answer my question very quick. I think he is a good sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Allen! Had a wonderful time at Lexus of..."

- peterwu0228

Excellent service Allen! Had a wonderful time at Lexus of London, great staff and overall great dealership. Definitely will have a great time with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hello Peter! We are pleased to hear a loaner vehicle was arranged for you and your service appointment and Romeo was able to get you looked after and on your way! Thank you for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $28,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$28,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $24,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,998

2017 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998