Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,309 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,309 reviews

May 07, 2021

"The Lexus of London service team service is a 10 in my..."

- rheubach

The Lexus of London service team service is a 10 in my books. I have been dealing with them for over 8 year now and looking forward to many more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Awesome experience when deal first time with Lexus of..."

- rajfurewa

Awesome experience when deal first time with Lexus of London. We work with Sue and she was great , very professional ,friendly and made the process easy. Quick and clear communication and honesty , it was pleasure to deal with . Thank you Sue. Ewa &Stan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I drove quite a long way to this dealer. The sales is..."

- mr52359289

I drove quite a long way to this dealer. The sales is very professional and efficient, work though every detail with you without hiding. Great dealer you can trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"I recently purchased a Lexus RC 300 F Sport 1 two door..."

- Photomish

I recently purchased a Lexus RC 300 F Sport 1 two door coup. It was a revision from what I came in for.... I am incredibly pleased with my purchase and the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Always a fantastic experience with Lexus of London. I've..."

- JY

Always a fantastic experience with Lexus of London. I've worked with Rick in Sales for two vehicle purchases and he is always professional, friendly, and makes the encounter smooth and painless. Karen is Service communicates very well and is always a pleasure to speak with. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for two years...."

- syu367

I have been dealing with this dealership for two years. The service is always top quality. Especially Allen, he always offers the very exact things that you need. Overall it’s been a pleasant journey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"My service was on time. The staff were very professional..."

- Maxine

My service was on time. The staff were very professional and friendly. My problem was dealt with in a timely manner. My bill was explained to me. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"This dealer is first rate their service department always..."

- Bob

This dealer is first rate their service department always keeps you up to date. How far along the job is being completed. Hospitality is great. JRB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Dear Lexus of London, I appreciate the service you..."

- Debra Bass

Dear Lexus of London, I appreciate the service you provide to us out-of-towners. I don't like to drive on the highway anymore if I can help It. Rob came , picked up my car and returned it the same day with a tire rotation. Karen is great to arrange all this for me. Thank you, sincerely, Debra Bass in Sarnia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Campbell, Service Advisor, London On.
May 03, 2021

"Allen is Very patient and professional. Good service..."

- cynthiasong123123

Allen is Very patient and professional. Good service provider. I had a very satisfied experience with him! And he is very supportive and showed me all the things I need to know about the new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,309 results