Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of George Anderson.
George Anderson
George Anderson at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

George Anderson

Senior Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

293 Reviews of George Anderson

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole..."

- Brandao123

Always easy dealing with Gary. He simplifies the whole car buying ordeal for me. Just picked up my 5th vehicle off of him and his team!! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A relaxed sales experience"

- Ron

After visiting most of the dealerships in London over the past few weeks, it was a pleasure to deal with Dee Menon of Courtesy Ford. Dee's knowledgeable and relaxed sales approach made the entire purchase transaction much easier and more satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership in London!"

- J-Dog

Everyone was a great help getting me my first car. I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Frada

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Escape"

- New Blue

I found your sales staff ( Bryan Williams ) very knowledgeable about the Ford Escape that I was looking at. Ford was not my first choice, being that I had a Ford Edge and had terrible luck with it last year. I had been looking at different brands (example Rava , and Canyon pickup ) the price and the no pressure was huge for me. George the financial guy was great again no pressure explained my options and I went forward with the Deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aaron Paul was awesome"

- Mike B

Thank you Aaron & George and the entire Courtesy Ford team. Our family has been going here for years and will continue to enjoy your excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not pushy and very transparent"

- Sarah Harrison

Dealing with Juan was a very pleasant experience. He was friendly, easy to talk to and made sure I liked and understood what I was looking at. George also explained things wonderfully in regards to the extra warranties I was seeking. Overall this was a wonderful experience, unlike some other dealerships I had visited when searching for my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Montoya

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- Rod

The whole dealership was excellent to deal with, We were referred to Courtesy by a friend. The sales Manager ( Luis Frada ) was amazing to deal with. He knew exactly what were were looking to do and made it happen. They had an excellent selection and we were able to pick out a vehicle we liked and make a deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best service that I have received "

- lilianariveros4

This dealer provides good service and support for the clients and the sales person is very kind and gives to the client the options that meets the clients needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes, Juan Montoya

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After sale attention"

- Ike

Peter goes out of his way to ensure a good sales experience. He dealt with after sale issues that came up in an expeditious manner and to my satisfaction. Third vehicle purchased from Peter and very pleased with all experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Dealership"

- Gail

Highly recommend Courtesy Ford for both sales and service. Dee Menon is an exceptional sales consultant. Very knowledgeable, friendly and someone you can trust. He even set up the Lincoln Way app before leaving. Wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon, Charles Gardiner

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

Used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $32,990

2019 Ford Flex

$32,990

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,990

2015 Ford Escape

$16,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,990

2017 Ford Escape

$17,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990