Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Larry Liang.
Larry Liang
Larry Liang at Lexus of London
5.0

Larry Liang

Sales Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Larry Liang

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good man and great job"

- mevic

He gave us a detailed description of the vehicle . Let us knew a lot of the performance of the vehicle.Help us to do lots of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a..."

- Felixxxx

I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a Rx350 2 months ago as well. With Larry’s help things got way easier. He’s really patient with any questions that I asked. If anyone wanted to get the best deal or know nothing about the car(just like me). I highly recommend you guys to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji, Shelby Chisholm

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease"

- Iris

Very helpful in finding the right model for our needs and budget. Explained all the options and offered deals to us since we sincerely wanted to have the car leased immediately. Model that we wanted was ready within the week: took 2 business days, went to the dealers on Saturday and signed lease immediately, car was ready on Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my..."

- Jiuming

Larry is a really nice man. He helped me a lot with my new car in leasing and he introduced the car to me very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Qiang

Larry Liang helps me a lot,he is very professional and enthusiastic, also the staff of Lexus of London have show me their professionalism and reliability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of..."

- Andy

Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of both Larry and Jack who were both very helpful in making my decision and the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Services"

- Shan

I recently leased a RX350 from Lexus of London. Larry and Jack were extremely helpful. They offered me professional and responsive services as well as competitive lease rate. Strongly recommend to contact them if you are intend to purchase or lease new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot for excellent sales service"

- Christine

Not the first time go for Lexus, and always have patient, professional, friendly sales, Everything just perfect. Thank you Jack and Larry, you and Lexus are all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience from Larry Liang"

- Bo Nguyen

Larry was super patient and helpful with how he showed us and sold us our vehicle. The experience that he created was so smooth that we would definitely recommend it to anyone else in search of a Toyota vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- Zhao mingming

Through and satisfactory in service provide good service.Dispose some things patience.Use they break day to help customer.When the customer need went to the dealership they warm reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Ji

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998