Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lexus of London

4.9

1,574 Lifetime Reviews

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6L 1J9
Call (519) 680-1900

1576 Reviews of Lexus of London

Sort by Write a review
August 24, 2019

"Nice work"

- Jack

the quality of the car is good. Allen and Jack are both really nice guy, the service it’s. And the car is good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Warranty work "

- Janie

My car was recently at Lexus of London for some warranty work, oil change, check up etc. Karen Campbell was the service employee that I dealt with.She is extremely professional and friendly. The parts person, I think it was Scott, was the same. Good experience for me, my car was even delivered to my house !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Great experience "

- Chi

Friendly service with quick responses to meet every single needs I had for my recent new purchase. Job well done ! Excellent customer service . Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 23, 2019

"A very good dealer "

- MacJ

Larry is a responsible dealer, he will help everything if you need, best experience ever! I will recommend people who interested in Toyota and Lexus to looking for Larry to make a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Sserhan2

Very positive experience with Rick and Lexus of London. I needed a new car ASAP, and Rick & Sue helped deliver a brand new 2020 Lexus NX to me in very quick time. He was very informative, professional, and timely with his responses. Answered a lot of my questions and concerned before hand, and offered a very good deal. Very courteous staff. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"AN ABSOLUTE PLEASURE"

- happy

We went into this lindon lexus dealership knowing the salesperson, Sue Vincent, she was so helpful and knowledgable plus her followup was right on. She never gave up on us. Two years after testdriving other makes and models we returned to Sue at Lexus in London. At the end f the afternoon we had our minds made up. We felt confident in the Lexus and also in the service we were about to get from Sue and the management at the dealership. We just know they will NOT let us down when and if we run into trouble with this new Lexus. The old one is now 12 years old and didnt give any problems at all. We will keep it, of course. Thank you all at London Lexus and especially Sue Vincent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan, was helpful, courteous and funny.
August 22, 2019

"Professional, Friendly, No Pressure Experience"

- Ian

Sue Vincent was very helpful in helping us decide which Lexus would best fit our needs and we test drove different models. On our second visit, Sue was out of the office and Tom helped us out with a test drive and search through demo vehicles for us. On out third visit, Sue helped us pick out the best vehicle to meet our needs after test driving two cars and explaining the differences between them. Sue also presented us with a number of purchase options and we were satisfied with our final choice. Nathan Butcher was very helpful in explaining all of the new car features and setting up some of the electronics for us. He was very knowledgeable about the car's features. I have dealt with Lexus of London for over 20 years and will continue to recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nathan Butcher
August 22, 2019

"Friendly, professional"

- Kevin

Kevin was friendly and professional. He wanted us to find the right car for us. He told us about the optional red interior colour. Kevin did not pressure us. The supervisor, Stephanie, unfortunately stepped in and pressured us that there have been many inquiries into the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great pre-owned buying experience"

- James

After looking at other pre-owned vans on car lots I was so glad I held off and got one here. Can't matched the buying experience even though we were buying a 5 year old Caravan, I felt I was treated like I was there buying a brand new Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great service"

- Susieshampoo

Great service, help me make a decision on a vehicle and l now know the direction l am wanting to buy n the Lexus family. Thanks again Kevin and l will highly recommend you Kevin knew his vehicles and l appreciated the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,576 results