Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
1,960 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,960 reviews

August 03, 2020

"My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very..."

- Gearhead10

My experience with Lexus of London during covid was very pleasant and safe. Rick Watson, was fantastic to deal with. He was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will refer family and friends to Lexus in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Thank you Rick for such fantastic service. Very..."

- Joanne

Thank you Rick for such fantastic service. Very knowledgeable, well informed and great follow up! Best car shopping experience. Highly recommend Lexus of London. JB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2020

"Kept it simple. Answered every question I had on the..."

- Kelly

Kept it simple. Answered every question I had on the spot! Able to feel confident in the car shopping experience & obtaining my new car. Thank you so much Lexus, Rick I will highly recommend you for anyone looking for great customer service & a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Wonderful Deal!!"

- Ravi Pandey

I'm glad I choose Lexus. Had a great experience with London Lexus Dealership, at the same time, I would like to thank miss Sue Vincent for helping us choose the most suitable vehicle and giving us the best service!! Highly Recommend anyone to meet Sue Vincent for your purchase!! Thank you Again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Five Star All the Way."

- donnahagey

We found the car that I had been looking for online and decided to take a drive to London ( 1.5 hours ) Kevin saw us immediately, even though we did not have an appointment, and ushered us to his office. The car was still available and within an hour we had taken the car for a test drive & purchased it. Our experience with Kevin was “ Five Star All the Way. “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2020

"Had a great experience with Kevin Gittens from Lexus. He..."

- Ryan

Had a great experience with Kevin Gittens from Lexus. He was professional, fair and his service was exceptional. If I am in the market for a Lexus I’ll for sure see Kevin again! Anyone else in the market for one I would 100% refer to him! Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Gittens
July 29, 2020

"TOP NOTCH All The Way."

- Daniel D. Dakin

Absolutely love the car and can't say enough about the fabulous treatment. I found my car on the Lexus of London website and contacted them to arrange a test drive. Sue contacted me the next day to follow up, the car was off site for detailing and as soon as it returned I was off for the test drive. Sue stayed after hours to make the deal happen. Can't say enough about the attention to detail Sue, Lauren, and the rest staff put into this sale to make it seamless. Thanks again so much Sue, Lauren, Stephanie, Chris and rest of the staff at Lexus of London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 29, 2020

"Initially I have a lot of questions about buying/lease a..."

- Anthony

Initially I have a lot of questions about buying/lease a car. Larry in the sales department help through the process and gives me lots of useful advise. He is super nine and patient, he answers all my questions and explained the advantages and disadvantages for different type for each buying option. I strongly recommend people who wants to find a patient and knowledgeable sales to contact Larry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"When I came in Kevin Gittens was the second person I met,..."

- avisb

When I came in Kevin Gittens was the second person I met, he was warm friendly. I end up bought a NX from him. He gave attention to every details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2020

"Great sales representative. Larry was very helpful in..."

- Joyce

Great sales representative. Larry was very helpful in many ways, and he was patient and informative for test drives. Larry always picked me up from home whenever I needed to go to the 4s store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,960 results