Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Skutovich.
Stephen Skutovich
Stephen Skutovich at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Skutovich

Used Car Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

38 Reviews of Stephen Skutovich

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Used Car Mgr Stephen Skutovich and Financial Service..."

- Ted & Sherry Kreibich

The Used Car Mgr Stephen Skutovich and Financial Service Mgr Charles Gardiner were beyond excellent in helping my wife and me in the purchase of a 2019 Escape SEL. They couldn't have been more helpful and courteous walking us through all the different aspect of our purchase. Most appreciated and well done gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure dealing with Steve, he made us very..."

- Samantha.clarkson

It was a pleasure dealing with Steve, he made us very comfortable and helped us make a great choice! Would definitely recommend his service to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Ford Escape. Wonderful product! Allen..."

- Jenny

I purchased a 2018 Ford Escape. Wonderful product! Allen was my sales associate and he went the extra mile to show me all the features on my vehicle. It was my first vehicle purchase and he gave lots of wonderful tips, including safety features and wise practices. It was unbelievably helpful! And he even makes himself available to answer any questions after you take the vehicle home. Thanks Allen! Stephen was the sales manager involved in the sale, and he too took the time to explain and give me the information regarding the CPO warranty and to ease my concerns that I had about the vehicle. His assurance regarding a proper safety and detailed cleaning made the process less stressful. Courtesy Ford also offers a shuttle service. This was nice. Thanks for the new car everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Gales

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was..."

- dturner

Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and took care of all the details in a timely fashion. Great working with you!! I Love my new to me vehicle!! I would recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Nathan Jenner

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great in helping me get into my new Ford F-150..."

- josh

Steve was great in helping me get into my new Ford F-150 Lariat. We jumped on the great promotion in January and I was delish red the car today and I am super happy with it. Thanks for all your work Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was excellent. Friendly and efficient, he helped..."

- colleend

Stephen was excellent. Friendly and efficient, he helped me to find a great fit for my first car and walked me through all the necessary steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great in assisting my daughter in finding her..."

- BAD_1964

Steve was great in assisting my daughter in finding her very first car. He listened to her questions and answered them and ensured she understood. She picked a great car and Steve out the deal together and she picked her car up today. I’ve never seen her happier! Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing with this dealership. I..."

- publicover

This was my first time dealing with this dealership. I was impressed with the reviews so I tried them out. I can see why they have an excellent rating. Everyone was extremely helpful and pleasant. They took the time I needed to go over everything. I especially want to recognize Steven Skutovich. He seemed to go above and beyond. When I picked up my car he took the time to explain all of it's features. I must add that he gave me a call at home to see if I was satisfied with my car. That is great customer service and I will tell everyone I know about my experience. Adel in finance was great to deal with. He helped me navigate all of the paper work with a friendly disposition. I could tell he was busy by how manty times his phone rang yet he never rushed me or made me feel I had to hurry. I must add that since I wrote this review I have had several more phone calls to see if I am happy with my car as well as an email from the General Manger. I can see that they do not take my business for granted. I would buy my next car there without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been coming here for years and there is always great..."

- dylembree

Have been coming here for years and there is always great service. Steve in Used Sales is my go-to. Alex in Service always helps me out, and Adel in Finance was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very personable. Solid honest guy. Made buying and trade..."

- b.underhill87

Very personable. Solid honest guy. Made buying and trade experience easy and positive. Stephen and courtesy Ford met my expectations and price points. I would recommend him and this dealer to others for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD