Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,850 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,851 reviews

February 20, 2020

"Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and..."

- carolinedong233

Warm welcome, wonderful service, excellent promotion, and great car. Them can help you to find the most suitable vehicle for you, and give you an incredible low discounts! Trust me, they are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 19, 2020

"Impressive"

- zhzhichun

I think it's a big auto store, the employees here are very professional and kindly. Larry is a very nice guy in this store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"He is a really good sealer,considered everything that I..."

- Zery

He is a really good sealer,considered everything that I need. Give me a perfect experience of this purchase. Thought me how to drive this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"A patient dealer."

- Kenji

Larry is a pretty nice dealer. Strongly recommend Larry. Even though I did not buy a car, Larry still told me details and earned more discount from manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"He is professional and enthusiastic about his job, and I..."

- Cji26

He is professional and enthusiastic about his job, and I recommend him to Chinese customers and he is professional and good. I recommend him yea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Great Experience!"

- HL

I recently bought a used 2015 Lexus NX 200t at this dealership and had a great experience with sale, part and service departments. They made my Lexus looks and runs like new. I had a chance to deal with quite a few people before and after I picked up my Lexus. Chris Pinelli, Kevin Gittens, Allan Calvert (Best Brand Ambassador), Adam Mann (Best Service Master), Romeo Nissan (Best Service Advisor), Lauren Rossini (Best Financial Manager), Andy Ziegler and Carly Vandermolen are great people to work with and very helpful to me before, during and after the deal. Thank you Lexus of London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 14, 2020

"Allen is good with his customers. He think for his..."

- aliencraftart

Allen is good with his customers. He think for his customers and want you to really enjoy buying the car with reliability. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick
February 14, 2020

"Excellent Care"

- carolorken

We have been dealing with the Lexus Family of London for nearly 20 years during which time I have owned 2 Lexus Sedans. My husband took the car for an oil change this time so I am not certain with whom he dealt during his visit, but he remarked that they we're all very courteous and eager to please. Another reason we have kept our current Lexus is because it hasn't given us an ounce of trouble and we really didn't care for the design change in Grille after 2012. I love my black Special Edition 350 Sedan with black and tan interior. Carol Setterington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen and Carly stand out in my mind but absolutely everyone who has touched our car is tops with us.
February 13, 2020

"Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above..."

- Jenn shy

Superior experience!!! Sue, Lauren and Nathan went above and beyond. No pressure and super helpful. The staff are phenomenal and so are the cars. I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2020

"Smooth, quick process"

- Lexus of World

Kevin Gittens was a great advisor. Suggested different cars that would suit my lifestyle. It was not a hard process to buy a car. I felt taken care of the whole way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Geeves
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,851 results