Aaron Paul
Aaron Paul at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Aaron Paul

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
182 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

182 Reviews

Write a Review

182 Reviews of Aaron Paul

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was super helpful & ensured everything was done properly and efficiently! It made buying easy! More

by bethmyerscough
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courtesy Ford Lincoln made my dreams come true. I was able to purchase a compact SUV for a reasonable price. The salespeople and financial advisor were very helpful. Definitely would recommend! :) More

by Joanna Klaassen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with Aaron Paul at Courtesy. He worked quick to find me the best possible vehicle for my family and was friendly throughout the experience. The dealership itself is clean, inviti More

by Bailey D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As a Grandpa I was very pleased with the sales manager Erinn who was so helpful to my granddaughter with the purchase of her vehicle.I was also impressed with Charles the finance manager. More

by smorris28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was great, very friendly and helpful. When i went back to get a sound looked at and had trouble making an appointment for service, he and Charles helped me and had the service department More

by laura.vanderheyden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Having some problems with the car. Will feel better once that is all sorted out. More

by gjcardow
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kind polite and very knowledgeable AAron helped set up Bluetooth etc and made sure my daughter was comfortable with the newness…. Thanks ARron More

by Linmartin248
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing and absolute pleasure doing business here I cannot say enough everything was great More

by hodson96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely great experience with Aaron Paul went above and beyond my expectations. Honestly have not felt as good dealing with anyone else More

by Heather
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aaron was able to answer all my questions and was great to work. I appreciated his help and patience! I would recommend Aaron and Courtesy Ford in the future. More

by Lars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Perrott

1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $90,673
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Silver exterior
4x4
used 2018 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990
2018 Lincoln MKC
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $44,999
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
AWD
used 2017 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $29,990
2017 Lincoln MKX
used
Blue exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,887
2019 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,387
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
FWD