Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of David Gibbs.
David Gibbs
David Gibbs at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

David Gibbs

Sales Associate

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

86 Reviews of David Gibbs

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truck Pur hade"

- Bish14

I recently purchased a truck from Dave at Courtesy Ford. I was a little intimidated at making my first new vehicle purchase, but Dave was easy to work with and made the entire process from start to finish very comfortable. Very happy with my decision to walk into Courtesy Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Gibbs - amazing start to finish! "

- Ryan Cook

From the first time my wife & I reached out to Dave Gibbs all the way through the sale and pick up things were fantastic. Not just Dave but everyone at Courtesy Ford was more than helpful and went above & beyond to take care of us. Very happy with everything and would highly recommend Dave Gibbs & Courtesy Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great and Positive experience "

- Kimberly

From the moment I walked into the dealership I was greeted by everyone with a hello and a smile. I was helped by Dave Gibbs who was very knowledgable and attentative. He steered me into the right direction to find me the perfect vehicle that suited mine and my families needs. I couldn't be more happy with my new Ford SUV and the service that was maintained by Courtesy Ford. It was such a wonderful experience and I would recommend them to anyone. I will definitely be back when for my next car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adel Al-Rayes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Gibbs was amazing to deal with!"

- Fordfamily250

Absolutely an amazing experience dealing with Dave Gibbs! After shopping around we realized dealing with Dave and Courtesy Ford was our best option! We have and will be sharing our positive experience with our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience !!!!!"

- Truck guy !!!

David and Sean were amazing throughout the entire process, gave us such an amazing deal and got us our dream truck. Thank you so much guys !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Davidson

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and most honest Sales "

- Tritt

Went in looking for a truck and got more of a deal than I have ever imagined thanks to Dave Gibbs! Very polite very professional and very smart person to deal with and would recommend everyone to go to Courtesy Ford and see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service by David Gibbs"

- F150 guy!

I have had F150s from other dealerships outside of London, and I’ve always had good experiences. When I went in to Courtesy Ford, I was greeted by a young guy named David. Right away, I felt like I made a new friend! He was fun, and very welcoming. This guy right here has such a strong future and I would definitely purchase another truck from him in the future. Keep up the good work Gibby!!! Ps: Get a picture of Marley at your desk, you talked about that cat for a good amount of time ha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy experience "

- John.f150

David and Brandon made my experience buying my new truck so easy and enjoyable. I was just looking but the price was just so good I couldn’t say no. Highly recommend them for your vehicle search !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Flonders

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Courtesy Ford! Thanks Dave Gibbs!"

- ZachRams1119

I just leased a new 2019 Ford Mustang and let me tell you...I had a world class experience at this dealership. I dealt with David Gibbs at Courtesy Ford, an enthusiastic and professional salesman. With zero pressure he laid out my trade-in value, lease vs. finance options and got me right into the vehicle for a test drive. I was sold right then and there. Delivery day I was in and out in 10 minutes and could not be happier. David has gone above and beyond to follow up, check-in and make sure everything is satisfactory and that I'm enjoying my new ride. I won't be shopping anywhere else in the future and neither should you. If you're in the market for a Ford vehicle and want top notch customer service head to Courtesy and ask for David Gibbs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly no pressure truck buying experience"

- Dean

One of the easiest and quickest vehicle buying experiences I have ever had. The whole staff I dealt with from sales to finance and service they were so friendly and courteous. No pressure sales, answered all questions And concerns I had and by far the best pricing and interest out there to get into a new truck. I was in and out in an hour with all the paperwork done then able to pick up my truck 4 days later even with all the accessories added to it. Would I recommend Courtesy for. I have already sent 3 buddies in to talk to their sales staff about the new F-150.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck (financing)

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (33 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990

2017 Ford Escape

$22,990

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,990

2017 Ford Escape

$23,990

Used 2017 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $31,990

2017 Lincoln MKC

$31,990

Used 2017 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,990

2017 Ford Fusion

$27,990

Used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $38,990

2018 Ford Explorer

$38,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $43,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$43,990

Used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,990

2019 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,990

Used 2018 Lincoln MKX car, priced at $41,990

2018 Lincoln MKX

$41,990