Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Zhang.
Allen Zhang
Allen  Zhang at Lexus of London
5.0

Allen Zhang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

57 Reviews of Allen Zhang

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic dealer!! "

- Viki

Allen is really professional dealer, I would like to refer my friends who want to buy a car to him, he is always warm hearted even after sale, he could always solve the problem on time for me! He is soooooo reliable!!! Just go to him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- Rosemary

In all, I had a great experience with Allen, we had maybe three meetings to discuss about leasing a new car. Allen really helps me getting what I hope in my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really..."

- Qi

Really helpful for the whole processing of car and really kind, nice, I would like to suggest my friend to ask him about lexus cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen was able to find us the vehicle that was beyond our..."

- R.Cruz

Allen was able to find us the vehicle that was beyond our expectation at a fantastic price! His service was excellent. I would recommend Lexus of London to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First purchase experience in Lexus and it was absolutely..."

- Violet

First purchase experience in Lexus and it was absolutely an amazing one. Our dealer Allen has offered the best service with great suggestions since we were having our first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is a great person and also a very professional..."

- Amanda

Allen is a great person and also a very professional service. He introduced everything I need to know about choosing a new car. Thanks him a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is knowledgable, modest and friendly, especially in..."

- QIANG SUN

Allen is knowledgable, modest and friendly, especially in explaining the technical parameters of the cars. My friend made a really good choice with his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We got great time at store with him, and his following..."

- Zanxin hu

We got great time at store with him, and his following service is best I never got. He is the most professional salesman I see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and easygoing. "

- Hongyu Liao

One of the greatest seller I have met. I have a total Lexus class from this gay and at last I get an awesome choice. He give me confidence to Lexus. Although I may get a better car from other place, but I think this kind of service is much rare to encounter and it makes me chose Lexus. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and professional "

- KG Liu

Allen was nice and friendly. He helped me make my decision with detailed explanation and professional suggestions. Then he helped me finish the process in a very efficient way. It was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998