Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gittens.
Kevin Gittens
Kevin Gittens at Lexus of London
4.9

Kevin Gittens

Product Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Kevin Gittens is one of our Sales and Product Advisors here at Lexus of London. He was born and raised in Montreal Quebec and his family originates from St. Vincent and the Grenadines, a beautiful Caribbean Island. Kevin has been a member of our team since 2018, he is very artistic and has a creative mind for musical arts. Kevin's hobbies include playing basketball and working out. A season of growth and development while volunteering at a local church has prepared Kevin for his employment at Lexus of London. He continuously strives to create a positive environment and cultivates lasting relationships with our guests and is a valued member of our team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Kevin Gittens

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, quick process"

- Lexus of World

Kevin Gittens was a great advisor. Suggested different cars that would suit my lifestyle. It was not a hard process to buy a car. I felt taken care of the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pretty easy purchase decision"

- medienst

Recently visited the dealership as part of my car shopping experience and left making a deal the same day. Felt very comfortable doing that. The "team" I dealt with was very professional, helpful and delivered what they promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Thomas Geeves

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- realtordossantos

Kevin was great to deal with! Thomas was excellent at wrapping things up for me, great sense of humour ;) and Lauren with the final visit. I was sooo impressed with Nathan and his delivery run-through of the car, he should be in a sales office very soon !! Great work! Thanks to all ...love my new wheels !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service for over 35 years "

- maggiewestlake2229

Working with Kevin and Sylvia was excellent. We have been leasing from Toyota-town for over 35 years. The service, the vehicles have always been the best for us. They have been professional, kind, working for us to have the best vehicle we would require at the time, the service department has also been excellent. We will continue to only lease/purchase our vehicles from Toyota-town/Lexus. We recommend to all our family how we get the best service from Toyota-town/Lexus. Keep us the great work Kevin and Sylvia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Shearsby, Thomas Geeves , Sylvia Donovan - Toyota-town

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales and Product Advisor"

- broth57975

Very knowledgeable, personable and pleasant to deal with, would return to him and recommend him to others. Answered all questions and took his time doing so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience at Lexus of London. Very happy with..."

- Mahsa91sh

Excellent experience at Lexus of London. Very happy with my car. Kevin was very professional and friendly. Great team and I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Kevin. He was honest, no..."

- NL

Had a great experience with Kevin. He was honest, no pressure and a knowledgeable salesman. Would recommend him to those looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy with our new Lexus"

- Nh1972

We recently leased a new Lexus after having other brands in the past and very happy with the move. Kevin Gittens was really helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15..."

- Sam Hajar

I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15 years and continue coming back because of the competitive pricing and the exceptional customer service. Kevin Gittens was my sales representative and he was very, courteous, personable, professional, knowledgeable, excellent at his job and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin always took the time to explain everything and went out of his way to simplify the stressful process of obtaining my new vehicle. The general manager Chris Pinelli and the brand ambassador Allan Calvert took time out of their busy and hectic schedule to personally come by Kevin’s office to insure that I am satisfied and to accommodate any requests I may have. I am always impressed with the attention to detail, extremely reasonable price, and the exceptional level of customer service provided by Lexus of London every time I attend. I would most certainly without a doubt recommend Lexus of London to family, friends and anyone that is in the market for a competitively priced and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (49 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $39,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$39,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $46,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$46,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $72,494

2018 Lexus RX 350

$72,494

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $41,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$41,998