Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
George Anderson
George Anderson at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

George Anderson

Senior Financial Services Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
409 Reviews
5.0

409 Reviews

Write a Review

409 Reviews of George Anderson

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new..."

- Víctor V.

Gary is my go to guy when it comes time to get a new vehicle . I have been dealing with Gary for many years and have always had a great experience. I just purchased a 2021 F150 Lariat sight unseen. I trust him that much! Once again he didn’t disappoint.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Flonders, Alex Tapia

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Alan was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase..."

- Sararenouf

Alan was a pleasure to work with and made the purchase process easy! He listened to my needs and concerns and matched a vehicle to what I requested. Definitely recommend him to family and friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tapia, Allan Gales

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great attitude Always positive always looking out for my..."

- Georgemanuel

Great attitude Always positive always looking out for my best interest. Best sale man guaranteed and very very knowledgeable I would recommend him to anyone ! A+++++++++++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just picked up our new Lincoln Corsair on Thursday...."

- Debbie1953

We just picked up our new Lincoln Corsair on Thursday. Brandon Flonders our salesman was very professional and kind. He made our experience very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders, Brook Russell

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to deal with. Always friendly and willing to..."

- Dutchie0411

Great people to deal with. Always friendly and willing to help. Financing went very smooth. Explained all options. Follows up after purchase of vehicle to see if needed help with anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Williams

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure to deal with Dee Menon and George..."

- norseman807

I had the pleasure to deal with Dee Menon and George Anderson. I was put at ease right from the start. They were straight up and honest and made my sale and trade easy and stress free. My needs were taken care of and I felt no pressure. I highly recommend this dealership and Dee Menon and George Anderson. A real class act!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for my Explorer was excellent. Traded it in on a..."

- Darrel

Service for my Explorer was excellent. Traded it in on a 2021 Ford F-150. Everything went well. I rate Dee and the dealership excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right..."

- clairedulong

Taylor Lamb helped me buy my first car this week! Right away he was so personable and answered any questions we had along the way. Taylor was very attentive to our needs throughout the process, super friendly, and still encouraged me to keep in contact with him even after my car left the lot. Thanks a bunch to Taylor and everyone else at London Courtesy Ford for such an amazing experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years...."

- Dan Lajoie

I have been dealing with Courtesy for over twenty years. Even with used cars, they have demonstrated to me the value of a company dealership. I emailed an inquiry of a trade-in price for my 2014 Explore and was a bit apprehensive since my long time sales contact, Kenny Haynes is sadly recently retired and greatly missed. However, I was immediately answered with a phone call from Dee Menon, a new name to me. Dee had several options to offer right away, one of which was a very tempting deal. Dee was very proactive in answering my questions and concerns and within two days the deal was complete. De kept me up to date on the progress of servicing and with thanks also to George Anderson in Finance, it was navigated in a very timely manner given the limits of Covid lockdowns. My trust in Courtesy Ford is such that, for the first time in my life, I bought a car sight unseen. We are very happy with our 2019 Explorer and very happy to have met Dee in this process. Courtesy is not just a business name but a brand and a credit to the Ford family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dee Menon

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was helpful with all the questions we had and..."

- Anonymous

Brandon was helpful with all the questions we had and generous with his time. We appreciate all his help and his commitment to getting us the best price he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489
2018 Ford EcoSport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255
2017 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
AWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887
2018 Ford Escape
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794
2016 Ford Focus
used
Grey exterior
FWD
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Grey exterior
FWD