Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Alex Tapia
Alex  Tapia at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Alex Tapia

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
78 Reviews
5.0

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Alex Tapia

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new..."

- Víctor V.

Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new vehicle . I have been dealing with Gary for many years and have always had a great experience. I just purchased a 2021 F150 Lariat sight unseen. I trust him that much! Once again he didn’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, George Anderson

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase..."

- Sararenouf

Alan was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase process easy! He listened to my needs and concerns and matched a vehicle to what I requested. Definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Allan Gales

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitude Always positive always looking out for my..."

- Georgemanuel

Great attitude Always positive always looking out for my best interest. Best sale man guaranteed and very very knowledgeable I would recommend him to anyone ! A+++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right..."

- clairedulong

Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right away he was so personable and answered any questions we had along the way. Taylor was very attentive to our needs throughout the process, super friendly, and still encouraged me to keep in contact with him even after my car left the lot. Thanks a bunch to Taylor and everyone else at London Courtesy Ford for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what..."

- Diane.r.kerr

Dee has always gone above and beyond to help me find what I need and want in a vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and his insight is right on spot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Job well done! All staff are so friendly. Mr. Deepak..."

- rmavick78

Job well done! All staff are so friendly. Mr. Deepak Menon was very excellent on his job especially to us helping to understand and know everything as a first time buyer. Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Adel Al-Rayes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in..."

- Judy Geraghty

My very senior parents live in Petrolia. They were in London on a personal matter and had issues with their aged Ford Ranger. They were directed to Courtesy Ford Lincoln. My mom has asked me to write a note commending the service at Courtesy Ford. There was an issue with a fan belt, and upon further investigation this one issue became a bigger issue. The Service Tech provided an estimate cost. My parents agreed to go forward with the repair ... they had no other option to getting back to Petrolia. My mom wants Courtesy Ford to know how much they appreciated the effort the Service Techs put into make the vehicle right. My mom says "the guys were just so good...we are so thankful they helped us AND the cost was below the anticipated estimate." SO, thank you to the Courtesy Ford Lincoln Service Techs for getting my parents home safely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- Panelas

If you’re searching for a vehicle courtesy Ford Lincoln is the place to go. If you’re looking for a sales man that will go above and behind Dylan Frada is your guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Have been coming here for years and there is always great..."

- dylembree

Have been coming here for years and there is always great service. Steve in Used Sales is my go-to. Alex in Service always helps me out, and Adel in Finance was very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an unforgettable and marvelous vehicle buying..."

- Vilour & Lorna Gatchalian

We had an unforgettable and marvelous vehicle buying experience with Courtesy Ford Lincoln. The reasons were from the very beginning, where we had our educational test driving session with Dee Menon. That particular driving test was an event in itself since we were provided with so much information, and Dee was able to articulate and impart it to us very well. He was a very savvy, with mastery and proficiency in the product we were test driving. His expertise in responding to our queries and his sharing of his wealth of knowledge, being a car enthusiast himself, enabled us to render our decision to purchase the vehicle, that is perfect for what we needed at this time, from the moment we have concluded our discussion at his office. There was no pressure sales at all, we had a wonderful exchanges of opinion and at the end of it, both my wife and I were 100% convince that we wanted to have the vehicle we have had driven, as our next family vehicle. Dee treated us so professionally yet He was so friendly and very attentive to our stated requirements. The process was a slam dunk easy, and when he introduced us to George Anderson to work on the financial side and others, we had a super duper discussion with George as well. George's experiences, his kindness and his generosity in answering all our questions, his detailing of the options available to us only added to our unforgettable moments in buying our vehicle. We would like to mention that Alex Tapia provided us additional information that helped us in our decision and we were very happy to have known him. He was an exceptional service guy who is very skillful and with deep know how of the service industry (Ford and Lincoln). Lastly, The Courtesy Ford Lincoln dealership, George Anderson, Alex Tapia and the highly skilled Dee Menon gave us the feeling of contentment and satisfaction, happiness, being proud owner of a new vehicle from Ford but most importantly, we gained friendship as we were very new in the area. Cheers to TEAM COURTESY FORD LINCOLN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson, Dee Menon

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD