Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nathan Jenner.
Nathan Jenner
Nathan Jenner at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Nathan Jenner

General Sales Manager

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Nathan Jenner

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer..."

- ozzie

Thanks to my friend Aaron for the incredible customer service, and helping me with purchasing my third vehicle from @courtesyfordlincoln! It’s always a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a..."

- P&J Brady

Purchased a new Lincoln Nautilus and though there was a slight hiccup in the process everything was worked out to our entire satisfaction. Great People!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was..."

- dturner

Stephen Skutovich was very pleasant to work with. He was knowledgeable about my vehicle and took care of all the details in a timely fashion. Great working with you!! I Love my new to me vehicle!! I would recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my..."

- Cole Howard

Just picked up my 2021 F-150! Matt P exceeded my expectations and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Taylor L delivered the vehicle and did a great job walking me through the many features on this truck. The finance department was also great to deal with, they let me know all my options. The service department did a great job installing all accessories and delivering a spotless truck. Looking forward to doing more business in the future with the team at Courtesy Ford Lincoln, I would 100% recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience from inception with the welcoming staff at..."

- Andrea C.

The experience from inception with the welcoming staff at the front desk and onwards was fantastic. Matt Patterson, Nathan Jenner, Matt Armstrong and Charles Gardiner all handled the process seamlessly. Their experience, knowledge and overall affability was appreciated very much. Since taking home my new Lincoln, Matt and Nathan have both followed up several times to ensure satisfaction and answer any questions I may have. Thank you to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Armstrong, Charles Gardiner, Matt Patterson

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased my latest F150 from David Gibbs he worked hard..."

- JohnnyG

Purchased my latest F150 from David Gibbs he worked hard to make sure the sale seamless and got me the truck undesired. Did my Ford financing with Charles Gardiner he made sure the paperwork was done correct and my vehicle protected for the terms I financed. I highly recommend the Courtesy Ford Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs, Charles Gardiner

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommended by a friend to see Nathan for our new car and..."

- Brianne

Recommended by a friend to see Nathan for our new car and so happy we did! He was great and we are so happy with our choice. 10/10 recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we walked in the door we were welcome...."

- HolmesB

From the moment we walked in the door we were welcome. Will recommend over and over to family and friends. We travel from out of town for the exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service when purchasing my new SUV. Sales staff..."

- Ally

Excellent service when purchasing my new SUV. Sales staff were knowledgeable and made the experience easy and seamless. Highly recommend to friends and family for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over all amazing experience. They always go above and..."

- Alex

Over all amazing experience. They always go above and beyond with customer service during the sale and for any extra help after. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Gibbs

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,489

2018 Ford EcoSport

$20,489

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $17,255

2017 Ford Escape

$17,255

used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $18,895

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport

$18,895

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $21,887

2018 Ford Escape

$21,887

used 2016 Ford Focus car, priced at $12,794

2016 Ford Focus

$12,794

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $29,494

2018 Ford Explorer

$29,494