Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Karen Campbell

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
411 Reviews
5.0

411 Reviews

Write a Review

411 Reviews of Karen Campbell

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Estimated repair was correct and completed repair was..."

- Doug Woods

Estimated repair was correct and completed repair was under cost estimate. Completed repair was fully explained prior to payment. All questions were fully answered. Staff focused on my service issue throughout our interaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel confident about the service to my vehicle..."

- Duke

I always feel confident about the service to my vehicle and the way that the service representative is prepared. Nikkole Nolet noticed the issue with the timing cover on my Lexus that is being watched at each checkup. She is very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Karen Campbell was my service advisor.She was friendly,..."

- David H C

Karen Campbell was my service advisor. She was friendly, polite and efficient -great. My rx450h was ready exactly at the time karen said, washed. I couldn't ask fro more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comprehensive attention from the time I booked..."

- matippelt

Comprehensive attention from the time I booked appointment by phone (prefer to online booking I did have to call twice to finally speak to a person who could pull up my records to discuss. Very much appreciated the loaner while warranty service was being done and even more appreciated to my door delivery upon completion since I do not live in London. I would highly recommend your dealership and have every intention of purchasing my next car there when it becomes necessary. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased our second Lexus ES350 at this dealership..."

- bob.mitchell

We purchased our second Lexus ES350 at this dealership yesterday and our experience was great. We would like to thank Kevin Gitten, Thomas, Tiffany, Chris and the rest of the team behind the scenes that made our purchase experience so awesome because it is the people that really make the difference!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service intake was smooth and quick. One Service advisor..."

- Eric135

Service intake was smooth and quick. One Service advisor was busy finishing up so the other one took me immediately. Appreciated!! Asked for loaner with only two days notice. Taken care of and on my way in less than twenty minutes. Again, noted and appreciated. Car back cleaned and serviced. Lexus Service level is one of the main reasons that keeps me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CARMEN Jones

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service- very helpful and efficient. Karen..."

- collez

Excellent service- very helpful and efficient. Karen always keeps you informed as to progress and any additional items requiring attention. Mechanics and service Manager will discuss items with you to come up with the correct solution.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. I received an estimate of the repair..."

- Monty Mitchell

Very professional. I received an estimate of the repair which I accepted. The customer service lounge is well stocked with coffee, tea, and snacks. There is a charge centre for my electronics and very comfortable chairs. I was asked if there was anything I needed while I waited and they washed and cleaned my RX inside and out. The customer service experience was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service that makes me drive from Kitchener. It..."

- rkmitra

Excellent service that makes me drive from Kitchener. It has always been very friendly environment. Looked after well. Price is quite reasonable compare to other dealers around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan, CARMEN Jones

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I live in Stratford and had made an appointment for..."

- wiseguy33

I live in Stratford and had made an appointment for alignment in Kitchener. My service advisor Karen was able to make an appointment 2 weeks sooner and for less cost. The service department also found I had a faulty shock absorber. Karen was able to get the part and have my car service in 24 hours. She also arranged for a loaner so I could return to Stratford. All the staff I dealt with was friendly, courteous and followed Civid 19 protocols. I will return for future service and possible purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 411 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998
2020 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,998
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,998
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $41,998
2019 Chevrolet Camaro
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
used 2015 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,998
2015 Nissan Murano
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Subaru Outback car, priced at $21,998
2016 Subaru Outback
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD