Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

352 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

352 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2016

"oil change"

- cherokee1

I took my 1 year old Jeep Cherokee with just over 30,000km in for an oil change. They asked/recommended I have my brakes checked and I agreed. They called me at home to tell me there was rust on the brakes (maybe they said on the brake pads) and recommended it be sanded(?) off and suggested a fuel something or other that sounded like a flushing out, sort of. I refused the fuel thingee but agreed to the brake derusting although I have never required that on previous vehicles, for example my last vehicle that I had for 8 years. My total bill was $625.12!!! A day after this the low tire pressure warning came on - that did not happen before even in the cold of last winter. When oil changes were done at my previous dealership or at Penzoil I was given a checklist sheet that included everything they did at the time of the oil changes and it always included tire pressure readings. The Jeep Maintenance brochure outlines what is to be done with every oil change but I have no record of any of that being done on my bill other than the oil and filter change and servicing of the brake rotors. As far as I'm concerned one year old brakes should not have required servicing, the service charge was exorbitant and all future servicing of my vehicle will be done elsewhere but in accordance with the Jeep service schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Arthur
October 20, 2016

"Very Unsatisfied !!"

- carleigh90

Not happy with the service received at all. I was 100% honest with both Jamie and Phil in regards to my credit score etc, they assured me that 100% they would be getting me into a vehicle. I was very hesitant to go in being that I just finished school and knew my credit score wasn't the best, however, with the promises they gave me, I trusted what they were telling me and made the decision to let them help me as my current vehicle situation left me desperate. They were sweet as pie to me as they filled me up with false promises and hope. Turned out, as I had initially said before they assured me they would get me into a car, they were not able to get approval - so there are numerous dings to my credit I didn't need, nor want and now that they couldn't hold their end and get the sale from me - they cannot even be bothered to answer my emails/phone calls!! I work in a busy office and also a busy restaurant in Wasaga Beach and every person I've talked to about this place has said I'm lucky to have gotten out when I did because they are terrible in both customer service and service on vehicles. I can understand in this industry everyone wants a sale, but human decency should also be a trait and caring - we are not just numbers and clearly they are not doing a very good job in making people feel as though they are more than that!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 18, 2016

"Great service, Friendly and very helpful "

- DougAngel

Phil and Garnet .. Thank you for all your help with finding our family the very best. Great guys and they get things done quick! Doug Angel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
October 16, 2016

"Loved working with Shari!"

- Bill&Joanne

Shari was an absolute pleasure, not only was she fun and personable but knowledgeable as well. We will definitely be back to see her for our next car and have already recommended her to all our friends! Thanks again Shari B&J Player

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2016

"This place rocks!"

- Happy Customer

We went shopping for a used vehicle and Shari was fantastic. She was friendly, considerate and made the process very easy. She made the test drive happen and followed through with everything the dealership was committing to. Phil was great too - not just getting "down to business" but sincerely interested in our lives. We bought a great vehicle and would recommend this dealership to anyone. Actually, I already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 10, 2016

"Love shari"

- Kim A Frazer

Shari was great ask for her she is down to earth and honest .....she made sure all our needs were met.....thanks shari Your the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 06, 2016

"Amazing service by everyone there!"

- Kelly83

Shari McKilligan offered amazing service from start to finish. She was very personable, and easy to talk to. Every face we saw stopped to talk to us, and show us every little part of our new jeep! The finance department went above and beyond making sure we got just the right payment package. We received lots of help with figuring everything out and making sure we got everything we wanted from Warren. Thank you so much guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren Sly, Philip Fisher
October 06, 2016

"Service"

- Scarfly

Just moved up here from Caledon ,needed a place to have my Jeep serviced .Called made a appointment . Person on phone was very friendly,She set up my appointment .Arrived ar dealer.Women at service desk was very polite and friendly direct me to service centre.the service that was going to be done was explained to me in detail by service rep.Walked around dealership everyone I ran into was very friendly.Offered me unlimited coffee.when Jeep was ready for me they came and got me again explained what they did.I will differently go back.Sorry not good at remembering names.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nick Arthur
October 05, 2016

"Great Sales services, be sure to check the figures"

- sl1234

Recently purchased a new vehicle at this dealership. The sales staff we dealt with were great, Jamie & Bill. I basically explained what we were looking for and what we could afford and what I was trading in and they made it all work out for us. The process was great. They were knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Phil, in financing, set up our loan and offered some extended warranties and rustproofing. I would caution anyone considering these options to be extra careful to recalculate the figures they use when discussing these options with you. What may look like a lower payment after these products are added on, may not really be. I always take people and their information at face value and now am wishing I would have been more diligent in checking the figures. I may consider going back because the sales service was really above par but definitely something I will have to think about. I prefer to deal with staff who are 100% upfront about the figures they are offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Lougheed, Philip Fisher
October 03, 2016

"Amazing "

- Shelby.hagan10

I recently bought a used vechicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler and had a great experience. This was my first vechicle purchase therefore I had many questions and everyone was more than happy to answer all of them. The team was so helpful and very friendly. I had my four month old daughter with me when I came to pick up my new vechicle and everyone made sure to come over and meet her. During the paperwork she became fussy and Phil was very understanding. He had to repeat what he had just told me multiple times. He said not to worry he totally understands as he has children of his own. This is a great dealership I would definitely recommend it to anyone and when I do need to buy another vechicle I will be returning. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
231 - 240 of 352 results