Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

374 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Call (888) 904-7089

374 Reviews of Blue Mountain Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2016

"Great Sales services, be sure to check the figures"

- sl1234

Recently purchased a new vehicle at this dealership. The sales staff we dealt with were great, Jamie & Bill. I basically explained what we were looking for and what we could afford and what I was trading in and they made it all work out for us. The process was great. They were knowledgeable and extremely friendly. Phil, in financing, set up our loan and offered some extended warranties and rustproofing. I would caution anyone considering these options to be extra careful to recalculate the figures they use when discussing these options with you. What may look like a lower payment after these products are added on, may not really be. I always take people and their information at face value and now am wishing I would have been more diligent in checking the figures. I may consider going back because the sales service was really above par but definitely something I will have to think about. I prefer to deal with staff who are 100% upfront about the figures they are offering.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill Lougheed, Philip Fisher
October 03, 2016

"Amazing "

- Shelby.hagan10

I recently bought a used vechicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler and had a great experience. This was my first vechicle purchase therefore I had many questions and everyone was more than happy to answer all of them. The team was so helpful and very friendly. I had my four month old daughter with me when I came to pick up my new vechicle and everyone made sure to come over and meet her. During the paperwork she became fussy and Phil was very understanding. He had to repeat what he had just told me multiple times. He said not to worry he totally understands as he has children of his own. This is a great dealership I would definitely recommend it to anyone and when I do need to buy another vechicle I will be returning. Cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 01, 2016

"Knowledgable, Friendly, Customer Focused"

- JayneL

Great experience at this dealership, both when I was first "shopping" for a new vehicle, and then when making a purchase. I had been to a number of other dealerships to check out competitive product, and at least one other dealer representing the same product line. My decision to return to Blue Mountain Chrysler to make my purchase was based on two factors. First, the employees, and in particular the sales person. The buying experience felt more like a collaboration than a "sales pitch". My questions were answered and additional considerations were offered which proved to be extremely helpful and beneficial. At all times I felt like a valued customer. I was greeted and welcomed each time I went into the dealership. Second, the premises. The entire dealership shows well, is clean, well organized and quite obviously well maintained. Throughout my experience, Blue Mountain Chrysler came through as "head and shoulders" above their competition. I would highly recommend this dealer, and the sales person - Darlene Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
October 01, 2016

"GREAT EXPERIENCE "

- Chrissy1972

I am a single mom and was is search of a good used car. Not sure of what I wanted but needed something reliable. When I arrived at blue mountain Chrysler the staff was extremely friendly and helpful right away. They listened to what I wanted and I am now a proud owner if a very slightly used Dodge journey that fits my budget and is a perfect fit for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 30, 2016

"Lovely experience "

- Kimber8009

Just purchased my second car from Blue mountain Chrysler Im in love with my new jeep Garnet was fantastic and very helpful found exactly what I wanted! I couldn't be more pleased. Phil in the finance department was excellent and so patient and helpful to get everything I needed!! I will be back again Sincerely a very happy customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
September 30, 2016

"Best deal of 2016!"

- busdrvr

If you want exceptional service, a sales person with all the information you need, pleasant with a great sense of humor and a right to the fact deal; then please deal with Shari McKilligan I have purchase a few cars over the years and spent numerous hours with the "back and forth" dealing process, wasting my time and trying my patience. Shari didn't put me through any of that frustration. I had a pleasant time with her and actually would have spent more time than needed just because I was enjoying the process. Thanks to Philip for a quick an painless close on the deal and for the extra low cost on the under coating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2016

"New to Me Van"

- susan woolsey

I have been looking for a new to me van for a couple months, my old van was 11 years old had many M. iles. We came across Blue Mountain Chrysler on auto trader. We took a drive up to see what they had and we meet Shari McKillgan the sales lady. Shari asked what we were looking for and showed us what we were looking for she was not pushy, we took out two vans for a test drive that day one which my husband loved and one that I liked, she told us how to get a hold of her if we had any questions. I did not like either van and she found me another van that had just come in, I now own that van. She worked with my husband to have a hitch put on she drove it to the place to have in installed on her day off. I would have Shari McKilligan sell me a automobile any time. The best sales lady I have ever met. Phil ialso took great care of us he helped us get a great deal on financing right down to getting the extra coverage on the van. Both Phil and Shari took the stress out of buying a van for me, I had a hard time wanting to buy a new van as I am battling cancer and they made it so easy. We also got to know the manager Jamie each and every time we came in he made sure to come out and greet us, as does Shari and Phil. Blue Mountain chrysler is very lucky to have those three people as employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 23, 2016

"For instant satisfaction, just add Shari!"

- Happy Collingwood Couple

My husband and I were in the market for 2 cars to meet our changing needs. We identified brands of potential interest but stopped looking further once we got to Blue Mountain Chrysler. I had met Shari McKilligan the evening before at a women’s business event was really impressed with how she presented herself as not just a car salesperson, but someone who cares about finding the right solution for her customers’ needs. That certainly proved to be the case with us! We needed a larger car at a good price, and Shari identified the perfect Dodge Journey on the lot. It’s spacious, immaculate despite being several years old and even came with a roof rack and a trailer hitch! Since we also needed a second car, I opted for something fun. Shari found us a fabulous, nearly-new Fiat 500 with all the bells and whistles including the biggest sun roof I’ve ever seen! Shari then set us up with Phil Fisher who handles the financing involved with turning in one car and purchasing two. He also helped us identify which additional services like warranties and rust-proofing were right for us with lots of good information and no pressure. Everyone else we have met at Blue Mountain Chrysler (like Jamie Baverstock) have also been helpful, friendly and professional. The dealership itself is immaculate inside and out and their inventory and prices are stellar. Bottom line: in less than a week we drove our perfect solutions out of the lot. Done! If your goal is not just a new (or new to you) car, but the best solution for your transportation needs, go to Blue Mountain Chrysler and ask for Shari. She really does care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
September 22, 2016

"Purchased a new vehicle"

- K

Shari was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and pointed out everything. The staff is all very friendly and knowledgeable. I'm very happy with my new jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2016

"Just bought a Jeep Cherokee"

- MelissaFerrell

We had a wonderful experience with Aaron Hawkins and Phil at Blue Mountain Chrysler. They really know their stuff and were more than willing to listen to what our needs were. They have great suggestions and there was NO pressure what so ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
261 - 270 of 374 results