Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Aaron Paul.
Aaron Paul
Aaron Paul at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Aaron Paul

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Aaron Paul

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul is a SUPERSTAR"

- Nat

After purchasing with Aaron I knew I would always come back to purchase with him for all my future vehicle needs. He explains the vehicles so well and any questions we had he was right there helping us. Sending everyone we know directly to him forever!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4 th vehicle from this Dealership"

- napaphilp

Great environment and always helpful. Detailed with new vehicle information . Service department always reviews work completed and reviews current status of vehicle ie tire tread. New vehicle has met all expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong , Aaron Paul,Matt Armstrong, Brooke ( Lincoln Service )

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in looking for an Edge ended up with a Lincoln"

- PHR

I went into Courtesy looking at a used Edge but was disappointed to find out it had been sold. Aaron directed me towards a used Lincoln MKX Reserve (not much more money then the Edge) and am I glad he did. We took it for a ride and I loved the quiet smooth. I'm a techy so I also geeked out with all the electronics. Aaron was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and all its features. He did not pressure me to make a decision. I told him I needed a day to think about it. I came in the next day and we made a deal. I definitely recommend Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest Service "

- Cam

Aaron, thank you for looking after my best interest. You do a great job listening and understanding. Thanks for helping me save time and making recommendations which left me feeling comfortable and confident in the vehicle. You have earned my recommendation to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest salesman - such a gem! "

- Georgia

I had a great experience at Courtesy Ford Lincoln because of Aaron! Very knowledgeable and he goes the extra the mile. Absolutely recommend him! Thank you Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff!!!"

- Johnny Soles

Aaron Paul is top notch!! Always thinking of the customers wants and needs, pushing for the best deal possible. If you want to make a friend in car sales Aaron is your guy!! He's there for you after the Handshake!! Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from beginning to the end!"

- Debby

Aaron and Adel knew the type of car I needed and found me the perfect SUV to fit my lifestyle. Thank you for going above and beyond! Appreciate your honesty and willingness to help me. Robert and Juan were kind enough to show me how to program my car code and get me a car wash while I waited. Excellent team work and service from beginning to the end!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Juan Montoya , Robert Irvine

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- Nadine

I highly recommend seeing Aaron Paul for your next vehicle purchase. He is knowledgeable, easy to talk to, and a pleasure to work with. I tell all my family and friends about him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul was awesome"

- Mike B

Thank you Aaron & George and the entire Courtesy Ford team. Our family has been going here for years and will continue to enjoy your excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul is the best"

- Lincoln

Aaron Paul is absolutely amazing. Aaron listened to our wants and needs and was very patient in showing us many vehicles. At no time did we feel pressured into making a decision. Aaron actively listened to our feedback which helped him guide us in the right direction. We are so happy with our choice and the service provided by Aaron. Thank you Aaron for everything We love our new Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990

Used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,990

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$41,990