Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Taylor Lamb

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
61 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

61 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Taylor Lamb

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is..."

- Nate F

Taylor Lamb provides exceptional customer service and is knowledgeable and informed about the cars that he works with. I am confident I will get the car I need at the best value with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently purchased Ford Explorer 2021, very professional..."

- hharbhinder

Recently purchased Ford Explorer 2021, very professional service by Taylor Lamb. Strongly recommend courtesy Ford, if you are looking for new car in London region.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a good trade in deal to upgrade to a new..."

- Jordan McFadden

Received a good trade in deal to upgrade to a new vehicle. Service was transparent and easy. Taylor showed us a few options on what we could do and helped us find what we wanted

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and..."

- Drsjad

Met Taylor at Courtesy Ford. I knew what I wanted and exactly how to best make it work. Taylor was excellent. He was comfortable stating what he did and did not know. New to the work industry, he was open to learning and was supported by their team. I agreed to buy the car from Courtesy. The trade in was clear and done professionally. The feeling was of win for both parties. I strongly recommend Taylor and j mg yh

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb is the man to see! He helped me get into..."

- Marwan Al Inizi

Taylor Lamb is the man to see! He helped me get into this 2021 F150! The transaction was seamless and there was no stress during the entire process! He made vehicle shopping a great experience! Highly recommend you go see Taylor Lamb if you're in the market for a new/used vehicle - he will make sure you are well taken care of!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found them to be very patient with any and all..."

- Linda

I found them to be very patient with any and all questions that I had. This helped me as I’m a new driver and I got my first car with them. Much respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor very pleasant to deal with. He is very..."

- Rana El-Shourafa

Taylor very pleasant to deal with. He is very knowledgeable, kind, and answered all my questions Adel was very helpful, explained all expenses.. did not feel rushed. They were both very knowledgeable… Aaron very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have planned out a better experience if I..."

- Ryan Trocchi

I couldn’t have planned out a better experience if I tried. From the jump Aaron was attentive to my needs and it was clear that he was motivated to get me into a vehicle that best suited me. He took care of me and made my experience a highly memorable one. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in acquiring a new or used vehicle, you can’t go wrong with Aaron!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor, Adel, Nathan and the Courtesy Team were a..."

- rsayler

Taylor, Adel, Nathan and the Courtesy Team were a tremendous help with my unique purchase. The group help navigate through the purchase process with FOC and helped make the purchase significantly more convenient. They delivered the vehicle in pristine condition (well above my expectations). Looking forward to a great relationship with the Courtesy Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Nathan Jenner

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well that was so easy and refreshing dealing with someone..."

- Sgoodhand

Well that was so easy and refreshing dealing with someone who is friendly yet professional and knowledgeable. If I buy again I’m coming here. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
Grey exterior
4x4
used 2014 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $17,990
2014 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $29,434
2019 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $14,500
2017 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $24,799
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Beige exterior
AWD
used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $14,775
2014 Ford Edge
used
Gold exterior
FWD