Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Allen Zhang.
Allen Zhang
Allen  Zhang at Lexus of London
5.0

Allen Zhang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

90 Reviews of Allen Zhang

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is super professional and efficient. The best sales..."

- Patrick

Allen is super professional and efficient. The best sales ever! Recommended Lexus UX H to me, super satisfied! Thanks a lot! Stay hungry stay professional:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and..."

- carolinedong233

Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and great car. Them can help you to find the most suitable vehicle for you, and give you an incredible low discounts! Trust me, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive"

- zhzhichun

I think it's a big auto store, the employees here are very professional and kindly. Larry is a very nice guy in this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A patient dealer."

- Kenji

Larry is a pretty nice dealer. Strongly recommend Larry. Even though I did not buy a car, Larry still told me details and earned more discount from manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is professional and enthusiastic about his job, and I..."

- Cji26

He is professional and enthusiastic about his job, and I recommend him to Chinese customers and he is professional and good. I recommend him yea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is good with his customers. He think for his..."

- aliencraftart

Allen is good with his customers. He think for his customers and want you to really enjoy buying the car with reliability. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , Nick

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service attitude here is very good, and Allen is a..."

- xb20001212

The service attitude here is very good, and Allen is a very good dealer! Next time I will choose a car here, There are great choices!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service, Very Gracious Managers and Staff"

- Rein

Lauren was very helpful and accommodating--and very responsive. Thoroughly explained to us the details of our purchase (vehicle, warranty, financing, add-ons)--and was very warm and gracious all throughout. She was kind enough to promptly accommodate our inquiries, big and small (in person and by email)--and did all she could to help. Even gave us a personalised thank you note on behalf of the dealership, when we got our car. Jack, Allen, and Rick were also very kind, as we came to the dealership quite late on a late snowy Saturday afternoon; they accommodated us even beyond the dealership hours. I was also able to get a great referral from Jack for our car insurance. Nathan briefed on us on our vehicle the day we picked it up--and was also very friendly all throughout. Same with Stefanie, one of the managers, who came by to greet and thank us for our business. Lastly, Romeo from Parts was likewise very helpful in assisting us with our vehicle. All in all, their service and assistance went above and beyond! Would highly recommend this dealership. - Reinhard and Charmaine Uy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealer, tring to help customer hardly. Allen is a..."

- devin

A great dealer, tring to help customer hardly. Allen is a guy with patient. And good at selling cars and can really help us a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen Zhang is so professional and friendly!"

- neo

Allen knows how to match your budget with a beautiful Lexus car! Great suggestions were provided, looking forward to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$26,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998