Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

441 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 441 reviews

July 17, 2017

"Satisfaction a number one priority "

- Caravan2012

My Mom and I were in desperate need of a newer vehicle, we contacted Shari McKilligan and asked for her help and in only a few weeks, she was able to find us the perfect vehicle that indeed meets our needs perfectly, she showed the up most respect for us as customers. A true pleasure to be with. We will have our new vehicle serviced with Blue Mountain Chrysler and look forward to seeing Sheri again soon. Yours Sincerely Donna & Ruth Quin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2017

"No Longer a Skeptic"

- Ram1500

I was in the market for a replacement vehicle, and was on my way back to another dealer, but on a whim decided to stop in to Blue Mountain Chrysler. I was introduced to Shari McKilligan, who asked a few questions, and said she thought she had the right vehicle for me. I test-drove it, and it was exactly what I needed. I didn't even need to try another truck -- colour, features, accessories and price were exactly what I wanted. Phil Fisher arranged financing, a great warrantee package and a few perks. In the past, I've always been skeptical of large dealers, yet I've been surprisingly satisfied with their sales & finance team, their service department for regular vehicle maintenance, and even their phone contact to update me on a repair I required (that I had caused) -- it was amazing how quick they were able to get the parts, and do the major work. They did a follow-up retorquing without any appointment -- just drove into their drive-thru styled repair entry, and was on my way in minutes. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Tennina, Philip Fisher
July 12, 2017

"Great Service & Experience "

- swillia7

My experience with Blue Mountain Chrysler was wonderful. I saw a used car that interested me while driving by the lot and stopped in the ask some questions. Aaron was quick to assist and offered me a full overview of the vehicle's specs. I came back the following day for a test drive and Aaron had the vehicle all ready to go. In terms of Financing with Phil, the approval process was very quick, which was great. He is knowledgeable about all financing options and very outgoing and nice! From consistent communication to quick service and a vehicle I am extremely satisfied with I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Ask for Aaron, he made the experience 5 stars. Thanks! Shannon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
July 09, 2017

"purchase of Dodge Journey"

- Dave and Julie

Darlene was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all our questions and then went out with us to our new vehicle and explained how everything work inside the car. We will deal with her again. Phil was very helpful in arranging purchase, but we were very disappointed when he missed ordering the snow tires that Darlene had quoted us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Phil Fisher
June 24, 2017

"staff was out going and helped me find the car for me."

- jennifer2

Shari McKilligan answered all my question and assisted me with my purchase of my car . I came through the experience relaxed and confident i made the right choice. In the years to come i will feel confident in returning the Blue Mt. Chrysler and continue to have my vehicle service by their staff. Thank you. Nancy Small

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2017

"Fast, Efficient, Friendly and Knowledgeable"

- Fraser12

Chris, Jamie Phil and the rest of the team were great with us. I went in with a list of specific needs and budget. Chris was able to answer all of my questions and went above and beyond to show us what we could get to meet our needs. We ended up with a Van that surpassed our checklist which made us really happy - and the kids too! We definitely would refer anyone to them who is in need of a vehicle. I am very picky and also have high expectations when it comes to service and these guys knocked it out of the park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris McEachran, Philip Fisher
June 21, 2017

"Our First Jeep Experience!"

- David R.

We hadn't intended on buying a vehicle the day we drove onto the Blue Mountain Chrysler lot. It was something that was meant to happen in the coming weeks. We had looked online, done some comparative research and it was our first look at the models that made our short list. Upon arriving, we circled the lot and located the one vehicle that had caught our eye on the website. We were barely out of our vehicle, when an enthusiastic sales rep arrived to help us. Within minutes, Shari had the Jeep pulled in front and we were off for a test drive. There was no denying that this was THE ONE. Back in the showroom, Shari crunched some numbers and the deal was done. A week later, after our requested extras were installed, the final papers were signed and we were on our way. From start to finish the transaction was smooth, professional and stress free. We wouldn't hesitate to purchase from this dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
June 19, 2017

"Shari McKilligan is Awesome!"

- Darcy MacLeod

Shari met me at the front doors of Blue Mountain Chrysler and before I could say anything she blurted out "have you been helped yet?" when I answered "no" the exceptional customer service began. I was actually test driving a new Ford Escape and saw a red Jeep in their lot. Shari told me about the jeep and due to her excellent salesmanship I returned the Ford and bought the Jeep same day! Shari has continuously followed up with calls to make sure that I am completely satisfied. They serviced the car, added new breaks and added an extended warranty all within my budget. Great Job Shari!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2017

"My experience was outstanding!!"

- K9tracker

I would like to thanks Shari McKilligan for excellent experience in purchasing my 2016 Dodge Drand Caravan-Crew. Her professionalizism was refreshing. Her attention to details of what I needed was quickly addressed and taken care of. Kumardut and I thank you!! Steve Strand

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
June 14, 2017

"They treated me well. "

- Civic

They seemed to be good. Have dealt at many dealerships and had no complaints. Definitely better than some. They were straight with me not feeding me crap to try and convince or sell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
241 - 250 of 441 results