Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rhonda Thompson.
Rhonda Thompson
Rhonda Thompson at Lexus of London
5.0

Rhonda Thompson

Concierge

Lexus of London

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Contact Me
Contact Me

56 Reviews of Rhonda Thompson

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From service to sales, the dealership has been most..."

- Happy customer

From service to sales, the dealership has been most helpful. We are happy with our new RSX, and the assistance from the sales and service team. This is our 4th Lexus for service and sales at Lexus of London. All departments are professional and have met our needs as vehicle owners.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Lynda

Such an honest dealership! I have never had a problem with any issue at Lexus of London. They are simply the best. Honest, and respectful! They seem to bend over backwards to make everything a positive experience. Service Department personnel makes buying a Lexus easy knowing you will always get top notch service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romeo Nissan

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with the service I received from everyone..."

- KellyH

I am very happy with the service I received from everyone at this dealership. The staff are friendly and responsive, and go the extra mile to ensure customers are happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Only facts no bull!"

- Frank.Lisetto

Very nice presentation. Everyone is friendly. Everyone is down to earth. will definitely be back. Not able to chance the list price at all. Generally a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sue and the manager Chris were outstanding. "

- Lance

Just a short note to say that my experience purchasing an automobile from London Lexus was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Great experience. Thanks Lance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pinelli, Sue Vincent

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My..."

- Ed582

Lexus of London is simply outstanding in all areas. My extended family and friends have purchased or service over 10 vehicles here. You will not find a better dealership anywhere. Service is professionally completed with attention to my needs. Thank you Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Lexus Service "

- Great Lexus Service

I have been purchasing Lexus since 1998. From day one I was impressed as to the relationship with the service people. I purchased a 2000 GM van and in about two years took it in for oil change. They asked if they should check the tires and catalytic converter . I assumed warranty coverage. Oil change almost $600. My family have only purchased Lexus since. (8). There are lots of good cars out there. THE ONLY REASON THAT I BUY LEXUS IS THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT !! MANAGEMENT OF COURSE IS GREAT AS WELL !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15..."

- Sam Hajar

I have been a client at Lexus’s of London for over 15 years and continue coming back because of the competitive pricing and the exceptional customer service. Kevin Gittens was my sales representative and he was very, courteous, personable, professional, knowledgeable, excellent at his job and just an absolute pleasure to deal with. Kevin always took the time to explain everything and went out of his way to simplify the stressful process of obtaining my new vehicle. The general manager Chris Pinelli and the brand ambassador Allan Calvert took time out of their busy and hectic schedule to personally come by Kevin’s office to insure that I am satisfied and to accommodate any requests I may have. I am always impressed with the attention to detail, extremely reasonable price, and the exceptional level of customer service provided by Lexus of London every time I attend. I would most certainly without a doubt recommend Lexus of London to family, friends and anyone that is in the market for a competitively priced and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean..."

- patrick10small

I always feel welcome at Lexus of London, nice clean dealership, friendly staff right from Management to Sales to Service and Concierge. I feel comfortable there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Winter tires put on my Lexus as well 1600 Km service."

- Najet Hassan

Allan, Rhonda and Romeo are excellent ambassadors for Lexus of London. They see that all Lexus clients are well served. The seating area is comfortable while waiting you wait for your car while its being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $29,998

2016 Lexus IS 300

$29,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $25,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$25,998

Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $35,998

2017 Lexus NX 200t

$35,998

Used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,998

2016 Honda Civic

$21,998

Used 2015 Lexus NX 200t car, priced at $29,998

2015 Lexus NX 200t

$29,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $54,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$54,998

Used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,998

2018 Lexus RX 350

$59,998

Used 2015 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $19,998

2015 Lincoln MKX

$19,998