Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

423 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 423 reviews

June 17, 2017

"My experience was outstanding!!"

- K9tracker

I would like to thanks Shari McKilligan for excellent experience in purchasing my 2016 Dodge Drand Caravan-Crew. Her professionalizism was refreshing. Her attention to details of what I needed was quickly addressed and taken care of. Kumardut and I thank you!! Steve Strand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
June 14, 2017

"They treated me well. "

- Civic

They seemed to be good. Have dealt at many dealerships and had no complaints. Definitely better than some. They were straight with me not feeding me crap to try and convince or sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2017

"I was treated like an adult"

- Haiden11

I am a 21 year old male. I was preparing to make one of the largest purchases of my life! I had financed a used vehicle so I could establish a credit rating. This time I wanted A New Truck. I went in to a number of different dealerships. All but 2 either ignored me altogether, or gave me dirty looks. The first one that acknowledged me at all, sat me down and proceeded to tell me what I wanted and that the chances of me getting anything without a cosigner was very slim. To come back with a co-signer. On my way home I stopped in to Blue Mountain Chrysler just to look. I had already been beaten down about the prospect of getting a New Truck. WOW!!! The minuted I walk through the door, I was greeted very nicely and asked if I could be helped or if I would like to take a few minutes to look around, WHAT? This was new to me. I thought what the heck. I told the lady (Shari) what I was hoping for and what had just happened. She said, come and have a seat and let me find out a bit about you. After our conversation, she said I don't see why you couldn't get a New Truck. I was shocked!. We filled out some papers and she got some info, and she said let's go see what you would like and we will take it for a drive. So that is what we did. I was in love. So she said to go home and she would call in a couple of days. And sure enough..... she called in a couple of days for me to come and pick up my NEW TRUCK!! Today I am the proud owner of a 2017 Dodge Ram, and I could have not done this without the confidence Shari had in young people. She was willing to give me a chance to get my information and to try to make this happen for me. Thank you so much to Shari and the Team at Blue Mountain Chrysler in Collingwood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Amanda B

We had the best time trying and buying two new vehicles last week. Aaron was so helpful every step of the way and even made our young son feel like he was part of the process. I can't say enough about Aaron and his customer service! I was a bit nervous about two large purchases but Aaron made me feel relaxed and informed instead of pressured and rushed. Thank you Aaron and Jamie for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
June 07, 2017

"SEAMLESS WITH GARNET"

- cp123

Garnet made buying a used car easy and painless. I have had the car nearly 2 months and it has been great. I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker
June 06, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- D and R

We recently purchased our second used vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler. We searched online and on the lots but nothing came close to the quality and price offered here. Garnet Walker is our go to guy for any future vehicle purchase. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins, Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
June 06, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- jpaige

I just purchased my first vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler and I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Aaron was super friendly and personable. He was beyond helpful, working to help me find the perfect payment plan to finance my Jeep Cherokee (Jamie and Philip were wonderful as well). He always kept me posted with updates and worked around my busy schedule so that I could get my new vehicle as quickly as possible. Everyone went out of their way in order to make sure I found the perfect car. Phenomenal service, thank you so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
June 05, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Marie and Lloyd duguay

We have bought numerous vehicles from blue mountain Chrysler and they really go out of there way to help you out and find the perfect vehicle for your needs.i have delt with them for approximately 10 years and would recommend anyone to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
June 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Choffman

Just Purchased a 2017 JeepTrail Hawk. The service ant attention from Orval Thompson was second to none, both he and Jamie Baverstock as well as Phil Fisher and the rest of the team at BMC were fantastic to deal with. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
May 27, 2017

"very pleasing"

- carlu

My salesperson was Shari McKilligan. She was exceptional considering the problems put on her. She went above and beyond the duties of a salesperson. When my delivery was delayed, she offered to take me to lunch, give me a car to go into town to shop and gave me a Tim Horton's coupon. I would definately recommend her services to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
231 - 240 of 423 results