Back

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,977 Reviews
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,977 reviews

December 02, 2022

Larry is very professional sales who help me find excellent RX350 for me. I am so happy to deal with him. More

by Taioes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 02, 2022

Excellent service always pleasant and accommodating couldn’t ask for better service they take very good care of your needs More

by swsher
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Nissan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dale Craig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

this was my first experience with Lexus of London in several years. They met and exceeded all of my expectations. More

by kb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Larry is a fantastic salesperson. Helped us choose the car and he gave us very professional suggestions. Good dealer to deal with! More

by Jz11101555
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 01, 2022

Best dealer to deal with. Larry is a professional and friendly salesperson. Help me to get the car. More

by chenjh0305
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Bought a used truck off them. Allen is a good salesperson. It was in very good condition and they where great to deal with More

by Luke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 30, 2022

Jillian was kind, professional, and knowledgeable, answering any questions I had while at the dealership to test drive a 2023 RX. Highly recommend Jillian and Lexus of London! More

by bearsfan98
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Always go above and beyond when maintaining Lexus quality and professionalism. Glad I kept buying such quality automobile, and receive first rate service. More

by Bill Harrington
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

First class, reliable,professional and understanding Sue Vincent is the best and her knowledge of her products is above and beyond. More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sue Vincent
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Nikkole Nolet is very friendly and kind. Service was perfect. I was very comfortable in processing. More

by kyunahn98
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikkole Nolet
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,977 results