Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,149 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,149 reviews

January 15, 2021

"service done on time and all good included a great car..."

- jchaplick2002

service done on time and all good included a great car wash any other iitems put on schedule for another time i wasw very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"First time service since purchasing my Lexus. From the..."

- Sue65

First time service since purchasing my Lexus. From the moment I called till the moment I picked up my car - the service was exceptional. Great place to buy and service your Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Easy to talk to knows his cars !!! Was in to look at a..."

- Faj

Easy to talk to knows his cars !!! Was in to look at a used car I would recommend him to friends and family His product knowledge is amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"VERY NICE DEALERSHIP WAS THERE TO DROP OFF FATHERS CAR..."

- Jaimatt

VERY NICE DEALERSHIP WAS THERE TO DROP OFF FATHERS CAR FOR SERVICE JORDAN WAS VERY HELPFUL HE KNEW I WAS JUST LOOKING BUT TOOK ME AROUND HE HAD GREAT PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE WAS FRIENDLY AND VERY PROFFESSIONAL WILL DEFINATELY BUY A CAR FROM HIM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2021

"We purchased our Lexus from Rick Watson of Lexus of..."

- Mwalker

We purchased our Lexus from Rick Watson of Lexus of London. I would not only highly recommend Lexus of London to deal with; but also Rick. Rick was phenomenal to work with, friendly, professional, knowledgeable, personable & generally enjoyable to do business with. Lauren Rossini was out F&I rep was equally amazing. From start to finish the experience was exceptional! Thank you Lexus of London! #lovemynewcar #thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"Hands down the best car buying experience. From start to..."

- wiltoncustomhomesltd

Hands down the best car buying experience. From start to finish, Rick didn't stop working until I was happy! It was worth the hour the drive to get a deal and work with a truly amazing team. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend Lexus of London and Rick Watson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 05, 2021

"Allen is always thoughtful and helpful. Because of his..."

- bochao

Allen is always thoughtful and helpful. Because of his sound knowledge of Lexus vehicles, he provided useful information to us and helped us to find the right car.Allen, you are the star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2021

"One of the best car buying experience of my life. From..."

- Yvonne T.

One of the best car buying experience of my life. From start to finish, Rick didn't stop working until I was happy! Even as far as making sure the car was detailed to perfection before I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2021

"I did not buy new from Lexus of London but I still bought..."

- Joe.hughey

I did not buy new from Lexus of London but I still bought a Lexus. Sue helped me in my decision on which model would be best for what I needed. I ended up getting one used that was fresh out of a lease and very well maintained. However without Sue helping me, I probably would not have chosen a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2020

"I traded up to the new 2021 RX 350 from my 2017 RX 350...."

- CRAIG & FRAN

I traded up to the new 2021 RX 350 from my 2017 RX 350. This was the second time in 4 years that I concluded a trade with Sue Vincent. The process was friendly, and efficient, making the experience comfortable and enjoyable. My expectations were met. I will continue to trade vehicles at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,149 results