Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Stephen Skutovich
Stephen Skutovich at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Stephen Skutovich

Used Car Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Stephen Skutovich

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very friendly and approachable when I visited..."

- seadawg365

Stephen was very friendly and approachable when I visited the dealership. On of the easier experiences I have had getting the information I needed on the used car I was interested in, as well as recommendations and guidance through the financing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional..."

- J Foster

Stephen was very informative, courteous, and professional during our buying process. He went above and beyond to find us a vehicle that suited our needs. He was extremely attentive and constant communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Greg Perrott

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was very accommodating. He took lots of time to..."

- rcchick

Stephen was very accommodating. He took lots of time to review the vehicle features and answered my questions in a timely manner both in person and via text. the purchase was seamless from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve(sales manager) was amazing when we were choosing..."

- Ali Almohamadi

Steve(sales manager) was amazing when we were choosing our new car. He answered all the questions and was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand..."

- russel_vanderhyden

David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand new f250. Thanks for everything guys and thank you for making it so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs, Aaron Paul

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always professional. Steve is friendly and..."

- Nicolep

Service is always professional. Steve is friendly and goes above and beyond. I've recommended family and friends to him and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The gentleman that helped me with this purchase was very..."

- cheyenne.dawne

The gentleman that helped me with this purchase was very nice & helpful. I apperciated him letting my husband bring the car to me to view when I couldent go to the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came here for a used car and it was a good experience. No..."

- elizabeth

Came here for a used car and it was a good experience. No complaints and they accommodated my schedule and needs as a bit of a green buyer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Stephen was so helpful! Will definitely..."

- Nicole Westgate

Great experience! Stephen was so helpful! Will definitely recommend to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience with Steven! 10/10 would go..."

- kmurra64

I had the best experience with Steven! 10/10 would go again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD