Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
David Gibbs
David Gibbs at Courtesy Ford Lincoln
Refer Me

David Gibbs

Sales Associate

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

684 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6J 2N4

Contact Me
5.0
234 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Certified

5.0

234 Reviews

Write a Review

234 Reviews of David Gibbs

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave Gibbs was fantastic to deal with. No pressure, just..."

- tim_balogh

Dave Gibbs was fantastic to deal with. No pressure, just there to answer any questions you have. Couldn’t ask for a more helpful salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from the moment one walks through the..."

- Brigitte Montag

Fantastic service from the moment one walks through the door. Hand down no better dealership and sales associate (David Gibbs). No greater place to shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most honest and trustworthy sales managers..."

- Stanley

One of the most honest and trustworthy sales managers there is in the business! David Gibbs! We will never go anywhere else for our vehicles! He truly cares about our wants and needs and you just can’t find that anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gibby was amazing to work with! Looking forward to seeing..."

- j.batkin

Gibby was amazing to work with! Looking forward to seeing David with our first free oil change he hooked us up with, great place to get a new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hubby was great !! Have gotten 2 escapes from him now and..."

- Alex

Hubby was great !! Have gotten 2 escapes from him now and he’ll forever be my car guy. Makes it easy and trustworthy. Thank you again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gibbs is a beauty! Best dealer in the city hands down!..."

- Quinn Welychka

Gibbs is a beauty! Best dealer in the city hands down! Definitely can recommend anyone to Courtesy Ford Lincoln and ask for Dave! You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Dave and courtesy Ford on my new Ford Escape...."

- Bwils

Thank you Dave and courtesy Ford on my new Ford Escape. Second one from them and I’ll always recommend and deal with my brother in law

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand..."

- russel_vanderhyden

David and Steve were great in helping me out buy my brand new f250. Thanks for everything guys and thank you for making it so easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Paul, Stephen Skutovich

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Dave is a great salesman. He got me everything I wanted..."

- Steve

Dave is a great salesman. He got me everything I wanted in a vehicle. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will buy my next car off of him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dave was awesome. He was honest, personable,..."

- Kathryn

Dave was awesome. He was honest, personable, knowledgeable and helpful and efficient. He has great energy and made us feel very comfortable with our decision. We will be back to see Dave in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,000
2020 Ford Escape
used
Black exterior
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln MKC car, priced at $34,887
2019 Lincoln MKC
used
Tan exterior
AWD
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $79,101
2019 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $42,750
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $17,675
2018 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Manual
FWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,776
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Manual
FWD