Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Taylor Lamb

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
68 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

2 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

68 Reviews

Write a Review

68 Reviews of Taylor Lamb

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth at courtesy ford. People were..."

- djseamanjamie

Everything went smooth at courtesy ford. People were great. Taylor was very helpful. Car was clean and looked great when I picked it up. I was very happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good stock in these difficult times.Great service with..."

- Pilot

Good stock in these difficult times. Great service with excellent knowledge & respectful sales team. I was at many dealerships and honestly felt this one was worthy of my purchase. Taylor is easy to deal with & listened to what I was looking for. He has a great personality for this industry. Thanks Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The physical space is very well kept and strict attention..."

- Cindy Blancher

The physical space is very well kept and strict attention is paid to COVID protocols and cleaning. I felt very safe in the environment. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and helpful. My salesperson Taylor Lamb was exceptional. He was very good at explaining things to me in a manner I could understand. He replied to all my questions in a very timely manner. Greg Perrott was very knowledgeable and made the paperwork part of the transaction seamless. I would definitely recommend Courtesy Ford Lincoln to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained..."

- leahdobson57

Very accommodating. Extremely friendly. Explained everything I needed to know. Taylor worked hard to get our business and knowing what it was we were were looking for. We wanted to trade in our Dodge Ram for a vehicle that was still very comfortable but got better gas mileage. Taylor knew we were looking for a hybrid plus something that could hold more cargo that a sedan. He came through with the Ford Explorer hybrid. We are very happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Alex Tapia, Grant Doty , Judy. Sorry don’t know her last name. She made us feel right at home.

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was very knowledgeable and answered all my..."

- alimcgannon

Taylor was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions before during and after he sold me my car. I would recommend Taylor to anyone buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Treated me..."

- Garysauder

Very helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. Treated me with respect and got me in a truck I love real fast. Need a new vehicle? Go see Dee at courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is..."

- Nate F

Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is knowledgeable and informed about the cars that he works with. I am confident I will get the car I need at the best value with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased Ford Explorer 2021, very professional..."

- hharbhinder

Recently purchased Ford Explorer 2021, very professional service by Taylor Lamb. Strongly recommend courtesy Ford, if you are looking for new car in London region.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a good trade in deal to upgrade to a new..."

- Jordan McFadden

Received a good trade in deal to upgrade to a new vehicle. Service was transparent and easy. Taylor showed us a few options on what we could do and helped us find what we wanted

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and..."

- Drsjad

Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and exactly how to best make it work. Taylor was excellent. He was comfortable stating what he did and did not know. New to the work industry, he was open to learning and was supported by their team. I agreed to buy the car from Courtesy. The trade in was clear and done professionally. The feeling was of win for both parties. I strongly recommend Taylor and j mg yh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $83,750
2019 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $77,950
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,299
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,758
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,799
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,808
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
AWD