Karen Campbell
Karen Campbell at Lexus of London
Refer Me

Karen Campbell

Service Advisor

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
4.9
512 Reviews
4.9

512 Reviews

Write a Review

512 Reviews of Karen Campbell

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased or leased a Lexus continuosly from this dealership since 1998. I have been consistently impressed with essentially everyone I have encountered with their professionalism, compassion, and a More

by dr.wisenberg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly staff. Special thanks to Romeo and Karen who as always go above and beyond. More

by Alinasser
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The lounge and display area is bright and cheery, service reps are knowledgeable which makes the discussion on repairs understandable. I’m 67 and have been to other dealerships, Lexus of London is superb. More

by Monty Mitchell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick recently assisted me with the my new 2023 RX. He is a complete professional who is not only knowledgeable, he is a wonderful person. An absolute pleasure to deal with you, Rick! More

by Greg
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Watson, Thomas Geeves

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen was very friendly. She explained the recommended service for our vehicle at the current mileage, as well as the cost. Our vehicle was serviced quickly, as well as wash More

by cathy.white
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, clean. Costly for oil changes. Overall very helpful. Could do extras for return customers as we spend a lot of money to go there. More

by Krista
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my vehicle in oil change service, Dale was very profession. Is a pleasure to work with him. Lexus of London arranged a service loaner and my vehicle was detailed when I picked it up. An amazing ser More

by Richard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have mixed feelings about Lexus of London dealership. The people working there r generally pleasant, professional and welcoming. However, the dealership premises feels outdated and cramped. I am hopeful More

by Abdul Majeed
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a large screw in my tire causing a leak very close to the tire edge. It was questionable whether it could be fixed directly. The other option was a new tire - which would be more profitable for the More

by Johnny-How
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Craig

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karen was great. i keep my tires at different pressures than factory specs and that was done properly. Wait time was roughly as stated. Good coffee too More

by hergofer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (28 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $36,998
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2018 Audi TT car, priced at $47,998
2018 Audi TT
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $41,998
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $22,998
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $34,998
2017 Lexus NX 200t
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $57,998
2021 Lexus RX 350
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic