Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luis Frada.
Luis Frada
Luis  Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Luis Frada

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

I started working for this family run business in 1999, and today I still live by the same principles, treat others as you would like to be treated. Come by and visit us to see what a difference a family run business makes.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

244 Reviews of Luis Frada

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy..."

- Audie.harback

Taylor was amazing. So pleaded with everyone at courtesy ford. Always friendly. Great place to get a new vehicle. Amazing staff will be recommending thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Gardiner, Taylor Lamb

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle I have bought, using Dylan as..."

- Marino83

This is the fourth vehicle I have bought, using Dylan as my sales guy. He is exactly what you want in a sales person. I plan on keeping my business with him moving forward in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lui was great he has been our go to guy for years I got a..."

- Hc

Lui was great he has been our go to guy for years I got a great vehicle for a great price that I’m very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lui has done wonderful job with helping me finding a new..."

- Hc

Lui has done wonderful job with helping me finding a new vehicle for my needs the price was what I was looking for so I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received the best customer service from Luis and..."

- Dave

I received the best customer service from Luis and Courtesy Ford. They made buying a new vehicle a very easy and hassle-free experience. I highly recommend buying from Luis and Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis made my truck buying experience a breeze. His..."

- Dylan

Luis made my truck buying experience a breeze. His knowledge of vehicles and honesty throughout the whole process was absolutely amazing. I would recommend Luis to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most genuine people I’ve ever met, if you need..."

- hillbrad58

One of the most genuine people I’ve ever met, if you need a vehicle please do yourself a favour, go see Luís at Courtesy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start..."

- Peter

Amazing customer service. The whole experience from start to finish I felt like family. Answered all my questions and then some. I would definitely recommend courtesy Ford to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and honest guy! We always recommend Dylan to our..."

- Mellybee

Amazing and honest guy! We always recommend Dylan to our friends and family. He knows his stuff :) Thanks for all you do for us Dylan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis is always helpful and answers all the questions . He..."

- Moe Ghotmeh

Luis is always helpful and answers all the questions . He doesn’t tell you what you want to hear , he tells you the truth and that’s the way everyone should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD