Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,406 Reviews
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,406 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Rick Watson is always friendly and knowledgeable. It’s a..."

- Jana Rawesome

Rick Watson is always friendly and knowledgeable. It’s a pleasure to work with him and I feel like he truly cares about helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Thumbs up to the excellent service I received with all of..."

- n.cameron

Thumbs up to the excellent service I received with all of the staff. I'd like to personally thank Rick Watson who provided THE best customer service - very friendly, personable & knowledgeable. Rick made purchasing my new vehicle a breeze & a choice I'm very confident with!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"The service is excellent! I had a great experience with..."

- Hamza

The service is excellent! I had a great experience with the staff. They were able to meet my needs and were very friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"We are very happy that our sales rep, Sue Vincent was..."

- Lexi

We are very happy that our sales rep, Sue Vincent was able to access exactly the model and colour of our SUV including all of the accessories we wanted too. Sue is always there for us to answer any of our questions. We appreciated being shown the available Apps online to help us with our new car. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Karen, Dale, Cameron
July 29, 2021

"Great sales rep ! I highly recommend Jordan.S ! I had a..."

- Lukenguyen

Great sales rep ! I highly recommend Jordan.S ! I had a great experience when I got there from start to finish. Lexus if very lucky to have you !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Thank you Rick for the wonderful experience. This was my..."

- lala

Thank you Rick for the wonderful experience. This was my first time purchasing a pre-owned vehicle and you made sure everything was perfect. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"The staff is very welcoming and kind, and great customer..."

- Jay

The staff is very welcoming and kind, and great customer service was provided. The showroom is clean and vehicles look new/properly detailed. Enjoyed buying from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Jordan was amazing! He kept in contact regularly,..."

- Leanne Beattie, London, ON

Jordan was amazing! He kept in contact regularly, answered all our questions professionally and courteously, was efficient when he knew our time was limited, car was spotless, and took the time to show the features, arranged for snow tires (unexpected extra!) and an overall pleasure to deal with. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Amazing service! Easy to find what you want! He is very..."

- shashaxiaotian

Amazing service! Easy to find what you want! He is very nice and helpful! He has a lots patience! We will return for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Go to see Jordan Skellett if you decide to purchase a..."

- Charles L

Go to see Jordan Skellett if you decide to purchase a Lexus.My family first met Jordan when we just passed by the London dealer late this May.Jordan greeted us with big smiles. He accommodated us to arrange the test drive of the new Rx350 without a booked appointment after knowing we drove from Windsor. We right away liked this salesperson because he is different than most of the others. He took time to listen to what we were looking for and handled our questions very professionally with his passions and knowledge on Lexus.He was willing to provide solutions to the issues all the time. Within 30 minutes,the trust was built in between us.We are now all enjoying the new Rx350 Fsports purchased from Jordan with his helps.What we enjoyed the most is the purchasing experience this time because Jordan Skellett provided us with ease throughout the whole purchasing process.We are willing to buy car from him again in the near future if needed. We highly recommend Jordan Skellett to you as well. He is working at Lexus of London.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,406 results