Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

354 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

354 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2016

"Bought a van "

- Elizabeth

A week ago I purchased a Dodge Grand Caravan at Blue Mountain Chrysler and I am extremely happy with it. My sales Lady Sheri McKilligan was excellent , she was so very helpful and kind knowing what I wanted before I did. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler and Sheri McKilligan to any one looking to purchase a vehicle . I cannot say enough good things about this Lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 08, 2016

"Horrible, if it hadn't happened to me I wouldn't believe it"

- Al Roberts

My wife took her Jeep in for service for a faulty oil pressure switch which was under warranty. When she arrived the Service Man said you're way over on mileage and the warranty wouldn't cover it. After picking it up the next day she noticed the Jeep had 60,030 KM on it, the warranty is 60K. The dealership is 30km from our house. She phoned the service department and was rudely told there was nothing they would do for her, the warranty was invalid and basically get lost. My wife phoned Chrysler and was told the dealership's actions were totally unacceptable and they would cover the $400 she had been charged. So why were they so unfriendly, so unhelpful or just plain stupid? We spoke with several people in Collingwood who had service done there and the general consensus was avoid like the plague.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Picken
Sep 09, 2016 -

Blue Mountain Chrysler responded

Hello Al, Thank you for taking the time to communicate to us why our service did not meet your expectations. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you. Please note, at the time, we were more than willing to make the necessary adjustments to your Jeep at no charge, but, unfortunately the warranty had expired and our Service Department had no maintenance records on file. Thus, at the dealership level nothing could be done. However, I do believe that we had recommended contacting Chrysler directly as we were confident that they would extend goodwill to both you and your wife. We are happy to hear that everything worked out in your favour. Again, we apologize and highly appreciate your feedback, as it will assist us in becoming better at what we do.

September 01, 2016

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- Chris Trethewey

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle and working with their team they made the process easy and simple, Shari Mckilligan did a top notch job at having each step prepared and ready for me for the day I came in all I had to do was sign the forms and drive away, Shari was extremely knowledgeable about Jeep's and answered all my questions without hesitation, I would recommend Shari to anyone out there that is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 01, 2016

"A Rewarding Experience"

- Suz837

I enjoyed my experience at Blue Mt Chrysler. I found the staff to be friendly, informative, welcoming, accommodating, and not in the least intimidating. I was thrilled with my purchase of a 2016 Jeep Trailhawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 01, 2016

"Amazing & very helpful "

- Famous87

I am amazed at the help & honesty! This is my first time buying a car & I had tons of questions & was basically supper annoying! Haha but everyone was extremely patent and helpful with me 😊 Huge shout out to Phil, Ted & Garnet Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Mair, Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
August 30, 2016

"Above and beyond at the parts department"

- Dan

Having looked everywhere for a used TIPM (totally integrated power module) for my Chrysler 300C 2009 I resorted to buy a new one. Unfortunately it was on back order from Chrysler and none could be found. With the help of Shawn in the parts department and a little pressure on Chrysler Canada the part was found under expected delay. Great follow up, great price and on top shipped pronto to me, Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Doey
August 26, 2016

"Great Customer Service"

- T H

Shari has great people skills and product knowledge, and definitely went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle - she even went as far as having someone go to pick up the truck from offsite so we could test drive it. She didn't pressure us into buying something we didn't need or want, and we felt like we got a great deal in a timely manner. Phil in the finance department was also very helpful and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
August 24, 2016

"excellant service"

- Donna

I recently noticed the paint bubbling on the hood of my 2014 Caravan. I stopped into Blue Mtn Chrysler and met with the service manager. Robert took pictures of the hood of my van and explained that he would have to send them off to be approved for coverage under warranty. The next day Robert called me and told me the good news that it would be covered under warranty and asked when I could drop off my van, that they would need two days. Robert called me and told me my van was ready for pick up. It looks perfect! Thank you Blue Mountain Chrysler for your fast and courteous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Picken
August 18, 2016

"Efficient wonderful experience "

- Cindy Rmt

My experience at blue mountain Chrysler was amazing ,stress free and exceptional customer service thanks to Shari ..positive energy and in depth knowledge .. Highly recommend this location ... Shari you rock lady !! Thanks greatly.. Cindy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 14, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 Ram 1500 Sport"

- Pete

Very impressed with Aaron Hawkins, he listened to what I wanted, was patient with me and did not try to push me into a vehicle I didn't want. Jamie Baverstock worked hard also to try to locate a vehicle for me. Phil Fisher was very well organized and helpful once I decided on a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
251 - 260 of 354 results