Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Alex Tapia
Alex  Tapia at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Alex Tapia

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 1N4

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Alex Tapia

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a great experience dealing with Ford friendly..."

- lebert

I have a great experience dealing with Ford friendly atmosphere, feel at home great opportunity

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can’t thank Dee enough for keeping my shopping..."

- Trevor Lowe

I can’t thank Dee enough for keeping my shopping experience simple and right to the point. Very knowledgeable, reputable, relatable. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Greg Perrott

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car...."

- Rocylyn Mercado

I am very satisfied on the work they done to my car. Excellent service , quick and clear communication and very considerate on my needs. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Charles Gardiner

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my..."

- Merhi Hammoud

I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my children. Luis always has your best interest in mind, he's a straight shooter and always tells it like it is. If your looking for a vehicle, go see Luis , he won't steer you wrong. Thank you for all you do sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained..."

- leahdobson57

Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Taylor worked hard to get our business and knowing what it was we were were looking for. We wanted to trade in our Dodge Ram for a vehicle that was still very comfortable but got better gas mileage. Taylor knew we were looking for a hybrid plus something that could hold more cargo that a sedan. He came through with the Ford Explorer hybrid. We are very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Taylor Lamb, Grant Doty , Judy. Sorry don’t know her last name. She made us feel right at home.

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service, safe & clean environment!..."

- Tina

Excellent customer service, safe & clean environment! Dee went above and beyond to review and set up my new vehicle! The service department is very friendly, efficient and attentive. Great dealership to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- dale6864

I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln and have had very few warranty problems with any of the vehicles. The minor problems were solved quickly and efficiently. I get all my maintenance done by Courtesy and never had a problem or complaint with any of the word done on any of my vehicles. All of the staff and sales people are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with..."

- danzulfic

They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with Aaron as my salesperson. He showed me he truly cares about meeting our requirements and forming a professional relationship. Ive been very impressed with the service and care that I have received from him post picking up our truck. I know for a fact where my next truck purchase will be. Thank you to Aaron and the team at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could..."

- Kada

The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could not have been more accommodating and took the time to answer all of my questions. Aaron Paul was exceptional. He picked me up at my door for the test drive and didn't pressure me to buy. He listened to exactly what I wanted and let me know when it became available. He made buying a vehicle fun again. I would and have recommended Courtesy Ford Lincoln and Aaron Paul to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $82,598
2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,650
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,699
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,497
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,700
2019 Ford Edge
used
Red exterior
AWD
used 2020 Subaru Forester car, priced at $36,600
2020 Subaru Forester
used
Black exterior
AWD