Stephen Skutovich
Stephen Skutovich at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Stephen Skutovich

Used Car Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
65 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

5.0

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Stephen Skutovich

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and good people. Brandon was a delight to work with . Would highly recommend More

by That’s Bax
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purpose of this post is to address a old cliche of "your great customer service experience ends when the dealership loses sight of your tail lights" THIS WAS NOT THE CASE in my case. I had a wonderf More

by kukoljm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cornet, David Gibbs

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen did an amazing job answering every question I had. Great service 10/10 would recommend More

by Fordgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen helped me with making car buying less intimidating. I didn’t feel pressured or rushed. More

by Fordgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is awesome! Get selection of cars at a great price. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Stephen is a great help. More

by dylan.tome
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen took the pressure out of buying a car. I didn’t feel rushed and he was able to answer any concern I had. More

by Rich nadin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always treated well at the dealership. They take the time to explain the vehicle and what they are doing.. More

by Betty.skutovich@me.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephen provided great service during the sale and has also been there to help with any post sale questions/ concerns. More

by Jamie.Skutovich
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2021

Jamie.Skutovich responded

abc

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Stephen's customer service was outstanding. He answered all the questions in an easy to understand manner. More

by pmueller0619
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up a used car for my mom. Was pleased with customer service that we received. Dealership was very accommodating working with us. We both came to a deal that we were both happy with. I only gav More

by chudly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Kareem Abouissa

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $84,888
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Silver exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $42,950
2019 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,800
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $39,400
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,749
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,938
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4