Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Frada.
Luis Frada
Luis  Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Frada

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

I started working for this family run business in 1999, and today I still live by the same principles, treat others as you would like to be treated. Come by and visit us to see what a difference a family run business makes.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Luis Frada

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was amazing and I’m so happy I got referred to him!..."

- kendranuytenphee

Dylan was amazing and I’m so happy I got referred to him! He was understanding and found the right vehicle for me! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Long time customer we always come back and always to Luie..."

- Jason

Long time customer we always come back and always to Luie simply the best in everything. He treat you like family and we are a family company so it a perfect match

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lui is awesome he’s the reason I shop here and that is..."

- Nexhat

Lui is awesome he’s the reason I shop here and that is why I keep coming back to shop here. Thank you Lui for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis Frada was attentive, answered all of our questions..."

- Simon

Luis Frada was attentive, answered all of our questions with patience and did everything he could to get the car we wanted. When it arrived he celebrated with us as it was our first new car. We will always go to Luis Frada at courtesy Ford for all our vehicle needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada, Adel Al-Rayes

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing to deal with "

- Mellybee

Even during Covid 19, Dylan and Luis were amazing to deal with. They eased our minds and were incredibly professional. We would highly recommend Luis and Dylan for anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and amazing dealership."

- CountryMarketGas

Ive now been doing business with Courtesy Ford for over 5 years and it never disappoints. From sales to service I am always taken care of and treated with the up most respect from anyone in that store. I just recently bought another truck from David and it was easy. Will recommend this dealership all day long. Its a great feeling to be able to walk into Courtesy and the staff know you by name. great place and very happy. Thank you Courtesy ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong, David Gibbs

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership are exceptional. They go..."

- Christina Nicole

The staff at this dealership are exceptional. They go above and beyond to make sure you are happy in the vehicle you purchase, including the paperwork. When I had any questions they were there to answer them for me without batting an eye.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Escape! Thank you Luis, George and Billy...."

- Diana Davies

Love my new Escape! Thank you Luis, George and Billy. Thank you also Taylor for taking me on my test drive. Dylan ty for your help on delivery day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada, George Anderson, Taylor Lamb , Billy Eansor

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis was great in helping me get my car quickly and as..."

- Bibiane

Luis was great in helping me get my car quickly and as fast as possible! It was an easy and streamlined process. The staff there are very friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great attitude always going over and beyond..."

- Malgosia

Great service great attitude always going over and beyond for the customer had a great time buying my truck and will see you again soon thanks again Luis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (32 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,672

2019 Ford Edge

$34,672

Used 2017 Lincoln Continental car, priced at $38,679

2017 Lincoln Continental

$38,679

Used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,400

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,400

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,966

2017 Ford Escape

$16,966

Used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $13,325

2016 Ford Focus

$13,325

Used 2019 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,300

2019 Ford Explorer

$46,300

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $37,807

2018 Lincoln MKX

$37,807

Used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,800

2017 Ford Edge

$23,800