Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

413 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 413 reviews

April 05, 2017

"Service "

- Stephanie Henderson

When I arrived the garage was empty on both times I visited and I still had to get out of my car to come in to say I'm here so they would open the garage doors to let me drive in. Very poor customer service. The redhead girl in the service area has poor customer relations and treats you like a nuisance. Robert knew I was waiting for a diagnostic to be done before I left and after an hour of waiting in the waiting roon I went back to the garage and my car had not been even looked at yet! They seem very unorganized. They don't keep your appointment time. They change it when you arrive. Thankfully they gave me a loaner car. I was very disappointed with the evemts of the day. They don't call back after requesting a service appointment. They also were unable to fix a problem with my Grand Cherokee. As a very happy satisfied customer of Infiniti I am seriously considering selling my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Picken
April 03, 2017

"great sales and service departments"

- kelly

they were able to get me in a truck in my budget . no got to get this sale routine it was hassle free service dept looked after a little issue. great work Phil and Ervin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ervin, Philip Fisher
March 31, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Nick&Jen

We had an excellent experience with these guys. Seamless and hassle free, they went over and above to give us a great deal on our vehicle and made sure we were completely satisfied with our new vehicle. It made for a very pleasant vehicle shopping experience. thanks Warren, Orval, Michelle & Phil! You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle W, Warren Sly, Philip Fisher
March 29, 2017

"My Pleasant Experience!"

- Traxxy

Shari did not sell me a car, She provided me with a pleasant experience and I left with a NEW car. Right from the first phone call. Shari must have listened and heard every word I said. When I arrived at the Dealership to test drive some vehicles, she had the PERFECT vehicle parked right out front for me to drive. Although she had others there is I wanted..... the 1st one was perfect, even the colour!! Shari I can not thank you enough, and I have to thank Kip also. He was the behind the scenes guy, but certainly deserves acknowledgement. From my experience.... I would most certainly recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler AND Shari McKilligan for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2017

"Great sales experience beware the finance dept. "

- jadee

We dealt with Darlene Cole for the sales of a new Jeep vehicle and had the absolute best sales experience ever. She is so knowledgeable about not just the vehicle, but the customer and how not to upsell the deal. She was a pleasure to work with, and we would recommend her to both young and old buyers for her honesty alone. The finance department is a different story - be on the aware for the fast talk. so its does not ruin the experience Darlene has set up for you. Some people are just out for the money, not concerned with customer satisfaction at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
March 28, 2017

"2017 Ram 1500"

- Leafsfan#29

Very friendly staff, definitely looking after the best interest of their customers. Would buy another vehicle from them if my bank account would allow for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Fisher
March 24, 2017

"Fabulous!"

- JeepLeish

Everyone at this dealer was super helpful in helping me find my dream Jeep Wrangler.!! Got me the best financing and was very professional. Would reccomend 100%!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
March 24, 2017

"bad experience"

- Swat

Went to buy a new car from dealership they made it sound like i was getting a good deal but was lied to repeatly some are not honest people . Tryed to get management to help but woundent respond to my phone calls. Do your homework before dealing with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Fisher
Apr 26, 2017 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

We have tried to identify this customer with no avail. I am available 1-855-870-1586 anytime if you would like to call and discuss this issue. We have reached out but have had no response back.

March 21, 2017

"Lack of Communication, "

- Bekka88

I brought my vehicle in about 3 weeks ago for a warranty repair on my radio and to fix my heated seat in which the dealership was going to cover the cost. The day I brought my vehicle in around 830am and was called around 3pm to be told that they couldn't do the seat repair as they didn't order the correct parts. Service Manager told me the parts should be in within a few days. Two weeks later I got the phone call saying my parts were in and that they could fix my vehicle. I took my vehicle in this past Monday, when I got to the dealership after being called and told my repairs were complete I put my key in the ignition and the odometer was flashing, after that I noticed there were cracks in my plastic where they were repairing the seat. According to them, my vehicle was ready and back together. I decided to go back into the dealership to ask why I was told it was complete when it clearly wasn't put back together the way it should have been. Grease marks were left on different areas of the car as well. If I hadn't have noticed I would have drove off and no extra parts would have been ordered to fix their mistake. Now for a third time my vehicle has to go in for a repair on the same area. Poor communication and poor work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2017

"Great experience"

- Zooy

I have bad credit and I was really worried that we wouldn't get financing for the van that we had searched months for. But Philip Fisher got us the best finance rate we could in our situation. Aaron was great to deal with. He explained everything really clearly and showed me all the features. He went above and beyond for us. I would gladly buy another vehicle there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
251 - 260 of 413 results