Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kevin Gittens.
Kevin Gittens
Kevin Gittens at Lexus of London
4.9

Kevin Gittens

Product Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me

Kevin Gittens is one of our Sales and Product Advisors here at Lexus of London. He was born and raised in Montreal Quebec and his family originates from St. Vincent and the Grenadines, a beautiful Caribbean Island. Kevin has been a member of our team since 2018, he is very artistic and has a creative mind for musical arts. Kevin's hobbies include playing basketball and working out. A season of growth and development while volunteering at a local church has prepared Kevin for his employment at Lexus of London. He continuously strives to create a positive environment and cultivates lasting relationships with our guests and is a valued member of our team.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Kevin Gittens

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Rick

My wife and I bought a RX450H. Kevin was great as a sale rep, we took our time with the decision and felt very little pressure (that is a plus). Jack did a great job of completing the final details of the deal. A couple of issues with the delivery in that all the dealer installed options where not completed, which could have been a result of completing the final deal over the phone. The issues where quickly and efficeintly resolved. We live over an hour away and Allan did a great job of ensuring the options where installed, he dropped of a loaner vehicle and then took our car to London. Only less than positive review would be with the technology specialist , they where nice and polite, but did not know that car that well. Suggest additional technical training on the different vehicles and the session include a drive to better demonstrate the different technology .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert, Jack Ji

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Stated ... Expectations Exceeded"

- Russell

I want to take a moment to thank Kevin. Simply stated -- he and his team exceeded our expectations. After our initial communication, Kevin catered to us, especially when we forwarded questions to him or needed additional information from him. He accommodated us in every sense of the word and helped us to reach a decision with full assurance and confidence. After we confirmed our decision, Kevin introduced us to Lauren who consulted with us on additional information to help us to feel more assured. She provided documentation to us and shared some great advice from her experience. After the final transaction, Kevin referred me to Nathan who helped us to become more familiarized with the instrumentation. He provided instruction and offered great advice from his experience. All in all, I highly recommend Kevin, Lauren and Nathan to help you to explore the exceptional services offered by Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini, Nathan Butcher

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thankyou Kevin for your service. The suv you suggested..."

- Peteandjanievl

Thankyou Kevin for your service. The suv you suggested was perfect for our needs. We love the sports model. And Thankyou for the follow up call. It is much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good pricing"

- Nadra

Kevin was really helpful in choosing our vehicle. We went in with one vehicle in mind and he didn't try to force us into buying another, but he did show us another vehicle than the one we intended to test drive. The price of the car was great, considering it was a CPO vehicle, but there was really no room for any negotiation of any sorts. The purchasing experience was very nice however. At pickup they brought the vehicle inside the showoom and afterwards helped us understand all the features of the vehicle by sitting in the car and setting everything up. The overall experience was great, BUT there's 2 things that I didn't like. First was that we were unaware that the trade-in vehicle appraisal was being done with winter tires, which I was planning to keep to bring down the cost of the new ones I'd have to buy with the new car, as they're double the price. Secondly, we asked for a new license plate at time of purchase, but a week later, 20 minutes before pickup, I was called and asked if I was going to use the same license plate. I said no, I have a new license plate request on the bill of purchase a week ago, but then was told it was too late to get a plate and I could just use my old one and they'll remove it from the bill of purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a used vehicle "

- caleb

Kevin Gittens helped my family & I find a vehicle that was perfect for us - Kevin will be the first person I go to when I need a vehicle in the future. He will also be the first person I recommend to anyone looking for a new/used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Calvert

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A good experience"

- Bowdens

Buying a new car can be an intimidating experience but not this time around. Kevin Gittens and the team made it a pleasant experience and I couldn't be more thrilled with the quality and comfort of my new RX 350. I would highly rate the dealership and the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Rossini

March 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bev and David"

- Bev and David

We had the pleasure of working with Kevin on our first time leasing-RX450h. He was very helpful in finding answers to our questions. We originally were not aware that lease rates and the buyout price is established by Lexus. They applied discount promotions to our deal .We did not shop the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, quick process"

- Lexus of World

Kevin Gittens was a great advisor. Suggested different cars that would suit my lifestyle. It was not a hard process to buy a car. I felt taken care of the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Geeves

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998