Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Ji.
Jack Ji
Jack Ji at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Ji

Sales Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

278 Reviews of Jack Ji

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is an amazing dealership. I was more than impressed..."

- Alice. Li

This is an amazing dealership. I was more than impressed with the service. I don't think I have ever been in a dealer that provided this level of customer service. Thank you so much Allen and Jack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Zhang

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience!"

- irisly726

I had great experience of buying a new car from Allen. He is really responsible and he patiently answered me professionally whenever I inquired him about the car and related miscellaneous questions. Moreover, he is the expert in cars, so I really like and trust his recommendation. Now I've got my favourite car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are..."

- jess2167

Great experience with Allen, Jack, and Larry! They are really helpful, responsible and answered me lots of questions about the car. I will fully recommend my friends to buy car here. Thank you for all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang , Jack,Larry

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience for buying the new car there and people..."

- Janice

Great experience for buying the new car there and people are really nice and good service.It is a good deal giving us too. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in..."

- Aimee

Jack, Larry and Allen have provided excellent service in my purchase lately. They are professional, caring and very sincere. Would definitely recommend them to my friends later!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rick

My wife and I bought a RX450H. Kevin was great as a sale rep, we took our time with the decision and felt very little pressure (that is a plus). Jack did a great job of completing the final details of the deal. A couple of issues with the delivery in that all the dealer installed options where not completed, which could have been a result of completing the final deal over the phone. The issues where quickly and efficeintly resolved. We live over an hour away and Allan did a great job of ensuring the options where installed, he dropped of a loaner vehicle and then took our car to London. Only less than positive review would be with the technology specialist , they where nice and polite, but did not know that car that well. Suggest additional technical training on the different vehicles and the session include a drive to better demonstrate the different technology .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Kevin Gittens

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any..."

- keiyuen2244

Allen is very nice! He is very responsible.If i have any question, he will answer my question very quick. I think he is a good sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service Allen! Had a wonderful time at Lexus of..."

- peterwu0228

Excellent service Allen! Had a wonderful time at Lexus of London, great staff and overall great dealership. Definitely will have a great time with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Zhang

Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hello Peter! We are pleased to hear a loaner vehicle was arranged for you and your service appointment and Romeo was able to get you looked after and on your way! Thank you for your business, we look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Larry and team have been really helpful throughout the..."

- jzhai29

Larry and team have been really helpful throughout the entire professional process of transferring the ownership. Overall great service and teamwork that they put in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! The staff there is helpful and..."

- Lisa

Great experience! The staff there is helpful and friendly. I finally found my favourite car at the best price. The service quality is good and I really appreciate their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang, Allen Zhang

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car, priced at $24,998

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$24,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$38,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$36,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $32,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$32,998