Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Karen Campbell

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
5.0
397 Reviews
5.0

397 Reviews

Write a Review

397 Reviews of Karen Campbell

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was able to fit me in at the last..."

- Mike

Service department was able to fit me in at the last moment and got my clock working within 15 mins. Dale even made sure my car was washed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual another great service call. They picked it up..."

- Sandra

As usual another great service call. They picked it up for me and returned it looking better than it looked going in. Many thanks for a all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely impressed with my first car purchase experience..."

- peter

Extremely impressed with my first car purchase experience at Lexus of London (my 4th Toyota product). My hats off to three individuals who really excel at customer service. Thank you, Thank you, Rick Watson, Carmen Jones and Karen Campbell! You are simply the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, CARMEN Jones

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Appreciate the car pick-up and..."

- Gary S

Excellent service. Appreciate the car pick-up and delivery service to Sarnia. Couldn't have had service otherwise. The best car dealer we have been involved with in our 50 years of buying cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue Vincent went beyond to help us decide on our Lexus...."

- hamilton4322

Sue Vincent went beyond to help us decide on our Lexus. Will return to Sue again. Enjoy the staff in London. Enjoying our 2021 hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sue Vincent , Karen in Service is awesome. Couldn’t be more helpful.

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, provide useful suggestions, were able to..."

- Chevymb.93

Always friendly, provide useful suggestions, were able to answer any questions I had. Very organized and straight forwards. Always a good experience coming into the Lexus dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They always go over and above. Literally the only..."

- Dawnstrongisyourgirl

They always go over and above. Literally the only dealership in town I trust. Karen is always organized, friendly and I trust her with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic group of people who work very well together. I..."

- Jasen

Fantastic group of people who work very well together. I alway feel like I am the most important customer on every visit. Whether it be for service or to get a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Provided..."

- T.j.

Very friendly , professional and knowledgeable. Provided options for the work to be done . No concerns with any of the service. I always appreciate the car wash too. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Lexus of London service team service is a 10 in my..."

- rheubach

The Lexus of London service team service is a 10 in my books. I have been dealing with them for over 8 year now and looking forward to many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Rossini, Romeo Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results

Dealership Inventory (45 Vehicles)

used 2018 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $33,998
2018 INFINITI QX60
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,998
2016 Toyota Highlander
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,998
2018 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2015 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998
2015 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $19,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $38,998
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD