Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

371 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

371 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2016

"Easy no pressure sales department."

- Shane Pavelin

Shari was very professional and personal, no pressure to buy and willing to work with you. The atmosphere was relaxing and the rest of the staff very courteous and helpful. All around great experience, will definitely buy from BMC again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 11, 2016

"Recall repair"

- Jamiemaxsable

You addressed the issue on the second visit, ordered the part and fixed it in a timely fashion They explained the issue, addressed the issue and fixed the issue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 09, 2016

"Amazing customer service!!!"

- Amanda 1234

My husband and I really needed a vehicle for our family, however we didn't have much credit. But thanks to Garnet and Phil at blue Mountain Chrysler, they got us into a beautiful reliable minivan that our family will enjoy for years to come. I can not thank this team enough for everything they did to help my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
November 07, 2016

"Excellent service"

- Skier

The service department was operating right on schedule. My vehicle was serviced in less time than quoted. I was in and out in 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure who helped me
November 04, 2016

"Best Shopping Experience Ever!"

- Donna M.

From the moment my husband and I arrived we knew the experience was going to be like no other. No "Stalking" of us by sales reps, No pressure tactics, Just relaxed VERY friendly and OUTGOING staff. Shari McKilligan was the best! She is very charismatic, friendly and respectful. I have and will continue to recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and Shari to everyone. A great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2016

"New Happy Van Owner #6"

- Happy minivan man

Great Service from this dealership buying since 1978. Have bought 5 minivans now my 6th. Keep up the good work pleasure to deal with everyone at Blue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Warren Sly, Philip Fisher, Shawn Doey
November 02, 2016

"I felt very welcome"

- chrysler girl

I found this dealership clean and everyone was very welcoming. Everyone who works there greets you with a smile on their face. I felt comfortable with my purchase and never felt like i was pushed into the sale and the salesman was very professional and made the whole experience a great one. I won't be back to buy another vehicle for years to come because I love my new car and i can't see me wanting to change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
November 01, 2016

"EXCELLENT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE"

- happycarbuyer

Looking for a new vehicle was amazing experience with both our sales representative to the finance end of it. Both went beyond what was expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 29, 2016

"Buying Vehicle!"

- janine

This dealership is the best! We dealt with Shari McKilligan who was ubelievably impressive. She chose a vehicle we called about and had it running and warmed up when we got there! Shari is very well versed in all vehicle making our choice much easier. They are a first class dealership and work hard on your behalf to bring your deal to fruitation. Between her and Phil we could not have been better looked after. Particularly if you have "challenged credit" issues this is the place!! Highly recommend above all! Small town big hearts! Thanks Shari....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 29, 2016

"oil change"

- cherokee1

I took my 1 year old Jeep Cherokee with just over 30,000km in for an oil change. They asked/recommended I have my brakes checked and I agreed. They called me at home to tell me there was rust on the brakes (maybe they said on the brake pads) and recommended it be sanded(?) off and suggested a fuel something or other that sounded like a flushing out, sort of. I refused the fuel thingee but agreed to the brake derusting although I have never required that on previous vehicles, for example my last vehicle that I had for 8 years. My total bill was $625.12!!! A day after this the low tire pressure warning came on - that did not happen before even in the cold of last winter. When oil changes were done at my previous dealership or at Penzoil I was given a checklist sheet that included everything they did at the time of the oil changes and it always included tire pressure readings. The Jeep Maintenance brochure outlines what is to be done with every oil change but I have no record of any of that being done on my bill other than the oil and filter change and servicing of the brake rotors. As far as I'm concerned one year old brakes should not have required servicing, the service charge was exorbitant and all future servicing of my vehicle will be done elsewhere but in accordance with the Jeep service schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Arthur
241 - 250 of 371 results