Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Taylor Lamb.
Taylor Lamb
Taylor Lamb at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Taylor Lamb

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

53 Reviews of Taylor Lamb

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well that was so easy and refreshing dealing with someone..."

- Sgoodhand

Well that was so easy and refreshing dealing with someone who is friendly yet professional and knowledgeable. If I buy again I’m coming here. Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right..."

- clairedulong

Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right away he was so personable and answered any questions we had along the way. Taylor was very attentive to our needs throughout the process, super friendly, and still encouraged me to keep in contact with him even after my car left the lot. Thanks a bunch to Taylor and everyone else at London Courtesy Ford for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was able to help me find a 2021 Escape in black..."

- ddstew

Taylor was able to help me find a 2021 Escape in black with all the features I was looking for, without going over my budget. I will definitely be back in the future for more great deals and look forward to working with Taylor again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an amazing experience with the Courtesy Ford team! My..."

- BigAl

Had an amazing experience with the Courtesy Ford team! My sales guy Taylor totally understood what I was looking for and found my 2021 Escape in the antimatter blue colour I wanted at a price better than I was expecting. Through the whole process it felt like I was dealing with an enthusiast, not just a salesman. I have had my eye on a Mustang, and when the time is right, Taylor is the one to find it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy..."

- Audie.harback

Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy ford. Always friendly. Great place to get a new vehicle. Amazing staff will be recommending thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada, Charles Gardiner

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service I was provided by Taylor at Courtesy Ford..."

- sher_b20

The service I was provided by Taylor at Courtesy Ford Lincoln was not only friendly but beyond helpful. I came in looking to purchase my first vehicle and Taylor took the additional time and patience to answer all of my questions. As someone who knows next to nothing about cars, I was beyond appreciative of the care taken. Thanks again for the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I..."

- Jo

Taylor was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with. I highly recommend him to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle. Thank you again for your patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was kind and patient as he answered all our..."

- Maddie Wilson

Taylor was kind and patient as he answered all our questions! He truly put our needs first and made us feel at ease as we discussed what we were looking for and what we needed in a used car. He took the time to answer our questions and made sure we knew he was available to answer anything more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my..."

- Cole Howard

Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor L delivered the vehicle and did a great job walking me through the many features on this truck. The finance department was also great to deal with, they let me know all my options. The service department did a great job installing all accessories and delivering a spotless truck. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln, I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor lamb was very friendly and very helpful with me to..."

- Eisa.a.siam

Taylor lamb was very friendly and very helpful with me to choose a car that suits me and my family. I want to thank him for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience and I want to thank Adel for all his support and help to finalize my financing in a smooth matter and in a short notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD