Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Blue Mountain Chrysler

4.6

450 Lifetime Reviews

9950 Hwy 26 E, Collingwood, Ontario L9Y 3Z1
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 450 reviews

June 08, 2017

"Amazing Experience!"

- Amanda B

We had the best time trying and buying two new vehicles last week. Aaron was so helpful every step of the way and even made our young son feel like he was part of the process. I can't say enough about Aaron and his customer service! I was a bit nervous about two large purchases but Aaron made me feel relaxed and informed instead of pressured and rushed. Thank you Aaron and Jamie for being so awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
June 07, 2017

"SEAMLESS WITH GARNET"

- cp123

Garnet made buying a used car easy and painless. I have had the car nearly 2 months and it has been great. I would shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garnet Walker
June 06, 2017

"Repeat Customer"

- D and R

We recently purchased our second used vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler. We searched online and on the lots but nothing came close to the quality and price offered here. Garnet Walker is our go to guy for any future vehicle purchase. Thanks for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hawkins, Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
June 06, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- jpaige

I just purchased my first vehicle from Blue Mountain Chrysler and I couldn't be happier with the service that I received. Aaron was super friendly and personable. He was beyond helpful, working to help me find the perfect payment plan to finance my Jeep Cherokee (Jamie and Philip were wonderful as well). He always kept me posted with updates and worked around my busy schedule so that I could get my new vehicle as quickly as possible. Everyone went out of their way in order to make sure I found the perfect car. Phenomenal service, thank you so much! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hawkins, Philip Fisher
June 05, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Marie and Lloyd duguay

We have bought numerous vehicles from blue mountain Chrysler and they really go out of there way to help you out and find the perfect vehicle for your needs.i have delt with them for approximately 10 years and would recommend anyone to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Garnet Walker, Philip Fisher
June 01, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Choffman

Just Purchased a 2017 JeepTrail Hawk. The service ant attention from Orval Thompson was second to none, both he and Jamie Baverstock as well as Phil Fisher and the rest of the team at BMC were fantastic to deal with. I would definitely recommend Blue Mountain Chrysler to anyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
May 27, 2017

"very pleasing"

- carlu

My salesperson was Shari McKilligan. She was exceptional considering the problems put on her. She went above and beyond the duties of a salesperson. When my delivery was delayed, she offered to take me to lunch, give me a car to go into town to shop and gave me a Tim Horton's coupon. I would definately recommend her services to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
May 26, 2017

"Simple and friendly "

- Best experience ever.

This was the easiest by far automotive purchase I've ever made. Phil is top notch. And the car was everything and more than I expected showroom was clean and everyone was helpful. The people didn't make me wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
May 25, 2017

"2017 Ram 1500 purchase"

- Georgian Tree Experts

I visited the dealer many times before purchasing. They were patient and thorough. My transaction was smooth and fair. I would recommend buying from Darlene.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
May 25, 2017

"New Truck Purchase"

- Leon Brooks

Recently purchase a 2017 Ram 1500 and was extremely impressed with the sales persons knowledge of the model and its options. Traded my 2012 Ram 1500 in and was given a very fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philip Fisher
261 - 270 of 450 results