Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,488 Reviews
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,490 reviews

October 15, 2021

"Great car shopping experience! The services and sales..."

- ZYJ

Great car shopping experience! The services and sales staff are very good. If someone asked me to recommend this, I would definitely recommend this.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2021

"Kevin was AWESOME to deal with. No pressure at all and..."

- raehay

Kevin was AWESOME to deal with. No pressure at all and was very understanding of my unfortunate situation post-accident. I would not hesitate to recommend Lexus of London to anyone, and the same goes for Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Larry was super helpful throughout my process of trading..."

- Nimit P

Larry was super helpful throughout my process of trading in my leased car to upgrade to a new one. He made the whole process super easy and gave me very reasonable prices for everything. He even stayed back 45 mins after closing of the dealership to help me out and get the deal finished for my new car. He is an amazing salesman, do make sure you deal with him for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2021

"Sue was friendly, knowledgeable, and informative...."

- mary.bradley

Sue was friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. Dealership is well appointed and spacious and comfortable too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tiffany Zhang
October 12, 2021

"Really friendly sales advisor who thinks for his clients...."

- Chinlin

Really friendly sales advisor who thinks for his clients. I would say he is best dealer that I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 12, 2021

"He is so friendly and professional. He is also very..."

- Cindyzhu

He is so friendly and professional. He is also very helpful and i really recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2021

"Amazing service. Great customer care. Diligent with their..."

- j_youkhanna

Amazing service. Great customer care. Diligent with their work and very friendly and outgoing advisors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"Waiting for my new vehicle to come in. I am disappointed..."

- Gerryl88

Waiting for my new vehicle to come in. I am disappointed because when I left the dealership I was under the impression that my new Lexus was simply at another dealer not coming from the factory.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 09, 2021

"Yaw^ko! Jordan is a very kind, passionate, caring,..."

- Amanda

Yaw^ko! Jordan is a very kind, passionate, caring, knowledgeable and respectful helper! He took the time to come out side as I was looking at the cars and LISTENED to me to help find my DREAM car. Jordan walked me through the whole process of purchasing my amazing RX 350 Sport dream car. The knowledge and passion he has for cars is so great that you will not be disappointed. Very exciting time for myself and my family and Jordan did everything to help me bring my dream car to its new forever home. Yaw^ko - thank you so much Jordan for all your help. Keep up the amazing work and keep being you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2021

"Second time visiting here! Very nice experience, good..."

- Lisa Wang

Second time visiting here! Very nice experience, good environment, professional service and excellent staff there!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,490 results