Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Luis Frada.
Luis Frada
Luis  Frada at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
4.9

Luis Frada

Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

I started working for this family run business in 1999, and today I still live by the same principles, treat others as you would like to be treated. Come by and visit us to see what a difference a family run business makes.

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Lincoln Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Luis Frada

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service"

- Brenda

Two weeks ago I was involved in a motor vehicle accident that totalled my 2016 Ford explore. When the firemen saw my truck, they commented on the fact that had I not been in such a well-made reliable truck things would’ve ended very differently for me. Except for having some bumps and bruises, I walked away from that accident with no broken bones or cuts! I contacted Courtesy Ford the very next day letting them know I had been in an accident. Asking them to find a vehicle similar to the one I was driving. Within 24 hours they had a vehicle waiting for me on their lot to come and have a look at. It was a year younger than the one I lost with less mileage and I was able to get it as a replacement vehicle. They helped me navigate through the entire insurance claim process and ensured that I got the appropriate replacement cost. They replaced my beat up license plates with new ones and ensured all the documentation was ready for me to sign when I came to pick up my truck. I could not have asked for a more seamless process or better customer service than what I received at Courtesy Ford. I can’t imagine ever purchasing a vehicle from anyone other than this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London!"

- J-Dog

Everyone was a great help getting me my first car. I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Anderson

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A refreshing experience"

- Loughrin

Luis Frada was the representative I had the pleasure of dealing with at Courtesy Ford and Lincoln. My experience was overall refreshing as his personability, delightful demeanour and product knowledge was on point and informative. The years of Luis experience showed through as i talked with him about new and used vehicles for a possible trade in. I gave him 5 stars and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new Ford or Lincoln, and even to see about used car options. A Magnifique experience Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best sales experience "

- Bia

Luis and his son Dylan made this buying experience above and beyond expectations. Thank you will definitely recommend to family and friends , Johnny g a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rod

The whole dealership was excellent to deal with, We were referred to Courtesy by a friend. The sales Manager ( Luis Frada ) was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what were were looking to do and made it happen. They had an excellent selection and we were able to pick out a vehicle we liked and make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luis and Matthew ,Kyle , Alex, Shane,David, and Christina"

- Snoopy03

Excellent Service , always willing to make your Service experience a Ten!!! I have purchased three vehicles and I won’t go anywhere else, Great Work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Cornet, Shane Moss, Matt Armstrong , Alex, David, Christina, Leo, Kevin

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never disappoints "

- Bigphil

Great dealership. Amazing service. Car dealer was the best I’ve ever dealt with. Would highly recommend to all my families and friends. In love with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive, friendly and efficient!"

- Jann

Luis and Will have been helping our family for a number of years. Luis takes the time to listen to our needs and identify the best option to support our needs and budget as the kids continue to grow and our family activities change. He is friendly and makes the kids feel at home at the dealership and ensures the process is quick and efficient. Will makes sure that our vehicles stay safe and on the road through regular services and timely repairs when needed, that way we can keep up with our fun and crazy life. A wonderful crew all around at Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Taylor

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service I have ever had"

- Sonny

I bought a brand new F150. Luis was extremely helpful and made buying the car easy. I never felt pressured to buy and every question I had was answered and made me feel confident with my purchase. I will recommend Luis and Courtesy Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmanship"

- Cargirlford!123

I have bought two Escapes in the past years from Luis Frada. He is great!! I tell him what I want and he gets it. Very easy to talk to and no pressure! Definitely will return and send other customers his way. 😊 Adele Al-Rayes great too. No pressure with anything and explained all the extended warranties etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990