Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Campbell.
Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell at Lexus of London
Refer Me
5.0

Karen Campbell

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

323 Reviews of Karen Campbell

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great People "

- krodparkr

Biggest problem I have with them (and I expect this may be a standard ) is there reluctance to try repair any part, even if lubrication would fix it .The price of parts is exorbitant .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service as always"

- Angelo T

I was in recently to have my winter tires changed over to my summer tires, when I mentioned an issue with my drivers side window. After an inspection by the technician, it was discovered that I would need to have a motor assembly replaced. This was covered under warranty, so I was quite pleased to not have to cover this unexpected charge. Mike and Karen were both very helpful with the ordering of parts, booking the service appointment, and arranging a loaner vehicle. Thanks again for making me feel like a valued client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Minarsky

April 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Great Service"

- Lovemylexus2

Karen Campbell always greets you with a smile! She is bright, enthusiastic and organized. I highly recommend the service at Lexus of London. Thanks, Karen! Andrea Baird

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Jamal Rahim

Always a pleasure visiting Lexus of London. Recently had RX serviced along with tires changed, Karen was very professional and service was completed sooner then expected. Looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and first class"

- GGI0969

I have purchased 3 vehicles from this firm since 2016 with the assistance of a very knowledgeable. sales advisor, Sue Vincent She like the dealership was superb in assisting me in making the right choice for the product I was purchasing. I have dealt with many dealerships over the past 73 years, Pontiac, Buick Mercedes,Ford,Lincoln, and Chrysler, I rate this sales Rep, and Dealership at a 10+, were as the others would be a 5-8.I run our family business which originated in 1927, and is still functioning. I know what it is to give customer service so I feel I am qualified to give the ratings I have. An excellent group of employees, and a pleasure to do business with. Gearld Inch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Service for air-bag replacement"

- Methuse

Many thanks to Ms. Campbell for her outstanding service to me personally. I would certainly recommend anyone to this dealership for sales, warranty and service. Rob Mathieson St. Marys, Ontario. (March 2020)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Service!"

- Glenn

Since purchasing our two new Lexus vehicles in 2017, we have gone nowhere but Lexus of London for servicing...because there is nowhere that offers such excellence! Great value for dollar, prompt completion of scheduled maintenance, lovely amenities in the waiting area (or a loaner if you need one)...this service team is the best! Thanks, everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2020

Lexus of London responded

Hi Glen, Congratulations on the purchase of your 2017 Lexus! We are pleased to hear about your positive experience during your service visits and want to hank you for your business! We look forward to welcoming you back to Lexus of London soon!

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality Service"

- ngswatkow

Friendly,welcoming personnel. Clean, comfortable waiting area. It was near lunchtime when our service was scheduled and we are from out of town so we were able to attend the lunch bar in the attached Toyota section of the facility.....also clean, comfortable and inviting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Review of Lexus of London"

- don_thompson

Great service, knowledgeable and friendly staff, what more can I say. That's all I look for in a service team. Less is often more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is first class. Looked after me from the word "Go"...."

- Nellie B

It is first class. Looked after me from the word "Go". I left my oil change to the last minute and then had an unplanned, long road trip to go on. They worked in the oil change the same day. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus RX 350

$35,998

Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $30,998

2016 Lexus RX 350

$30,998

Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $17,498

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$17,498

Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $17,498

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$17,498

Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $26,998

2015 Lexus RX 350

$26,998