Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Karen Campbell.
Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell at Lexus of London
5.0

Karen Campbell

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

291 Reviews of Karen Campbell

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Lexus experience"

- Dave

We had a very pleasant experience. This is the first Lexus for us. We are very happy with all aspects of the dealership that we have dealt with so far. The staff were very knowledgeable and answered all our questions to our satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service by service dept. and Tom Hiscott"

- Phil

There were three important features which were and are important to our decision to buy the new 2020 RX350 from Lexus of London. - Importantly I have a 2009 Lexus 450 hybrid which I purchased from them before I moved out west. When I returned in 2011 I have received extra-ordinary service from them. Their service staff are 10 out of 10. Romeo Nissan who heads up this area is quite frankly STELLAR. - Tom Hiscott who sold this 2020 RX350 is superb and helped us in our decision. He is excellent in every way. He accommodated us even we had some difficult scheduling to work out. Tom is extremely personable and simply outstanding. - We were also assisted by Jordon who oriented us to the technology and superb features of the vehicle even though we were short on time. And she is both very competent with very strong, personable and caring way of assisting us. She too is very very good at what she does. Lexus of London should be very proud on how well their customer’s are treated. I have called the General Manager and extolled praise on his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Tom Hiscott , Jordan who did a superb job orienting us to this new vehicle

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire repair"

- Tire lady

I came in because I had a slow leak in one if my tires. As always the service department was courteous and looked after my problem in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Chisholm

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- paf

We are always impressed with the quality of service at the Lexus of London Dealership. All of the staff are helpful, knowledgable, and friendly. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Natalie Marsh

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, as usual."

- Bob

Great service plus great car detailing. Will definitely come back. Dealership is first rate in appearance, service and quality of work. We have purchased four vehicles here and will do so again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Emergency Visit"

- IS250

Unannounced visit with flashing idiot lights. Service Advisor got Adam to troubleshoot and clearly explain situation. Said they could do work next day and also recall work from the next week at same time. We were on way to Stratford Festival for 2 shows; they got us a loaner and were present to exchange vehicles on Friday at 5:30pm. Couldn’t, ask for better service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Chisholm , Adam from service garage

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service, friendly people, great Product !"

- Karin

You could not ask for better service...everybody is friendly and helpful , of course the Car's are excellent ….Thank you guys...Keep up the great work....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Hiscott

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London"

- Moshe

This dealership by far is the best in London. All departments care about their clients and the service department is outstanding. This dealership goes out of the way to achieve customer satisfaction and not only represents an amazing vehicle the Lexus, but they make you feel part of their Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"An excellent dealership"

- Gerard

From the second I arrive until my car is returned I am always treated to the utmost respect for my car, my time and my money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, Shelby Chisholm

1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (30 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse car, priced at $28,298

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$28,298

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2014 BMW X5 car, priced at $39,998

2014 BMW X5

$39,998

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $14,998

2015 Mazda Mazda6

$14,998

Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,998

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$29,998

Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,998

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $36,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$36,998

Used 2011 Lexus IS car, priced at $26,998

2011 Lexus IS

$26,998