Allen Zhang
Allen  Zhang at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Allen Zhang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
315 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

315 Reviews

Write a Review

315 Reviews of Allen Zhang

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Be seriously, Allen Zhang is the best sales I ever saw before, Adequate knowledge of cars, serious attitude towards customers and the sprite love for car who gave us a wonderful car buying experience wit More

by Arios
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is a great sales person, helped me to get the right vehicle fit my needs. Everyone here is nice too. More

by antonio1990han
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What Larry done for me to buy car is awesome. I will recommend my friends to buy from him too. More

by melissashao666
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good so nice, I like the Lexus. Allen is a nice and helpful sales person. I will like back with him again More

by 2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson , John zhang

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Already purchased three cars with Larry. He’s very professional and helpful. Best experience here! More

by mhr971031mj
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , John

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Allen is a very good sales person. He is really friendly and professional. Helped me to find the pre-own vehicle. More

by Mtohti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is the best sale rep I have ever met. He's so professional and helpful. 100% recommended! More

by kuangyunyu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is a wonderful sales person. Find the suitable car for me. Best experience at this dealership. More

by Gigi
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang , John

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is professional, helped me to choose the best vehicle fit myself. Best experience at this dealership! More

by Quzhuozhuo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Larry is very nice and professional. He provided a lot of useful information for me. Thank you very much. More

by qiaoyicong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Larry Liang

Jan 14, 2023

qiaoyicong responded

perfect

Jan 14, 2023

qiaoyicong responded

Perfect

1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic