Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Liang.
Larry Liang
Larry Liang at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Larry Liang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

116 Reviews of Larry Liang

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are nice and have patient. They try their best to..."

- Hui

They are nice and have patient. They try their best to find us a great car. The car is excellent new and cool. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is a very patient sale agent. And both Allen and..."

- Jason_G

Larry is a very patient sale agent. And both Allen and Jack helped a lot too. Beside the financial part, my purchase experience is great because of Larry. I will 100% refer him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is an intelligent sales man. He is kind, patient..."

- Elizabethaiyamenkhue

Larry is an intelligent sales man. He is kind, patient and a good listener. He takes time to explain step by step to his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Lauren Rossini

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience!"

- irisly726

I had great experience of buying a new car from Allen. He is really responsible and he patiently answered me professionally whenever I inquired him about the car and related miscellaneous questions. Moreover, he is the expert in cars, so I really like and trust his recommendation. Now I've got my favourite car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are..."

- jess2167

Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are really helpful, responsible and answered me lots of questions about the car. I will fully recommend my friends to buy car here. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang , Jack,Larry

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for buying the new car there and people..."

- Janice

Great experience for buying the new car there and people are really nice and good service.It is a good deal giving us too. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in..."

- Aimee

Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in my purchase lately. They are professional, caring and very sincere. Would definitely recommend them to my friends later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is an excellent car dealer with great knowledge. He..."

- Lina kim

Larry is an excellent car dealer with great knowledge. He helped me find a good car which I needed. Good job Larry! I will buy a car from you next time too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any..."

- keiyuen2244

Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any question, he will answer my question very quick. I think he is a good sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Allen Zhang

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a really impressive service! I don’t know about..."

- Gray

This is a really impressive service! I don’t know about cars, Larry really has good patience on me and I can know how he loves his job. Thanks again~

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Zhang

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Gray! Thank you for sharing your experience with Larry here at Lexus of London with us. We are glad to hear you are being well taken care of and appreciate your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,998

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,998

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$21,998

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $20,998

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$20,998

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$26,998