Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Ji.
Jack Ji
Jack Ji at Lexus of London
5.0

Jack Ji

Desking Manager

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Contact Me

247 Reviews of Jack Ji

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a..."

- Felixxxx

I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a Rx350 2 months ago as well. With Larry’s help things got way easier. He’s really patient with any questions that I asked. If anyone wanted to get the best deal or know nothing about the car(just like me). I highly recommend you guys to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Chisholm, Larry Liang

October 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Qiang

Larry Liang helps me a lot,he is very professional and enthusiastic, also the staff of Lexus of London have show me their professionalism and reliability!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of..."

- Andy

Just recently purchased a Toyota Sierra with the help of both Larry and Jack who were both very helpful in making my decision and the process as smooth as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied Services"

- Shan

I recently leased a RX350 from Lexus of London. Larry and Jack were extremely helpful. They offered me professional and responsive services as well as competitive lease rate. Strongly recommend to contact them if you are intend to purchase or lease new cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoints!"

- H-C

We are in the process of purchasing an additional vehicle. There was no question about where we would shop. We have enjoyed the quality of service that we have received with our present vehicle as well as with our current search.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Kevin Gittens

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks a lot for excellent sales service"

- Christine

Not the first time go for Lexus, and always have patient, professional, friendly sales, Everything just perfect. Thank you Jack and Larry, you and Lexus are all the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service"

- Zhao mingming

Through and satisfactory in service provide good service.Dispose some things patience.Use they break day to help customer.When the customer need went to the dealership they warm reception.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and excellent service "

- Joe Yang

It is a great shopping experience. Good environment, professional introduced information. And so supplying some useful information as auto insurance... it is wonderful. Thought the model and the colour is not our first choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best service "

- Tif

Larry and Jack are friendly and helpful. Thank you for their patience. I will highly recommend them to my friends. it’s a wonderful experience with Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Satisfied"

- Zhifan Yang

My husband and I were very satisfied with Larry's great service plus car's nice price. We will definitely come back in the future and recommend to our friends. Dealership is first rate in appearance, service and quality of work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Liang

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998