Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bryan Williams
Bryan Williams at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Bryan Williams

Sales and Leasing

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
222 Reviews

Proud Father of 3 children. Retired business owner of Action Cards Sports Photography of 25 years.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Ford and Lincoln Certified. Online Specialist for Courtesy Ford

5.0

222 Reviews

Write a Review

222 Reviews of Bryan Williams

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, quick and easy to get a new car, and very..."

- Brian

Good service, quick and easy to get a new car, and very fair pricing. Bryan was professional and helped me out with the few issues the car had. George made sure that I was getting the best deal possible. Would buy another car from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase if the 2021 Lincoln Corsair was a pleasant..."

- John Di Cesare

Our purchase if the 2021 Lincoln Corsair was a pleasant transaction. Bryan Williams conducted himself in the utmost professionalism. Thanks Bryan for your help, and time spent explaining all the exciting and safety features of our new vehicle. John and Mary Di Cesare

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Bryan to build my custom truck was a great..."

- Jayme Lavery

Working with Bryan to build my custom truck was a great experience. He’s knowledgeable on the process, had answers to all my questions and was very generous with his time. I’d be happy to recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and relaxed, no pressure but enthusiastic and..."

- Heather

Friendly and relaxed, no pressure but enthusiastic and knowledgeable. Both sales and finance were great and helpful. Good service all around! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- dale6864

I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln and have had very few warranty problems with any of the vehicles. The minor problems were solved quickly and efficiently. I get all my maintenance done by Courtesy and never had a problem or complaint with any of the word done on any of my vehicles. All of the staff and sales people are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice dealership. We were treated great. Had a..."

- Carollagrois

Very nice dealership. We were treated great. Had a wonderful experience buying a new suv. Would recommend everyone that is looking for a vehicle go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a used vehicle from Bryan through Courtesy..."

- Sneddies

We purchased a used vehicle from Bryan through Courtesy Ford. He was fabulous to deal with. Not pushy, very open and honest about price points. He listened to our needs and we walked away with a vehicle and a smile on our faces. I will definitely be going back to see Bryan for our next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bryan helped me find everything I was looking for in a..."

- Jocelyn Lee

Bryan helped me find everything I was looking for in a vehicle. From start to finish he was knowledgable and understanding of my SUV-related needs. Love my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Bryan by my son. Bryan helped show..."

- soccermom60

We were referred to Bryan by my son. Bryan helped show me some vehicles and after a couple of test drives I was falling in love with the Ford Ranger. The sales process and financing went through smoothly. All the staff at Courtesy Ford were friendly and we were very happy with the final result. Will definitely recommend Bryan Williams to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were pleasantly surprised by how smoothly the purchase..."

- dianegiles

We were pleasantly surprised by how smoothly the purchase of our Lincoln Nautilus Reserve went. Our salesperson, Bryan Williams was very knowledgeable of the vehicles we inquired about and answered all of our questions. The financing process was seamless with Greg Perrott. We were also introduced to the Lincoln Concierge, Brook Russell. Our experience with Courtesy Ford Lincoln was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brook Russell, Greg Perrott

1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD