Allen Zhang
Allen Zhang at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Allen Zhang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
406 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

406 Reviews

Write a Review

406 Reviews of Allen Zhang

February 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is a great sale and helps me a lot. He helped me find a car as soon as possible More

by mzy2002young
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

January 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good service and I purchased third vehicle from Allen. Lexus of London is a great deal in town. More

by 2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , John zhang

January 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

incredible service would recommend to anyone who is looking to purchase a new dream car! More

by Will
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is really professional and patient to introduce cars for us. I appreciate that he helps us to find a car we want. He also really patient to come to our home to pick us up. Five stars. More

by Elaine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with his services! Really helped me walk through the process of the car pricing. Took time to explain and breakdown the pricing and pricing options. Great work! More

by J Foard
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Availability of vehicles in short time, great person allen helped to get Car quickly. Grear service More

by Sohampatel7099
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience as always I recently purchased my second Lexus from Lexus of London. As always I was treated with the highest professionalism and respect. Jack and his team members Allan truly value the rel More

by Kevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Allen gave us the best introduction for all Lexus vehicles patiently. We got everything we wanted for the car. We appreciate it very much. Thank you, Allen for your help! More

by Jane
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , John Zhang

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry really good with a full passion service which helps me a lot with my car. More

by Zhaoyizhe5391
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

December 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Provided an extraordinary service on my new 2024 Lexus 350. Well communication through test drive with explanation. Overall a great experience in Lexus. More

by King Yang
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,998
2019 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
used 2022 Toyota GR86 car, priced at $39,998
2022 Toyota GR86
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Manual
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,998
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $21,998
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Black exterior
5 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,998
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $43,998
2021 Lexus IS 300
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic