Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Paul.
Aaron Paul
Aaron Paul at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Aaron Paul

Sales

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

99 Reviews of Aaron Paul

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron..."

- Angie B.

I am so happy that I had the opportunity to meet Aaron Paul and Charles at this dealership. I was able to experience the most amazing customer care and team work. These two (God sent) ensured that I received what I wanted, at a price I could afford. Amazing worry free service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My..."

- leoplue

I was treated very well by everyone at Courtesy Ford. My questions and any concerns were handled clearly and concisely. Aaron provided all of the information that I needed for my purchase and I am very happy with my new Escape. Aaron took lots of time with me to orient me to the features of my car and continues to be available for me for any follow up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer..."

- ozzie

Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer service, and helping me with purchasing my third vehicle from @courtesyfordlincoln! It’s always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Jenner

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted..."

- tbrew100

Aaron Paul was great to deal with. We knew what we wanted and he made it happen! Great product and service. It was an enjoyable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is a top notch sales men and very professional in..."

- chrismcgahan297

Aaron is a top notch sales men and very professional in his work. I am very happy with buying my second vehicle from him cant wait to pick up my new ride

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Today I had the pleasure of working with Aaron who..."

- smcphee_6

Today I had the pleasure of working with Aaron who managed to help me get into a new Ford Escape! I am very happy with the customer service I received from him and look forward to doing business with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Doty

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The excellent service & vehicle were a great experience!..."

- Lorifox3

The excellent service & vehicle were a great experience! I love my new vehicle & plan to keep it for many years! I will definitely recommend this dealership & Aaron to all my friends & family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul knew what we wanted and showed us to our..."

- Jaques Family

Aaron Paul knew what we wanted and showed us to our sporty new Ford Explorer ST vehicle based on our personality and what we were looking for in a family car. We were amazed with his service. He answered all our questions, showed us all the features the car has to offer on our test drive, took us on a tour of the service department, and made sure we knew all the basics before driving away. If you are looking for a vehicle, Head to Courtesy Ford and ask for Aaron Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second SUV we have purchased through Aaron at..."

- gdstls2018

This is the second SUV we have purchased through Aaron at Courtsey Ford Lincoln. True professional. Friendly,sincere,knowledgeable and accommodating. He listens to people and strives to make a deal that makes them happy. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brook Russell

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron is a true professional. He is honest,..."

- E.v.

Aaron is a true professional. He is honest, knowledgeable and personable. He loves what he does and goes above and beyond. Absolute pleasure working with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,489

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255

2017 Ford Escape

$17,255

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,895

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887

2018 Ford Escape

$21,887

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794

2016 Ford Focus

$12,794

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,494