Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
George Anderson
George Anderson at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

George Anderson

Senior Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
427 Reviews
5.0

427 Reviews

Write a Review

427 Reviews of George Anderson

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my..."

- Becca W

Matt was a pleasure to deal with when purchasing my vehicle. Super kind and easy to communicate with. He was able to quickly find me a vehicle that exceeded my expectations and stayed within my budget. I was very happy with how efficient the process was from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt was extremely approachable and knowledgeable! He..."

- E. Wilkins

Matt was extremely approachable and knowledgeable! He listened and understood what I was looking for and got me the best deal! He explained the whole process so I knew exactly where the numbers were coming from! Overall, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my..."

- Merhi Hammoud

I have bought 5 vehicles from Luis for myself and my children. Luis always has your best interest in mind, he's a straight shooter and always tells it like it is. If your looking for a vehicle, go see Luis , he won't steer you wrong. Thank you for all you do sir!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln..."

- dale6864

I have purchased 15 vehicles from courtesy Ford Lincoln and have had very few warranty problems with any of the vehicles. The minor problems were solved quickly and efficiently. I get all my maintenance done by Courtesy and never had a problem or complaint with any of the word done on any of my vehicles. All of the staff and sales people are very friendly and very knowledgeable. Great dealership to do business with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the..."

- ryandoan

Dylan was extremely helpful and worked with us during the whole process of our journey on purchasing both of our vehicles, he did everything he could to make this a great and memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Frada, Charles Gardiner

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the..."

- Chopman

Peter was very pleasant and professional. He mad the process easy and stress free. He is an excellent salesperson. I would recommend Peter to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Rousom, Shane Moss

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean, professional safe work place. Everyone is..."

- roch4t

Clean, professional safe work place. Everyone is courteous and very helpful. One of the reasons I keep coming back. Excellent service and customer relations. Keep it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always..."

- Andre53

Peter is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is always polite and courteous towards me has a customer all doe I have known him for over 25 years he always call me mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership employees are always courteous towards..."

- Andre53

The dealership employees are always courteous towards customers and knowledgeable about there products .all doe i have know Peter for over 25 years plus he always call me Mr

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, very helpful and informative, helped me..."

- dunnjordan0

Great dealership, very helpful and informative, helped me get into the truck I wanted with a very good deal, will definitely recommend both Matt and courtesy Ford in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Patterson

1
...
1 - 10 of 427 results

Dealership Inventory (52 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $43,500
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,990
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,700
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,359
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,400
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4