Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Luis Frada
Luis  Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

Luis Frada

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
274 Reviews

I started working for this family run business in 1999, and today I still live by the same principles, treat others as you would like to be treated. Come by and visit us to see what a difference a family run business makes.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings
5.0

274 Reviews

Write a Review

274 Reviews of Luis Frada

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous experience at this dealership! Luis and Dylan..."

- Happy Customer

Fabulous experience at this dealership! Luis and Dylan were absolutely great to deal with! Would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

Nov 27, 2021

Happy Customer responded

We will definitely be back!!!

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was one of the most helpful and nicest sales persons..."

- Fordbuyer1

Luis was one of the most helpful and nicest sales persons I’ve ever dealt with! Highly recommend seeing him for your new vehicle needs! Can’t wait to go back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loui and courtesy are great to deal with.Loui is always..."

- Mohamed Zebian

Loui and courtesy are great to deal with. Loui is always available when I need him and goes the extra mile to help out.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan is friendly knowledgable and is always able to help..."

- nmoniz

Dylan is friendly knowledgable and is always able to help find you the best vehicle and deal for your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"thank you for my experience, great all the way around, i..."

- gjstride

thank you for my experience, great all the way around, i definitely recommend the dealership and Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Frada, worked amazingly to help me find the right..."

- Morgan Dilts

Luis Frada, worked amazingly to help me find the right car for my needs & life style. Definitely recommend him to find you, you’re new dream car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was super knowledgeable and over the top with..."

- jeff Cipu

Matt was super knowledgeable and over the top with enthusiasm towards their products. I am so happy with my purchase. He followed the paper trail all the way through until I received the keys and once again sent me off smiling. If there was a 6th star he would receive it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff and location, love the layout of the property..."

- Ford Nation Man

Great staff and location, love the layout of the property and the interior. Due to Covid some lacking in inventory, but we expected it after talking with Dylan who made us feel better about him finding us a vehicle of our liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is the best our family dealing with him for about 10..."

- ArbenMuharremi 1978

Luis is the best our family dealing with him for about 10 years and never disappoints non of us. Soon I will come him . Keep up with the great service my friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just recently bought a new f-150 from Luis and I will..."

- Shawnobrien

Just recently bought a new f-150 from Luis and I will definitely be back to see him again for my next vehicle. Really easy to deal with, knowledgeable and worked hard to get me top dollar for my trade in. Had a great experience with Luis and Courtesy Ford. I highly hley recommend Luis and Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 274 results

Dealership Inventory (57 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $47,234
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,400
2021 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $89,950
2020 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,950
2021 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty car, priced at $68,750
2017 Ford F-250 Super Duty
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,800
2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
4x4