Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,654 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1,655 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Professional, honest and friendly"

- AMC

The team was responsive to my needs and inquiries. Their in depth knowledge of the vehicle and its offerings was impressive. Their strong confidence in what they were selling meant that they didn't need to be pushy salespeople - they just let the vehicle speak for itself. From the salesperson to the delivery specialist, this car buying adventure was effortless and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Butcher
October 12, 2019

"I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a..."

- Felixxxx

I got my Toyota Hatchback 3 days ago. He helped us got a Rx350 2 months ago as well. With Larry’s help things got way easier. He’s really patient with any questions that I asked. If anyone wanted to get the best deal or know nothing about the car(just like me). I highly recommend you guys to contact him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Best Lexus dealership in Canada"

- Elie

I used to live in London. I bought my dream car from this dealership in 2014 when they offered me a great deal. Even in my hometown of Ottawa, the two Lexus dealerships could not match the deal I was getting. When it came time to purchase, I got the protection package for the car. I moved back to Ottawa 3 years ago. 5 years later, there was a small spot of rust growing on the car. The dealerships in Ottawa would not stand by the protection package I purchased in London, so I called the dealership in London, and they made it all happen. My car was repaired in 2 days, like new, and had a loaner car. They were even accommodating to provide a slightly larger car for my 7 month old in the baby car seat in the back. The long drive there and back was worth it and it was all seamless. I have always dealt with Romeo Nissan and have always been treated with respect, and felt like I was given special attention, when in reality, it’s the service he gives everyone. Chris Pinelli runs an amazing operation, thorough and to the point. The dealership has really good Google reviews and is rated the best dealership in Canada. I am not surprised. If I am to buy another Lexus, I would buy from them without hesitation, and not even bother shopping around. If I were a little closer, I would make the trek for regular service with Lexus of London. Chris and Romeo, keep up te great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"The Tom Hiscott Experience"

- birdienumnums

I recently purchased a Lexus previously-owned 450H from LoL. Tom Hiscott managed the transaction for me. I am a bit of a car nut. I tried to count up the cars purchased in my lifetime. I stopped counting at 20. Tom stands out because he is first of all a good human being. It comes out in the way he takes care of the "little" things like making sure the key fobs all had new batteries. There were some delays in picking up the vehicle due to some parts being late but Tom always responded to my every inquiry. He was always honest and never embellished. I wish everyone could have the same experience buying a car. It is usually a stressful time where the buyer comes away feeling like they need a shower. Tom made it a memorable experience. Thanks Tom! ( kudos to the service team as well. The car was detailed professionally. What a great job!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2019

"Always great to see Romeo"

- fali

Always great to have Romeo service you. Not only does he brighten up your day, he goes above and beyond with your vehicle as if it were his own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Lease"

- Iris

Very helpful in finding the right model for our needs and budget. Explained all the options and offered deals to us since we sincerely wanted to have the car leased immediately. Model that we wanted was ready within the week: took 2 business days, went to the dealers on Saturday and signed lease immediately, car was ready on Tuesday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean
October 11, 2019

"Quick, professional and overall a great experience"

- John

Kevin from Lexus of London was great to deal with. He took the time to answer all my questions while being patience and thorough. Would recommend dealing with Kevin and Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Amazing. Kevin is the best "

- Jwan

Kevin was really helpful, he explained everything about the car. He even showed us the car for the second time because I had some questions about it. He is really a nice and polite guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Reliable excellent Service"

- Nancy

Many thanks to Lexus you do it again and again .... brought my ES Hybrid in for service and snows..always feel so good getting back in my clean car after knowing what was done and any potential questions I had are all answered... Great team work... at the Service Department. Shelby Romeo Adam and Alan amazing so grateful to be looked after so well. Nancy Weber Bates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 09, 2019

"Service"

- Service

Very friendly service staff who looks after the details. Provides detailed outlines of costs prior to work. Alan Calvert is always very professional and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,655 results