Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Aaron Paul
Aaron Paul at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Aaron Paul

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
116 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

116 Reviews

Write a Review

116 Reviews of Aaron Paul

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to..."

- sschultz5656

aaron was very helpful he was very friendly. he seems to really know his job he seemed to work hard at making the sale. i would definately deal with him again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron was great to work with. He understood exactly what..."

- Perry

Aaron was great to work with. He understood exactly what I was looking for, showed me several cars and helped me find one with low kms at the right price. Provided lots of information on each vehicle. I would definitely recommend him, and go back to him for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron made purchasing a new vehicle so seamless! From..."

- b.bocage

Aaron made purchasing a new vehicle so seamless! From helping me choose the best vehicle to suit my needs and budget to having my vehicle delivered on time! I highly recommend Aaron when purchasing your next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, no hassle, was able to do exactly what..."

- Mike K

Great experience, no hassle, was able to do exactly what I wanted and was able to get a very reasonable deal on an F150. Thanks Aaron and courtesy Ford! You guys were great and will recommend you to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with..."

- danzulfic

They took great care of me! I am incredibly happy with Aaron as my salesperson. He showed me he truly cares about meeting our requirements and forming a professional relationship. Ive been very impressed with the service and care that I have received from him post picking up our truck. I know for a fact where my next truck purchase will be. Thank you to Aaron and the team at Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, professional safe work place. Everyone is..."

- roch4t

Clean, professional safe work place. Everyone is courteous and very helpful. One of the reasons I keep coming back. Excellent service and customer relations. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do..."

- angiehair

Aaron Paul has excellent customer service and couldn’t do enough to make us happy with our purchase of our 2021 f-150 lariat! We love our new lariat!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Moss, Grant Doty

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand..."

- russel_vanderhyden

David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand new f250. Thanks for everything guys and thank you for making it so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs, Stephen Skutovich

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could..."

- Kada

The entire staff was wonderful to work with. They could not have been more accommodating and took the time to answer all of my questions. Aaron Paul was exceptional. He picked me up at my door for the test drive and didn't pressure me to buy. He listened to exactly what I wanted and let me know when it became available. He made buying a vehicle fun again. I would and have recommended Courtesy Ford Lincoln and Aaron Paul to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, 2nd vehicle perched from Aaron, we are..."

- stediprospero

Great experience, 2nd vehicle perched from Aaron, we are very happy with our new Ford Escape and our experience at Courtsey Ford, very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,700
2019 Ford EcoSport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,400
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,950
2020 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4